Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Faça já a sua reserva
Enter the corporate account number for preferred rates
Identify bookings associated with travel agencies
If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Próximas estadias

Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Faça login para ver suas próximas estadias.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você não tem estadias planejadas no momento.

Falta alguma estadia planejada?

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Bem-vindo(a) de volta, __firstname__! Você tem __totalstays__ estadias planejadas.

Digite um número de confirmação

Informe um sobrenome

*Indica um campo obrigatório

Staybridge Suites Plano - Richardson Area

301 Silverglen Drive

Plano, Texas

75075

United States

Check In: 3da tarde

Check Out: 12da tarde

Idade para o check-in: 21

RESERVE ON-LINE OU
FAÇA A RESERVA POR TELEFONE

Plano - Richardson Area 301 Silverglen Drive
Distância do aeroporto

Dallas Love Field 18 MI/ 28.97 KM

Reserve conosco e ganhe mais

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Ao reservar diretamente conosco, prometemos que você sempre terá o menor preço on-line. Caso você encontre um preço melhor em outro lugar, chegaremos a esse preço e ofereceremos cinco vezes os pontos do IHG™ Rewards Club, até no máximo 40.000 pontos – para que você possa se concentrar em sua estadia, não nos seus gastos.

  • Garantia de reserva on-line

    Seu apartamento está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos taxa de reserva ao fazer reservas diretamente conosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e Segurança do site

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger você. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são criptografadas e protegidas.

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 902 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

902avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    649
  • 4 Estrelas
    156
  • 3 Estrelas
    52
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    22

Best spot in the metroplex!

By

dezembro 07, 2020

Absolutely loved everything about this Staybridge. The room, pool, jacuzzi, basketball hoop, breakfast... it has EVERYTHING in clean safe environment. Phenomenal experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Family vaca

By

dezembro 06, 2020

platinumelite

The pool and whirlpool were warm and big. Only drawback is that the rooms do not have tables for eating or playing games

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great home experience

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

I would stay here again it was clean, it was spacious, it was homie, I love the mini kitchen the only thing I recommend is to update the T V,s

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable overnight stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

The beds are most comfortable. Staff was warm and polite.
Breakfast was better than I have experienced most throughout this year's pandemic.
Coffee brand needs improvement.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Supreme Customer Service

By

novembro 20, 2020

I travel a lot and practically live in hotels around the state. Many of the hotel staff are never there, but this staff had been around even in the middle of the night on a weekday. I've been to hotels with dirty water, loud noise, and food crumbs on the floor when I got in, but this hotel was different! They are really clean, they provide a stove, a fridge with a freezer, a toaster, a microwave, and some extra kitchen appliances in case I wanted to use them. It gave me a home experience, plus their gym and pools were open all times of the day, which is important to me who needs his exercise. The most important feature for me was the quality of their customer service, they went above and beyond for me, which I can't say for other places that I've been to throughout the state. I wish there were more places like this to stay at during my travels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean rooms and terrific service

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

I stayed here for about a year helping out the North Texas food bank and during my stay I was taken care of and had no problem to big for the hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay for 3 months

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

This is a very nice facility. There was plenty of parking. The lobby and food area is standard and clean. The daytime staff were all friendly and always smiling. They have free laundry facilities although about half of the machines are currently broken. Free is good and the machines are the big commercial style front loading. The workout room is in good shape and I was down there regularly. The rooms were clean and the furniture was comfortable. The king bed was really comfortable and 4 pillows of varying hardness allowed me to pick the ones I liked the best. Housekeeping was good and they were always smiling. This is a very nice facility close to many restaurants, stores and hospitals. You have easy access to the highways and toll roads from this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very nice, separate bedroom

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. We go to Texas once a month and we always try to stay here. The breakfast is grab and go. But much better. It is a hot breakfast with coffee and juice. Very nice to be able to eat in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasantly surprising room

By

outubro 18, 2020

club

My wife and I stayed at Staybridge for the first time and in Dallas visiting old friends. The rates were very good and the room had all of the amenities of home. Full kitchen along with dishes, silverware and glasses. It even had a full sized fridge with an ice-maker. Everything was very clean. We'll stay here again soon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great gym, pool, and outside areas.

By

outubro 14, 2020

We enjoyed the hotel, it was very clean and it smelled great everywhere! Huge fan of the gym, pool and outside areas, very comfy atmosphere.
My only suggestion is to improve the during-pandemic breakfast. Options in general have been cut down -at least half. And after visiting other hotels during these few months, I know it can be done safe and still be high quality.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Plano

By

outubro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Great choice! If I end up in Plano again, it will be here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home-like Stay

By

outubro 07, 2020

Great hotel stay. The girl at the front desk was friendly and accommodating with my reservation request. The hotel is spacious, has a homelike feel with the various sitting areas. Has covered pergola in a beautiful setting area with grills and a basketball court. There's an indoor heated pool and hot tub. The room was like a mini apartment. Extremely comfortable beds/pillow and spotless clean. Elevators were prompt, no long wait. I wish they were serving breakfast as some hotels have begun doing. But IHG hotels are top-shelf you wont be disappointed with your stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos