Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1457 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    147
  • 2 Stars
    90
  • 1 Stars
    75

The majority of staff was very helpful and engaging.

By

April 23, 2017

club

The amenities on the resort were super. There were multiple pool complexes that could be accessed and a shuttle if transportation was needed to and from. The drive to Disney was 10 minutes and quite easy. There were additional on-site opportunities I would love to try in the future, including water activities and golf.

Read More
Read Less

Better communication

By

April 22, 2017

club

Make sure when booking you let people know there is hotel fees and that they need to plan to have an additional 300 on there card and that the amenities throughout the resort will be additional cost there for I could have searched other resorts to make sure I picked the best one for my family being military I am on a budget and this resort put me in a akward place with my family

Read More
Read Less

Great outdoor Atmosphere and overall nice stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

This resort is like being home away from home. Enjoyed the outside atmosphere. The kids love the pool and being out on the patio/ golf course. We had issues with our jacuzzi, DVD PLAYER, and there was insufficient linens for our extra pull out sofa.

Read More
Read Less

reservations

By

April 22, 2017

I had originally asked for the building close to the pool and a handicap room,this did not work out

Read More
Read Less

spring break

By

April 21, 2017

club

Another great week at Orange Lake my favorite place to visit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent vacation experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Overall my spring break vacation was well spent at the resort.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

April 19, 2017

club

1sr reservations were messed up. Manager was suppose to look into it she never called back. Wasn't able to get in out room till after 6 it wasn't cleaned. The tour is a joke was told it was a half hour never picked us up. Later called it was an hour an a half just to get discounts on tickets???? Wasn't getting a discount on the room. Very unsatisfied

Read More
Read Less

Poor management

By

April 17, 2017

I stayed exclusively at only IHG properties due to there points program . We arrived at this hotel after driving 800 miles . Arrived 2 hrs before check in to exercise one of a spire members perk of early check in. We were told that we would receive a phone call when our room was ready. Check in was at 4:00. With 5 calls to IHG customer care and over 2 hrs of hold time we finally got our room at almost 6:00 . By far the worst check in experience I have ever experienced . And at this time IHG nor the hotel has done anyting to make it right .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 16, 2017

My stay was amazing with This resort. You feel like at your home! The location is perfect, just 15 minutes from Disney Parks. The facilities of the resort are amazing and big. Everything went well. I highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed from the beginning to the end

By

April 12, 2017

This was my family and I 1st time visiting this Holiday Inn club vacation resort. I wasn't expecting it to look and feel that great. I really thought it was going to be average even after seeing the pictures, but it was above average. I can most definitely say that this resort exceeded my high expectations. I'm so glad that we were able to experience it. Also, Our room was upgraded to a 2 bed room free of charge upon availability. That was a plus for us. All in all it was wonderful-Can't wait to visit there again. I can assure you that you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation with kids

By

April 11, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable. Kitchenette is great. Staff are pleasant. The water slide/lazy river is not free at the swimming area. . .you have to pay extra (exorbitant) to use a tube or go down the slide.

Read More
Read Less

3rd visit

By

April 11, 2017

club

We really like the villas at Orange lake, they provide privacy and space without feeling like you're in a hotel. We also come back for the at. Although busier this time than our past visits ( March vs. February) we still enjoyed ourselves. We spent most of our time on the resort, enjoying the pools, the lazy river, the kids entertainment at waters edge as well as the restaurants.
The resort shuttle is very handy for getting around, and enabled us to enjoy a nice bottle of wine without having to worry about driving.
Very pleasant staff, very willing to correct any problems that may arise.

Read More
Read Less