A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Manchester - Estação Victoria

6 Todd Street

Manchester

M3 1WU

United Kingdom

E-mail do hotel

44 161 3597499

Conversamos

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Manchester - Estação Victoria 6 Todd Street

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,7

com base em 778 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

778avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    616
  • 4 Estrelas
    102
  • 3 Estrelas
    38
  • 2 Estrelas
    17
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Excellent stay.

By

dezembro 22, 2021

All i can say is we had an excellent stay. Would highly recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday break

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Great hotel on the edge of the city centre, ideally located next to Victoria station.
Staff are awesome and do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible.
Breakfast is really good and an awesome way to start your day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Lovely stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Friendly staff very clean. Great choice of breakfast. Would definitely recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

nice hotel

By

dezembro 20, 2021

staff are very friendly and helpful , the rooms clean and very
comfortable.

.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great spot

By

dezembro 20, 2021

would def visit again! staff was friendly and helpful. room was designed well

Leia mais
Ler menos

Enjoyable stay

By

dezembro 19, 2021

platinumelite

Great location lovely big room with a large comfy bed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay experience

By

dezembro 18, 2021

Just 2 steps from Manchesrer Victoria station. Great customer experience. Big room and very comfy bed. Breakfast is outstanding.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel poor experience

By

dezembro 18, 2021

club

My partner and I stayed at this hotel for three nights this December. We were unsatisfied with several things. For instance, our room was not serviced once throughout our entire stay. This was despite the fact that I left the hotel card on the door handle, specifically requesting for our room to be serviced each morning. I called reception on the third day to handle this query. I had to call reception four times before I finally got an answer. I was informed that I had to specifically request at reception for my room to be serviced even though this information was never relayed to either of us upon arrival. I let them know that we were not given this information and I then asked could we schedule a time for our room to be serviced that evening. I was refused and informed that a staff member on reception could instead just drop up any necessities to our room. I had to specifically request new towels, tissue paper etc. These took around thirty minutes to arrive. Along with the fresh towels and soaps, we received one toilet roll in which the seal was broken and half was already used. As well as this, the the television did not work on the first night. Eventually, when it began working, it was very slow and the remote had bad input lag. It also dispalyed other guests names and how much they had paid to stay at this hotel. In addition to this, my partner rang the hotel in advance to order a bottle of prosecco over the phone as a surprise to our room. However, they refused and informed him he should just order this at the bar downstairs when he arrived. I know this is not always possible however we felt as though this response was very dismissive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

first time here

By

dezembro 16, 2021

my wife visited and was very impressed, loved the decor and ambience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Christmas Market Stay

By

dezembro 16, 2021

This is the 2nd time I have stayed at this hotel and unfortunately my 2nd experience wasn’t as pleasurable as the 1st. The location, room decor/style, cleanliness and initial check in are all very positive and exactly what you would expect.

However for the 2nd time in 2 visits the breakfast experience was less than ideal. Firstly we waited for 10-15 minutes before anyone came to take our order for breakfast and then when the breakfast came unfortunately it was wrong. The gentlemen who handled my complaint about this was very professional and apologetic.

The main complain however is surrounding the rude member of staff on reception upon checking out. Unfortunately me and my partner weren’t aware that to get a discounted parking rate you needed to pre-book and use a code provided on a A4 piece of paper behind the check in desk (this wasn’t provided to us when we checked in and we weren’t asked whether we had used the parking). Therefore when checking out and asking how we get the discount we were handed the piece of paper and told the code would work. Obviously with pre-booking it needs to be done prior to parking so didn’t work. When raising this with the member of staff on reception we were advised that we should have checked the website and when I queried why we weren’t asked about parking upon check in, the lady was looking in a completely opposite direction seeming very disinterested. This isn’t the level of service I would expect from a hotel of this quality.

All in all a very disappointing end to what had been a lovely stay, with fantastic rooms, cleanliness and location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect

By

dezembro 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel in an ideal position for Christmas shopping . It's a few minutes walk away from shops and restaurants. All the staff where friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and the bed comfortable . We both enjoyed our stay and would choose again when we stop in Manchester

Leia mais
Ler menos

1 night in Manchester

By

dezembro 15, 2021

Fantastic in every aspect. Great rooms great service.

Leia mais
Ler menos