A sua sessão irá expirar em 5 minuto(s), 0 segundo(s), devido a inatividade. Manter a sessão iniciada
A sua sessão expirou. Inicie sessão no seu perfil

Crowne Plaza Syracuse

701 East Genesee Street

Syracuse, NOVA YORK

13210

United States

FAÇA A RESERVA ONLINE OU LIGUE PARA O SERVIÇO DE RESERVAS

Syracuse 701 East Genesee Street
Distância do aeroporto

Hancock Intl Airport 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Faça a sua reserva connosco, com vantagens

  • Garantia do Melhor Preço

    Quando efetua as reservas diretamente connosco, prometemos-lhe que terá sempre o preço online mais baixo. Se encontrar um preço melhor algures, o mesmo será igualado por nós e dar-lhe-emos cinco vezes mais pontos do Rewards Club da IHG®, até ao máximo de 40.000 pontos, para que possa concentrar-se na sua estadia e na sua carteira.

  • Garantia da reserva online

    O seu quarto está garantido.

  • Sem taxas de reserva!

    Não cobramos qualquer taxa de reserva quando faz reservas diretamente connosco.

  • Privacidade de dados e segurança do website

    O IHG leva a sua privacidade a sério e trabalha para proteger o cliente. Todas as informações pessoais fornecidas são encriptadas e protegidas.

Avaliações de hóspedes
Todas as avaliações e classificações que recebemos são verificadas para garantir que apresentamos apenas as informações fornecidas pelos hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram no hotel.
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência global

4,1

com base em 1645 avaliações
83%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Detalhe das classificações

1645avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    890
  • 4 Estrelas
    388
  • 3 Estrelas
    173
  • 2 Estrelas
    101
  • 1 Estrelas
    93

Nice experience minus mold on window ledges

By

dezembro 11, 2021

Great staff excellent food, nice updated bathrooms, comfortable beds. The windows were in very poor condition. The windows were stained, drafty and ledges were moldy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Definitely Recommend

By

dezembro 10, 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable room, excellent gym, friendly staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not a pleasant experiance

By

dezembro 07, 2021

Was expecting a nice room for the night at this Crowne Plaza but it was not a pleasant experience. The room itself was not too bad except for the blackout drapes not working but the bathroom was very bad. The grout looked like it had never been cleaned. They gave us two wash cloths instead of hand towels. I would not stay in this hotel again..

Leia mais
Ler menos

Crown Plaza

By

dezembro 05, 2021

The people were very good.
I was there to visit my sister on thanksgiving , because her husband was in the burn unit, at the hospital .

The room was clean, but the atmosphere was depressing and the noise was loud from the road and ambulances to the hospital, the cafeteria was not open, which sucked.
Also this hotel seemed to be in a sketchy area

Leia mais
Ler menos

New cleaning staff needed

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Dirty sheets, dirty bathroom, dirty windows and window sills. Over all just unkept.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not so great

By

dezembro 01, 2021

club

Bathrooms very small not enough towels /soap. Bed very uncomfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thanksgiving 2021 Stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

Price and location were great, which is why we've stayed there multiple times.

Strange that the phone in the room wasn't working at all, but not a major problem.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Property Downtown

By

novembro 29, 2021

We stayed in this property for a concert, we had a wonderful time. The off-street parking was great and the shuttle service was much appreciated on a cold night. Great staff!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Baño excelente

By

novembro 28, 2021

Todo bueno no tengo nada negativo lo recomiendo todo en orden y limpio me gustó el piso 20 le das la vuelta al hotel con buena vista a la ciudad

Leia mais
Ler menos

Syracuse Crowne Plaza - very comfortable and convenient

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

I stayed only for one night. Front desk staff and restaurant staff was super helpful. The shuttle service was an added bonus at no cost to me: really great to have this.
Bed was very comfortable too.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent Hotel

By

novembro 13, 2021

This hotels staff was amazing. Can’t get much better than Kyle and Amy in the Bar and Food service area. Front desk was helpful with planning my way around to help the employer I was in town for, the room was comfortable and fully functional as an office space when needed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Working at the University

By

novembro 12, 2021

The room was not cleaned well, hair in the shower. I was told at checkin at the hotel’s higher floors are under construction, so hopefully the new rooms will be better?
Overall, it’s not what I expect from a Crown Plaza Hotel. I would call a head, to confirm if a newly renovated room is available.

Leia mais
Ler menos