Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 400 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

400reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Stayed while in town for a graduation

By

May 24, 2017

club

We were disappointed because I reserved an ocean front villa. It was not ocean front. There was no housekeeping unless you wanted to pay for it.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

May 24, 2017

club

Loved this resort. So clean with friendly helpful staff. Amazing food and drinks. So much to do right at the resort. Great weekend get away with kids and family. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Great family oriented home away from home

By

May 22, 2017

club

Beautiful, comfortable, perfect place to bring the family for a very relaxing and fun vacation. So much to do and all is conveniently located and inclusive. The kids loved the water slide, the indoor playground and we all loved the lazy river and just splashing around in the variety of pools available. (Swimming pool, splash pool, hot tub) Going to the beach was a breeze as there were options, take a tram or a bike or just take a 10 minute walk. A great place to be if you want to see a space shuttle go up. I loved relaxing on the balcony just watching the ships go by. The staff is very friendly and eager to please. I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort. If you are looking for a restaurant off premises, I would recommend, Fishlips. Unfortunately, our stay was not long enough to do everything this establishment had to offer. The good news is, we will be going back.

Read More
Read Less

bar and restaurant

By

May 22, 2017

club

employees at the bar and restaurant were very nice. The pool employees were nice and informative.

Read More
Read Less

Incorrect booking, poor state of repair, roaches

By

May 21, 2017

club

Incorrect booking discussed over the phone, my wife specifically asked about oceanside and were promised, room looked at oil tanks instead. Attempted to do anything to upgrade, no communication.

Bathroom vanity falling apart, shower door missing bottom seal.

Killed 2 cock roaches in the room on the 5th floor, that's a problem.

Read More
Read Less

Great family friendly resort

By

May 20, 2017

Our family has stayed at the resort multiple times and have always been very happy with our stay. The resort pools, restaurant, and amenities are all top notch! The resort staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Water park closed with no notice even though it was scheduled ...love bugs

By

May 18, 2017

club

We should have been told the water park was closed as that is why we pay so much for this resort. My grandson's favorite thing is the lazy river. We were all very disappointed. Our rooms should have been close together as requested. The staff should have given us a hose to clean up the love bug piles that were hatching. We ended up doing it with 10-12 pots of water. Not cool!

Read More
Read Less

Great Family Reunion Vacay

By

May 18, 2017

club

We had a family reunion with 10 kids under 12. This place was perfect! There was something for everyone. From mini-golf to the lazy river, splash pool and giant pool slide - all the kids were happy! The inside game room and the beach were also well used. We all loved playing the poolside games, too. I highly recommend a stay here if you have kids.

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed everything about the hotel.

By

May 17, 2017

club

Ocean view was excellent! The only thing I didn't care for too much was that we had to be out of the resort by 1000am, thought was Too early.

Read More
Read Less

The staff was absolutely rude and unprofessional

By

May 17, 2017

club

They usually are every year I come but I kept giving it at a chance since I didn't have to deal with them much and the kids really enjoy going, until this last time.

Read More
Read Less

The beds were great

By

May 16, 2017

club

The beds in the property were pretty and it was great for kids. But the staff the restaurant and management I did not like

Read More
Read Less

Lovely resort that offers lots

By

May 15, 2017

club

The resort is lovely. The pool area is fantastic however the lazy river was not in service which was disappointing.
Location is close to the Cruise Terminal however the hotel does not offer transfer to the Terminal. Instead you have to take a shuttle at a cost of $10.00.
Location is also quite far from the Pier. They do offer to shuttle you out to their own private beach area which is fantastic.

Read More
Read Less