A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel

6000 Crawford Place

Mount Laurel, New Jersey

08054

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Philadelphia - Mt. Laurel 6000 Crawford Place

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,4

com base em 875 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

875avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    559
  • 4 Estrelas
    193
  • 3 Estrelas
    44
  • 2 Estrelas
    42
  • 1 Estrelas
    37

Local visit

By

dezembro 11, 2021

club

We stayed. It was nice. But this needs to be longer so that it will accept the fact that we stayed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I love Holiday Inn Express!!

By

dezembro 09, 2021

platinumelite

When I visit family in New Jersey, I also stay at a Holiday Inn Express.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Employees not masked up

By

dezembro 04, 2021

Surprised that front desk employee was not wearing a mask. When I inquired, I was told that as long as we were vaccinated, we didn’t need one. I can understand that for customers, but would expect business employees to wear masks regardless to give customers a sense of security.

Leia mais
Ler menos

good hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Staff was friendly, hotel was clean. Breakfast had a decent selection. The pancake maker wasn't working, which was a bummer as my son wanted some. The complementary coffee/tea area could have been kept up more. Both times I went to get tea, there was no hot water, another time I had to go to the front desk to ask for stuff to put in my tea (honey), they also ran out of hot chocolate packets. We just wanted something warm after being out in the wind and cold for hours for a soccer tournament.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Racist front desk staff

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

For starters my boyfriend was the one to check us in. The front desk staff made sure that he could afford it. Made sure that they placed us in a room away from others because it was assumed that we would be blasting music. He also made sure to state that there was no smoking of any substance in the rooms. He was demeaning and micro-aggressive towards my boyfriend until I joined him and then his demeaner completely changed. When brought to the managers attention in the morning I was told his behavior was because "he had ADHD" I've stayed at multiple holiday inn's while traveling and have never had anyone speak to me the way this man spoke to my boyfriend. Completely unacceptable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very Consistent

By

novembro 19, 2021

I usually always stay at a Holiday Inn Express because they are very Consistent. When you travel as much as I do this makes it enjoyable. This Holiday Inn Express was no different. Great Staff, Nice Hotel. I recommend it.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

novembro 19, 2021

club

This hotel--at least the room I had--is not newly renovated. The furniture worn, bathtub rusty, and HVAC loud.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed but thin walls

By

novembro 19, 2021

Clean and satisfied with stay although a bit noisy

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean hotel and great location

By

novembro 17, 2021

club

Loved my stay in Mt. Laurel. Hotel was very clean and had a great breakfast with many options. I will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HOSR attendee

By

novembro 10, 2021

club

Very clean. Convenient to Philly. A very good value for the money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Poorly maintained

By

outubro 29, 2021

We spent two nights at this property. Our assigned room had a faulty A/C unit and thermostat, and we were assigned another room. That second room also had some maintenance issues with the A/C unit. The grill was missing on an A/C unit in the hallway and in a stair well fan. The TV remote had dead batteries. This situation was not what we expected from our normally positive experience with Holiday Inn Express, especially since the cost per night for the stay in the Philadelphia/Mt. Laurel unit was considerably higher than other Holiday Inn Express properties we stayed in on the same trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good stay. Overall recommend.

By

outubro 26, 2021

Staff was wonderful, so genuinely kind and accommodating. Hotel was updated and rooms were clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needing to stay in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos