Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 373 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Beach fun

By

April 24, 2017

Very family friendly accomadations and activities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Resort - Very kid friendly

By

April 24, 2017

club

We love this resort and go regularly - lots of things to do for the kids!

It's a little pricey but is on the beach and has an amazing pool!

Read More
Read Less

The room was studio and not what we wanted! Small!

By

April 21, 2017

club

The bar staff weren't polite. Room wasn't great! Pool was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

April 21, 2017

club

Decent hotel but for the price not worth it. Bar staff was friendly but slow. Pool entertainers were really bad. Did not eat at restaurant. Coffee bar in lobby was good.

Read More
Read Less

Poor food quality

By

April 19, 2017

club

Besides the lack of cleanliness of lout bathroom and the mishap with the TV, the other issue we had was the food quality. The restaurant and outdoor pool Tiki bar food is not resort quality. We've stayed at some upper end resorts in the past and the food usually matches the atmosphere you'd expect at a resort. I can't say that was our experience. I bought breakfast vouchers for our 2 mornings there. The first morning we didn't eat the food. It came out at room temperature and the flavor was just awful. So the second morning we went to Dunkin Donuts. Dinner and snacks from the bar were similar and we ended up eating out for our second night as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great pools

By

April 15, 2017

Impeccably clean, excellent location to Port Canaveral and Jetty park.
Best pool complex in the area, (slide, lazy river, etc.). Large condos with lots of storage and washer and dryer.
We loved this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great family resort

By

April 12, 2017

club

We loved the all-inclusiveness of this resort. Great pool area with kiddie wading pool, several big pools, hot tub, lazy river and water slide. Walking distance to the beach, on-site mini-golf, in-house movie theater, free video rentals, kitchenette and excellent restaurant just downstairs. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Weak service/poor value for price paid

By

April 08, 2017

Weak service. poor value for price paid. Wasn't acknowledged for status

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained but poorly serviced

By

April 08, 2017

The property was well maintained but the service was poor. Restaurant and poolside bar were very slow. Bring your own towels because their system stinks. There was a cockroach in our room.
The kids indoor play area was fantastic. The beach that you have access to is tiny and one of the worst I've been to.

Read More
Read Less

Spring break stay

By

April 07, 2017

club

We were charged for our room twice and two days later still waiting to be reimbursed

Read More
Read Less

Great Set-up

By

April 06, 2017

club

Stayed in the 2 bedroom Villa with my family of 6. Felt like it was a fun experience. The boys loved the pool, lazy river, and slide. One of the HIGHLIGHTS was watching and hearing the Disney Cruise Boat go by. If I was going to cruise... definitely would be the place to stay before or after.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous location, beach resort

By

April 05, 2017

Pool at this resort is beautiful and large. Great water slide. Large Jacuzzi. Food at tiki bar and hotel is quite good.

Read More
Read Less