Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial

Kissimmee, Florida

@[

34747

United States

Заезд: 4PM

Выезд: 10AM

Минимальный возраст самостоятельных гостей: 21

БРОНИРУЙТЕ НА САЙТЕ ИЛИ
ПО ТЕЛЕФОНУ ЧЕРЕЗ ОТДЕЛ БРОНИРОВАНИЯ

At Orange Lake Resort 8505 W. Irlo Bronson Memorial
Расстояние от аэропорта

Orlando International Airport 24 MI/ 38.62 KM

Преимущества бронирования у нас

  • Гарантия лучшей цены

    Мы гарантируем, что в случае бронирования номеров напрямую у нас Вы получите самую низкую цену в Интернете. Если Вы найдете более выгодную цену в другом месте, мы предложим Вам такую же и начислим в пять раз больше баллов IHG® Rewards Club, но не более 40 000 баллов, чтобы Вас больше не заботили цены и Вы могли посвятить все свое время планированию поездки.

  • Гарантия онлайн-бронирования

    Предоставление номера Вам гарантировано.

  • Отсутствие комиссии за бронирование!

    При бронировании непосредственно у нас мы не взимаем никакой комиссии.

  • Конфиденциальность данных и безопасность сайта

    IHG серьезно относится к неприкосновенности Вашей частной жизни и делает все возможное для Вашей защиты. Все предоставляемые Вами персональные данные надежно защищены и зашифрованы.

Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,2

на основании 3474 отзывов
86%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

3474отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    2029
  • 4 Звезды
    726
  • 3 Звезды
    324
  • 2 Звезды
    218
  • 1 Звезды
    177

Great overall experience!

By

июня 30, 2022

Very hospitable staff and friendly. Easy check in process. Everything was very neat and clean. Beds were very comfortable. Also if you have kids there is so much to do right on site.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Perfect place to stay near Disney

By

июня 30, 2022

This is a great property. The lazy river and pools were a lot of fun, and the other amenities gave us plenty to do. The greens were just aerated, so golf wasn't that great, but everything else was wonderful.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

июня 26, 2022

We had difficulty finding where to check in and felt pressure to schedule a tour at check in. Our room had a view of dumpsters, but was super clean and comfortable. There were many activities to enjoy, but we were not able to access a lot of them as we went to a Universal park one day and the next day there was lightning and rain, which closed down the water activities.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Beware of the Time Share Team!!

By

июня 25, 2022

Everything was wonder except the time share team!! We had to get AGGRESSIVE with them, especially the manager to let us go!! It’s not worth it. It’s not a 90 minute tour, we had to literally walk out at 2 hours and 30 MINUTES later!! Other than that the whole facility was AMAZING!! We were not told that check out was at 10am and there is a $50 fee for every hour you’re there. So the front desk supervisor gave us til 12pm to be out on the house. OOHHH!! DO NOT PAY THAT EXTRA FOR THE WATER PARK!!! IT ONLY MEANS YOU WALK OUT YOUR DOOR TO IT!! EVERYONE HAVE ACCESS TO THE WATERPARK!! I WOULD HAVE RATHER WALKED OR TOOK THE SHUTTLE THOSE 5 MINUTES!! ITS NOT WORTH THE EXTRA $200!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Expansive Property

By

июня 24, 2022

Very large, expansive property with lots of different activities. We had a nice 2 bedroom villa which was very comfortable and spacious. The only downside we experienced was the charge for tubes at the lazy river and the staff had to go and yell at everyone who didn't have a wrist band. Just let it go and allow people to use the tubes.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Extremely Clean and Comfortable Beds

By

июня 19, 2022

Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Beds were comfy and layout was awesome.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Friendly staff and beautiful rooms

By

июня 17, 2022

Loved the property. Staff was helpful and friendly. No perks for diamond elite status, some areas were under construction, and don’t waste your money for dinner at Breezes. Over priced and food was not good. Staff was great though.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great service

By

июня 12, 2022

Excellent place, good attention. The room ate very nice and comfortable.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family friendly

By

июня 12, 2022

Hotel has many options to keep kids busy. Multiple pools and a lazy river, arcades and minigolf

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Spacious accommodations with great family amenities

By

июня 05, 2022

Spacious accommodations with great family amenities! Pools and cabanas were fun and well attended to. Rooms were comfortable and so nice that our daughter requested to spend an entire day of our vacation at the hotel/resort instead of going to Disney!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean rooms

By

июня 05, 2022

The resort and rooms were clean, but hotel staff was mediocre and prices for food and drink were overpriced. Kids had a blast on pools, but beware you can’t bring floaters of any sort, even for toddlers. And you have to rent their tubes for the River, again ridiculous for the price you pay to stay here.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Fun stay

By

июня 02, 2022

We had a fun stay. Adding to the fun was the pools,food, and spacious rooms

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию