Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 269 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Excellent place for a Family Vacation

By

August 06, 2016

This place is Awesome it's on the Beach plus it has a lazy river an water slide. Only an hr from the Orlando Theme Park's our second time being there in 2 year's and we plan on going there again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to extend a Cruise Vacation

By

July 29, 2016

club

We extended a family cruise vacation at this location to have time to visit Kennedy Space Center and Beach. The facility is well maintained with spacious room and all conveniences for our family of 4. Our kids enjoyed the pool, water slide, lazy river, and convenient beach access. Also, easy access to a free fishing pier. We did not have time to fish, but we did talk with multiple people who were catching snapper and sheepshead from the pier.

Read More
Read Less

nice place

By

July 29, 2016

club

Very nice place, good pool area. However, the beach was a little far, but there was a convenient shuttle

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

club

My girlfriends and I visit with our families. Great place for kids and families looking to have fun.

Read More
Read Less

Still nice just a bit unruly

By

July 23, 2016

club

The resort is still very nice and offers a lot of amenities, but there were too many unruly teens running around and cursing, and even parents wouldn't follow the rules. One big dad had himself and his infant crawling around in the indoor playground -- I had to pull my kids out so he wouldn't fall on them and they wouldn't accidentally fall on the man's infant. There was a general disregard for rules and courtesies witnessed throughout the resort, and the staff was reluctant to address the problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
We're glad that you found the accommodations and amenities to be pleasing at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! Your comments about guest behavior are appreciated. While we want to be respectful of all guests, we recognize there are times when intervention may be required. We hope to see you again soon, where we can look to restore your confidence in us! Thanks for your detailed review.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

the resort is within walking distance of restaurants/ocean. No need to get in your car and drive. Food in the restaurant was good and service top notch. We will return and spend more time at this location in the future. We did the casino ship when we stayed and the shuttle back and forth was great.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful beach property

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great family resort! The kids loved the pool and it was so nice being so close to the beach. The kids also enjoyed the Fun Center, Game Room and Movie Theatre. So many things to do and just a beautiful resort overall. Highly recommend booking a 1 Bedroom as the King Deluxe is a bit tight with 4 people.

Read More
Read Less

Cheap Holiday Inn feel

By

July 14, 2016

club

Expensive Villa that had a cheap hotel feel................................................................................................................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Nice Vacation getaway

By

July 13, 2016

club

Really nice place to spend vacation with family. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great getaway!!

By

July 04, 2016

club

Loved staying here!! Pool was wonderful, short trip to beach. Lots of things to do,even if it rains. Wish the staff was a little nicer. Felt as if they weren't happy working there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! Even though we're located so close to the beach, we want to be sure that everyone has something fun to do on-site. We expect all of our staff members to be friendly and helpful. Thank you for your feedback. Please come and visit again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful well kept property

By

July 02, 2016

club

This facility is absolutely beautiful and luxurious. We had a one-bedroom suite that was over the top wonderful. The pools and slide and play room were excellent for the kids and the hotel provides a free shuttle back and forth to the beach. We had a wonderful full kitchen, however, we were never told that the ice maker needed to be turned on. Then we could not find how to turn it on. The only ice machine was 4 floors down on the opposite side of the hotel. The only other issue was the "No Coolers" rule in the pool areas. We had 8 children and had to leave our cooler outside the gates which was VERY inconvenient. We had no glass containers. It would have been very expensive to constantly be buying drinks for the kids. So we had a long walk to the gate every time one was thirsty. That rule was unreasonable. I would definitely come here again. But I would get them to turn on the ice, and hope they change the cooler rule. I thought the value for the money superb.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
We're delighted to hear that you were pleased with your unit and the on-site amenities at Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! It's our great joy to host families, and we know that kids have a great time with us. We make every effort to ensure our guests' comfort and safety while they're here. Many guests appreciate knowing that the ice in their unit is fresh, so we've made it our practice to empty bins and turn off ice makers between visits. Sorry for the confusion. Our guidelines for pool use prohibit coolers for two reasons: 1) to reduce crowding and trip hazards, and 2) to increase our awareness of alcohol consumption. We take this responsibility very seriously. We recognize that this was an inconvenience to your party and appreciate your feedback. We hope you'll come back to see us again, for more beachside vacation fun! Thanks for your kind review.
Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly-

By

July 01, 2016

club

Amazing place to stay! I had read several reviews prior to arrival and was a bit skeptical. I have say this was one of the nicest Holiday Inn's we have every stayed at. We had a one bedroom Villa. It was very spacious and clean! The indoor play area for the kids was very nice. The pools were well kept. The CAPE restaurant onsite was good, something for everyone on the menu and reasonable priced. There is 2 resort buildings, the first building is where the outdoor water activities are. You want to stay there if you plan on being in the pool more so than the beach. The beach is about a 8-10 min walk which is where the second building is located. A shuttle runs every 10 minutes. Highly recommend if you have kiddos! The only downfall is of course this is a vacation club and they will try to get you to listen to them talk we simply said we were not interested and no more was said. However if you do they will compensate you for your time with free tickets to area attractions etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We're delighted to read your comments about Cape Canaveral Beach Resort! This feedback will be very helpful to prospective new guests. Even though we're located so conveniently to the beach, it's our goal to make sure there are plenty of fun things for everyone to do on-site! We hope you'll be back soon for more beachside vacation fun! Thanks for your detailed review.
Read More
Read Less