A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Hotel Indigo Napa Valley

4195 Solano Avenue

Napa, CALIFÓRNIA

94558

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Napa Valley 4195 Solano Avenue

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 810 avaliações
82%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

810avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    434
  • 4 Estrelas
    193
  • 3 Estrelas
    83
  • 2 Estrelas
    46
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Clean and comfortable

By

setembro 27, 2022

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Only complaint is that rooms close to pool have to deal with loud people

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel in Napa

By

setembro 24, 2022

Clean comfortable with an excellent staff Great location to visit Napa Valley and it’s beauty.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Birthday Stay

By

setembro 12, 2022

This hotel is located in the heart of the Napa Wine region. I also stayed here during Super Bowl Sunday - because it is also a short Uber ride to downtown Napa. Clean rooms, very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk customer service

By

setembro 10, 2022

The front desk service was excellent from start to finish. It started with a very helpful woman on the phone for a last minute reservation. When I arrived I was assisted by an extreme helpful man who even offered to help with the luggage for my sister's who are older and have bad knees!

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean room, A/C and shower both was robust.

By

agosto 29, 2022

The room was clean and air conditioner worked very well. The flow of water on the shower head was robust. The bed was comfortable and soft. The bathroom lights could have been more brighter (thought it was too dim).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Terrible lumpy bed and bad customer service

By

agosto 22, 2022

The bed was awful, terrible and lumpy causing back pain for my wife and I. Asked for a room change and got huge attitude dismissing my concern Changed rooms and it was also terrible. Second room had someone pacing back and around the room every few minutes until 230am. The AC in the second room had no thermostat and kicked on every 10 minutes. I had to unplug it as it was keeping me from falling asleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good wine country accomodation

By

agosto 20, 2022

With the popularity of the California Wine Country growing, it was nice to find a hotel that was not gouging its guests. The decor is chic, modern and practical. We perfer something with a bit more warmth and charm, but it served our needs on this business trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

agosto 06, 2022

The staff was friendly and quick, they gave me the whole rundown regarding the property. The room was spacious and clean, with a small fridge and coffee maker. The room had a large shower, plenty of towels. The bed was very comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is great

By

julho 30, 2022

The staff was friendly and nice. Room was nice and and clean

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very comfortable sleeping

By

julho 30, 2022

The room was very quiet even though it is right by the street. The bed was great and there is a lot of room to work.
Shower was spacious

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel with quaint pool and lovely sitting areas

By

julho 29, 2022

Really enjoyed being able to sit in the nice lobby and sunroom sitting areas. The pool area was also nice and quaint, very relaxing. Well worth the stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Front Staff

By

julho 25, 2022

Michael was so nice and welcoming the hotel. Great breakfast. Easy location. No mini bar. However water and coffee great.

Leia mais
Ler menos