Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.
Бронируйте прямо сейчас
Введите корпоративный ID Вашей компании, чтобы получить доступ к льготным тарифам
Номер IATA позволяет идентифицировать бронирования, связанные с турагентствами.
Если у Вас есть код группового бронирования, введите его здесь, и Вы увидите список имеющихся в наличии номеров для Вашей группы.

* Обозначает поле, обязательное для заполнения

** Поиск лучшего тарифа из доступных не включает партнерские тарифы.

Ближайшие проживания

Вы участник IHG® Rewards Club? Войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Пожалуйста, войдите в свой аккаунт, чтобы посмотреть информацию о предстоящих проживаниях.

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! На данный момент у Вас нет предстоящих проживаний.

Нет информации о Вашем предстоящем проживании?

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Мы рады вновь приветствовать Вас, __firstname__! Количество Ваших предстоящих проживаний: __totalstays__

Пожалуйста, введите номер подтверждения

Пожалуйста, введите фамилию.

*Поле, обязательное для заполнения

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort

1000 Shorewood Drive

Cape Canaveral, Florida

@[

32920

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 10AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

Cape Canaveral Beach Resort 1000 Shorewood Drive
Расстояние от аэропорта

Orlando International Airport 46 MI/ 74.03 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4

на основании 973 отзывов
79%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

973отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    500
  • 4 Звезды
    200
  • 3 Звезды
    113
  • 2 Звезды
    80
  • 1 Звезды
    80

History in the Making

By

июня 02, 2020

club

Our Family booked a last minute stay to watch the first private launch in the US.
The Room was spacious and clean. The hospitality was great.
We got to watch the launch from the beach. Great Historic Moment.
We were so closed we could feel the heat from Falcon9.
We will definitely be back for more.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great family fun

By

апреля 04, 2020

club

Great place to stay if you have children and want everyone entertained!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean, comfortable, spacious, and nice beach access

By

апреля 01, 2020

club

The week that our long-planned vacation was to begin, the Covid-19 outbreak started looking more concerning for our country. Nervous about boarding a cruise ship and considering canceling our vacation, we called this hotel to see what the penalties might be. It was a 100% loss, so we decided to still go. After a flight from Iowa to Florida, we took a pleasant Uber from the airport to our hotel for a 2-night stay prior to boarding a cruise with our two children. Our first 24 hours was a delight and we vowed to have this be our go-to hotel for future short weekend trips and cruise port pre-boarding stays. I did not like the uncomfortable pressure from the time-share desk....almost feeling like we were held hostage before being allowed to go to our room. After a long Iowa winter, a rough week of stress, tears, and confusion about if we should cancel our vacation, we just wanted sunshine, warmth, and some carefree fun.
Once in our room, we were pleased to see it was spacious, clean, and comfortable for our family. The walk to the beach was nice, but we did take a very convenient trolley, at times. The pool was clean and we were almost the only people there. We enjoyed a decent dinner in the outdoor lounge area.
Our sleep, both nights, were very comfortable and quiet. One thing that was frustrating was when we attempted, twice, to get food and other items from the little store next to the front desk and there was always only one staff, a line, and we ended up putting evreything back after waiting for a while and giving up. On the second afternoon, the president announced that cruise ships are recommended to stop operations and we got "official" notification from Carnival at 10:30pm that night. The next morning, with some devastated children, we were frantically trying to figure out how to change our flight and get home. Not able to change our flight until the next day, we scheduled another night with the hotel, but the price was so increased that we had to check out and go somewhere cheaper while we figured everything out. Even though the hotel was almost empty, they would not work with us to stay for a more reasonable price. We had to pack up and get transportation (expanded size due to all of our luggage) to go to a hotel about a mile away, just to sleep before flying out. This all added so much stress while this Covid-19 epidemic was exploding with panic and fear on all of the tvs. I was disapointed in IHG for how they handled this, and will take it into consideration in the future.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

A Great Vacation Resort / Property for Family Vacation

By

марта 23, 2020

club

We stayed here for roughly a week during March Break and will definitely come back and recommend it to friends and acquaintances. The location of the property is amazing - close to the beach, firsherman's pier yet separate enough from the rest of Cape Canaveral / Cocoa Beach. The common areas and benefits associated with this resort are exceptional and tremendous value to a young family. However, the rooms leave something to be desired. They are dated, and a bit dingy/dirty and need a refresh. The hotel is in the process of renovating a bunch of their rooms though. We will see when we visit next.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Vacation stay

By

марта 18, 2020

platinumelite

All in all it was good, however construction started to early and a lot of dust

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Hotel

By

марта 16, 2020

platinumelite

This property was great. Served all the needs for a mini vacation with the grandkids. It was even better when we got to see a shuttle launch.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great experience!

By

марта 07, 2020

club

Clean, up to date and great amenities inside and outside pool area.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great location, wonderful pools!

By

марта 07, 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location with wonderful amenities. The pools were large and clean. We loved the proximity to the beach. The decor was very tasteful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Relaxation

By

марта 06, 2020

We enjoyed our stay, and would like to come back again someday

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Very nice hotel, but nothing to do with Holiday Inn

By

марта 04, 2020

platinumelite

Please be informed, that Holiday Inn Club Vacations is another art of hotels and has nothing to do with Holiday Inn. Consequently the hotel has another rules and no recognition of IHG status. The hotel itself is really very nice for beach and pool holidays. If you are traveling with children, the hotel is definitely best choice in Cape Canaveral - here are a lot of attractions and facilities for children. In general I would recommend this hotel with following guidelines:
- There is no room service during your stay. There is only a starter kit of toiletry and kitchen items available.
- Please don't take a standard room, hence this room type has no window.
- Please don't book a breakfast included, hence included breakfast is limited to egg meals only :-)

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Vacation

By

марта 02, 2020

Had a great time. Luckily the weather cooperated during our stay.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Awesome hotel- Kid friendly!!

By

марта 02, 2020

club

We flew to Florida for spring break. We stayed at four different hotels in different areas. This location was by far our favorite!! The pool area was awesome! Lazy river.. slide.. large hot tub.. huge pool.. kids area with water features! Lots of tables and lounge chairs to find a spot to relax. Unfortunately, the weather was chilly and rained one of the days.. BUT that just meant we got to play in the kids area! Lots of tunnels and slides, coloring station and ping pong. They have a movie theatre and an arcade area with pool tables and air hockey. LOTS to do!! We weren’t able to eat at the restaurant cause they were having issues with the kitchen, so we ordered pizzas. We took the shuttle to the boardwalk to the beach and were able to watch a giant cruise ship depart. We had a super nice driver by the name or Will, who gave us some tips on the area! We’re excited to plan our trip for next winter there too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию