Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 357 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Resort is nice but ....

By

March 24, 2017

Accommodations are nice and amenities are as well. Front desk staff no so friendly - restaurant not set up for high volume but workers are pleasant in restaurant and bar areas. Pool area very nice and so is their shuttle service.

Read More
Read Less

over all

By

March 21, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay....I am so glad we found this resort and will plan to stay there again while visiting Cape Canaveral...

Read More
Read Less

Great resort experience and amenities

By

March 21, 2017

Great resort with all the amenities you could ask for.
Trolley service was wonderful to travel from the pool to the beach. The kids were kept entertained with all the activities. Highly recommend this hotel to travellers.

Read More
Read Less

We'll be back

By

March 17, 2017

club

Our stay was overnight only because cancelled plans.
Upon arriving, we were greeted by the friendly hotel staff. Once checked-in my 9 yr old nephew found the waterpark within the resort and could not be pulled away until dark. My 23 yrs old niece couldn't believe how much we could do if we stayed longer. Our family will definitely be back for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good accommodations

By

March 14, 2017

club

The resort is nice and fairly large. Pool area is nice, but we were not notified of pool being shut down for maintenance in until our check-in. We should have been notified when booking. Room was big, but had an ant problem. Beach was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We're glad you enjoyed the spacious units and grounds at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! It's always our goal to be sure our guests are comfortable and have a great time. Our team reports that they've been in contact with you about our pool slide and lazy river. Following Hurricane Matthew, there was a run on construction work in the area, so repairs have taken longer than we might have hoped. However, the main pool has remained open the entire time. We hope you'll give us your consideration for a future trip to Cape Canaveral, where we can show you how wonderful a vacation with us can be! Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

Would highly recommend this Hotel.

By

March 13, 2017

club

We,would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were very clean as well as the rest of the property. It is very close to the beach, can either walk or take the shutitle. Restaurant had great food.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

We are platinum members of IHG and as such, we do expect to get a little better service than we received at this resort. I called ahead of time and told the front desk person the time I would be arriving since it was later than we expected due to shuttle service. When we arrived at a little after 8pm we were told we would have to wait until the manager came back to the desk to get the room we had requested. We went to eat dinner at their restaurant and came back to the desk and no one seemed to know anything about our room. The girl we originally spoke to finally came back and gave us the key. They never greeted us as platinum members and were not informative at all. We got to our room to find that we had a room with 2 twin beds which I have never had before, we had requested a king bed. They were also very uncomfortable. The rooms are dated and ceiling fans look like they have had water damage. The only good part of the resort was the pool area but, since weather was not good we were not able to take advantage of this much.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
We're sorry to hear of your disappointment with your stay at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort. Please be assured that we value our IHG Rewards guests, and are especially dedicated to treating our Platinum and Spire guests with respect and courtesy. It is our brand standard to acknowledge IHG status at check-in. We appreciate your feedback. All of our one-bedroom units have two full-sized beds. Sorry for the confusion. We've asked the team to reach out to you to address your concerns. Thanks for sharing your comments.
Read More
Read Less

March vacation with kids

By

March 12, 2017

club

March vacation.
I accidentally completed a section of the survey and was unable to return to it to make the necessary changes.
Overall the staff were helpful and friendly and actually appeared to enjoy their jobs. We stayed in one of the two bedroom villas which were clean and well stocked with towels and toilet paper. The Villa was close to the beach and a tram's ride to the pool and other amenities. We personally used the beach, waterslide, pool, kids play area, golf, tiki bar and restaurant. When we arrived at the Villa we found one of the toilets are plugged we called the staff and they sent a repair man to the room immediately. This turned out to be one of our best vacations in cocoa Beach. The staff did a great job.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for families

By

March 12, 2017

club

Loved the pool area. Plenty of chairs and activities for the kids. Staff very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

fun trip

By

March 11, 2017

club

This was a very clean, well-kept resort it had many amenities and was very beautiful. I loved the lazy river and mini golf, it was a very fun stay and I can't wait to do more of it

Read More
Read Less

Great beach hotel

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

Love this hotel! Have stayed her a number of times.
My favorite rooms are the 2 bed oceanfront rooms! Love falling asleep to the ocean waves and waking up to the sunrise.
The gym is awesome, the best hotel gym I've been in- many free weights and benches, cable machine, multiple other machines and cardio machines. I prefer to run on the beach vs a treadmill. Also has a sauna.
The pool area is excellent for families of all ages! You can watch the cruise ships leave the port in the afternoon and return in the early morning hours.

Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Come back every year

By

March 08, 2017

club

I've been staying at this resort once a year for 10 years now, even before it became Holiday Inn Club Vacation and I will continue to return. I love the atmosphere, pool, tiki bar, rooms, cleanliness, I guess pretty much everything. The only change that I don't care for since the new management took over is that to pick up your parking pass you have to go over to a desk where they, very persistently, try to get you to book a tour (sales pitch). I don't enjoy having my vacation time hijacked. Still, I love the place and will continue to go.

Read More
Read Less