Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue

Napa, California

94558

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 11da manhã

Idade para o check-in: 18

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Napa Valley 4195 Solano Avenue

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 566 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

566avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    320
  • 4 Estrelas
    138
  • 3 Estrelas
    55
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    34

Awesome stay!

By

novembro 22, 2020

Hotel team was awesome. Made life easy for me during my extended business stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff

By

novembro 21, 2020

platinumelite

There is no microwave in the room but the staff was willing to send one when we ask during this Covid-19 time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room! Surprised by desing!

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Amazing stay for one night to enjoy Napa's wine! It was a great overall experience and nice welcome. Very well located near all wineries! Great stay! 100% recommended

Leia mais
Ler menos

Amazing service

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Great experience awesome service. I would recommend to anyone in Napa.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable hotel

By

novembro 16, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was exceptionally clean with a very friendly staff. Bed was large and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a comfortable night’s stay:)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value, great stay

By

novembro 14, 2020

The staff were helpful and excellent. Room was a great size and very clean and comfortable. Great location. Quiet. An overall excellent choice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Executive Suite

By

novembro 13, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice executive suite with large living room, couches, and dining table. Refrigerator and sink in wet bar area; microwave would have been a good addition. Entire suite was spotless clean; bed comfortable / above average. Only complaint is the exterior windows--they face the street and could use better sound-proofing; roadwork at 7a both mornings made sleeping in difficult.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 12, 2020

Excellent stay. Very clean and great staff. I’d highly recommend!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel was great

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

I would stay here again. Rooms comfortable, clean, convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Hotel room walls are EXTREMELY thin

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The location, price point and actual room was great; however, we could hear everything around us. Everyone walking and talking in the hallway / shutting their doors. As well as our neighbors - we could hear them cough, their entire conversations among each other, their TV and music, etc., which definitely ruined the experience. It felt very awkward and we were uncomfortable knowing they could hear everything we were doing and saying. We unfortunately did not enjoy our stay because of that.

I would not recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good room and location

By

novembro 10, 2020

Great room and location but don’t expect excellent service , from desk service was terrible and rude , this was the second time I’ve had the same experience. I’m a loyal ihg so I try to stay at this chain whenever possible. I’m a spire elite member and they never say welcome or give you an available upgrade even when asked. The lady at the desk told me they were sold out but it showed they had an upgrade online. Also asked for a room away from the elevators bc that’s on my preferences and she told me they didn’t have anything, and it’s not like this was a last minute reservation. So just to see I called a few hours later and asked if they had rooms available pretending to look and sure enough the upgrade was available. She just didn’t want to switch anything. Also I booked my room with breakfast not knowing the restaurant was close and I had to ask for a refund and her response was “ I don’t look at your reservation”. To many nice places in Napa to stay here again even being loyal To IHG, so if it’s a pass through great but not for vacation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean modern room

By

novembro 09, 2020

club

The room was comfortable and very clean. The iron did not work but we called the front desk and it was quickly replaced. Great value for the location and cleanliness.

Leia mais
Ler menos