Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 443 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Wonderful pool and beautiful room

By

July 24, 2017

club

I loved every moment I spent at the hotel. It was kids friendly with wonderful pool area.

Read More
Read Less

very nice but very lonely beach

By

July 24, 2017

club

No one on becah, no beach activities, dirty beach.
hotel very nice, pools fun for kids

Read More
Read Less

Good service, annoying sales pitch, dirty bathroom

By

July 19, 2017

Room was not cleaned during our stay, bathroom was not very clean, staff gave the hard sell on the vacation club. Otherwise, everyone was nice and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfort

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Resort is in a great location for Central Florida attractions, like Kennedy Space Center, Port Canaveral, Shopping, and Beaches. Studio apartments did not have a balcony. Bed was super comfy. Resort water park was super cool with lazy river and water slide, with a large pool. Beach was an easy walk or you could take the shuttle.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Stay

By

July 16, 2017

I would have to say that our stay with this resort started an amazing vacation off with a bang. The property is family oriented. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff is very friendly and professional

Read More
Read Less

nice resort

By

July 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed the pool and beach! Nice place to stay. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great self contained Resort

By

July 13, 2017

club

The Resort is located at Cape Canaveral FL. Had great amenities for kids and adults. Pool is like a water park. Ocean and seashore are beautiful.

Rooms were well appointed and comfortable. Dining and bars were good. Friendly and competent personnel.

Pretty much a complete getaway.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms, Great pool area

By

July 11, 2017

We have been an owner and staying at this property for 10 years, Love the area and enjoy coming back each year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Amenities..super family resort

By

July 11, 2017

club

There was so much to do at the resort..mini golf, movies, lazy river, great pool area. The restaurant on site had great food. If you chose not to there was no reason to leave. Check out however was a bit early (10am) although they allow your use of the amenities the entire day after check out which is nice. The price to stay here is only worth it if you take advantage of all the place has to offer..if not it's a little too pricey for just a place to sleep. Even though our studio room was perfect..small living area and kitchenette with microwave, sink, mini fridge, coffee maker, toaster..just enough to take care of you for a weekend or a week. I would definitely recomm me..a stay in main building if you want to be close to all amenities..other building is closer to beach access if that's what you're looking for. A short 10 minnute (if that) walk between buildings..and they even have a tram if you don't want to walk that runs every 10 minutes. Definitely worth a look!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 11, 2017

No window. Overpriced. Description on website should be more in tune with actual room. Show a picture of all rooms.. from all angles. Staff very rude. High pressure sales just to get your parking pass.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation 21017

By

July 08, 2017

club

I loved the hotel. There was a lot to do for the kids..rooms were great. .although i think the 2 bedroom villa oceanside should aloud more than 8 people especially when 2 of thos children were under 3 years old. I didnt care for the menu at the restaurant amd the bar drinks were really expensive next time i will bring my own. Lastly the game room needs more actual games than a bunch of things to win that you rarely win, and more games for younger generation between ages 4-9. Also a small slide for younger kids. But my overall first experience here was great loved the place we will be back in the fall.

Read More
Read Less

Closed pool

By

July 08, 2017

club

We stayed one night at the resort. We had requested early check-in and arrived early but despite checking back three times our room wasn't released to us until EXACTLY 4:00, along with 3 other families rooms. That's ridiculous - we all know that when we asked at 3:55 that they were ready.

Why were we wanting to get into the room? We stayed here to enjoy their pool - yet they closed it at noon for "an approaching storm". The pool remained closed over 4 hours despite no rain.

Once we finally got to our room it was very clean and we loved the extra space to spread out. Don't plan on sleeping in though as the construction workers were out there banging by 7AM on a new building they are building. We liked being able to walk to the beach and the indoor playground was very nice.

Read More
Read Less