Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 994 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    511
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    81
  • 1 Stars
    81

Awesome

By

October 28, 2020

Awesome stay, had a 4 bedroom room. Very clean, modern furnishings, comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Fun

By

October 18, 2020

Great place for the family fun to vacation and enjoy time together

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort

By

October 18, 2020

Very nice place to go to relax. They have everything you need right there on the property

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable studio; great service and convenience!

By

October 11, 2020

club

Being at Holiday Inn was like taking your home with you. All the conveniences were right there. From a full kitchen to washer

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

October 02, 2020

platinumelite

Was only open from 11 to 6.,no breakfast.Good food, but a little pricey. Limited menu, no real dinner per se.

Read More
Read Less

Rude

By

September 30, 2020

platinumelite

Rudest staff I’ve ever encountered. IHG you need to talk to the check in staff and everyone on the pool deck to give them a lesson on customer service

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Resort Experience

By

September 27, 2020

platinumelite

Holiday inn Resort

We wanted to see a launch and to tour the Kennedy Space Center. This was the closest hotel, and it was fabulous! If the launch had not been scrubbed, we could have watched while lounging in or by the pool. After checkout after staying one night, the Center was so close that when we got there, we parked in the first row of parking.

Our checkin experience was via text message and face to face. CCD guidelines for a pandemic were followed and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

It’s a timeshare.

By

September 26, 2020

club

I felt really uncomfortably pushed to purchase the timeshare.
The restaurant and tiki bar was open from 11-6 . Why couldn’t it be open for breakfast and dinner?

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Marginal Staff Quality

By

September 25, 2020

club

The facility is very nice. The hallways and rooms are in good condition and the elevators are in working order. The pool was clean and the grounds were kept neat.

The staff leaves a lot to be desired. For example, on check-in I was the only person in the lobby but yet had to wait 15 minutes for the check-in phone call to begin my stay. The lady at the podium simply stood and looked away. Once I checked in via mobile phone the lady at the podium directed me over to another desk where I would be solicited time share packages and eventually a room key. All this was quite uncomfortable to my wife and two children as they remained outside in our idling car for a supposedly easy, fast mobile check-in.
Another observation to share is the food cabana by the pool automatically charges a 18% gratuity on purchases. This is for anything handed to you. I can understand such a fee if a waitress was involved; but it is totally unacceptable to be charged for counter transactions for cokes or water.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

September 19, 2020

Great place to stay, friendly staff and great amenities!

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

September 10, 2020

club

Yess room was great the bed was very comfortable the employees are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great value even during Pandemic

By

September 09, 2020

club

Excellent stay! Beautifully remodeled suite. Great amenities even though some were closed due to the Pandemic.

Read More
Read Less