Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1157 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1157reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    231
  • 3 Stars
    135
  • 2 Stars
    96
  • 1 Stars
    89

Nice vacation

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

Nice pool and slide. Just wish they were heated. People are friendly. Restaurant food was good but pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with children!!

By

December 07, 2021

club

Love this place. Have been going since 2004. We took our children here and now we are bringing the grandchildren. We fished, swam, went to the beach, watched a rocket launch, spent a day at Disney, and ate great food. This continues to be one of our favorite locations in America. We will be back!!

Read More
Read Less

Ask questions about the location/view of the room

By

November 30, 2021

platinumelite

The higher price rooms do not have oceanfront views and only have the view of the mangroves even including the 3rd floor. I can't speak for the 4th or 5th floors. We were led to beliieve you had to book the Signature rooms to get the oceanfront. Even the building that is oceanfront is blocked by another set of mangroves, so you have to get the upper levels to see the ocean, and we were hearing these were reserved for the owners. It is not first come, first served.

Read More
Read Less

A Wonderful, fun, relaxing stay

By

November 29, 2021

club

We stayed for a week - two parents with a 10yr old kid. Our (one bedroom) suite was quiet, clean, spacious, and had a beautiful view overlooking the pool area. We absolutely loved how family-oriented this place is - so much to offer for families with kids! All the facilities were clean and well maintained.
At the pool area, our kid loved going on the slide and in the lazy river, and we all loved the warm water temperature of the pools and the soft lighting in the evening, which made evening swims absolutely beautiful and relaxing.
We loved staying here, and hope to be back one day.

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend just not for us

By

November 25, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and Janet in guest services was AMAZING! She went out of her way to help us. The 2 draw backs for us were that I am allergic to all seafood and no non seafood restaurants available in the establishment. Also the guys like to have an adult beverage and smoke their cigars and talk, however even though we saw smoking in designated area signs, there were none. We were told we had to go to the parking lot. Rooms and establishment were very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

November 20, 2021

platinumelite

Easy access to a great beach area. Pool area was outstanding. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Double Launch

By

November 16, 2021

What a great stay. It was just my husband and I. Great relaxing weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome experience!!!!

By

November 13, 2021

As always an excellant experience! Love the property and amenities. Staff are great , Room was awesome, Room was exceptionally clean! Covid precautions were great! I have recommended this property to many people, in fact my mom and brother stayed there during week we stayed there!Thank you so much! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach views

By

November 12, 2021

club

Nice room and comfortable bed very clean. Nice deck

Read More
Read Less

Oceanfront property with beach access

By

November 11, 2021

The property was good, multiple pools and wonderful ocean views. Unfortunately during our time their the area was experiencing temperatures 25 degrees below normal so it was a challenge to use outdoor amenities. The restaurant isn't much, but there is great seafood in the area. Close to Kennedy Space Center and Cocoa Beach for other activities. If the weather cooperates, this is a good location.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Holiday - HICV think of everything so you don't have to

By

November 10, 2021

club

Rooms are spacious and have everything you need for a self sustainable holiday. Beds and bedding are comfortable and we slept great. The pool is awesome. Great food

Read More
Read Less

Amazing for families

By

November 09, 2021

club

Awesome pool area, great amenities, spacious rooms, service could be a little faster at the restaurant, but they are probably just short staffed like everyone else at the moment. Food was good, just a little slow.

Read More
Read Less