Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1363 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1363reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    68

Great service and resort.

By

January 18, 2017

club

No complaints and just a great place to stay! Good food and great atmosphere. The pools are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Resort NO resort

By

January 17, 2017

Ofrecen servici de resort pero es otra empresa q trata de vender su acceso a los servicis acuaticos del hotel

Read More
Read Less

Condo floors so dirty our socks turned black

By

January 16, 2017

Our stay was ok. Loved the restaurants and pools. My main issues were how disgusting the rooms were. socks turn black on the bottom from the dirty sticky floors, dead frog in one of the bathrooms and also hair in the tub and sink of one of the bathrooms. They need to clean much better for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort with Amenities

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

This resort is a great value with all the spacious rooms and villas available. Many of the outdoor Amentities were closed due to the chilly weather, but would be fun for the whole family in the summer. We dined at one of the restaurants and found it to have decent food and reasonable prices. The bars on the resort are also reasonable in price with many having happy hours.

Being an IHG member doesn't seem to mean anything at this resort as they failed to acknowledge my status or provide any welcome amentities at my last 2 stays. However this small detail is overshadowed my the great overall experience.

It is also worth noting that while at this resort they did not try to sell me a timeshare. I can imagine the experience would be very different if they did.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and great staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Lots of stuff to do and great facilities. Well taken care of and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

January 15, 2017

From check-in until check out everything was beyond measure! Thanks staff at the holiday inn orange lake resort Orlando Florida.

Read More
Read Less

Orange lake

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay in the 3 bedroom townhouse, close to Disney and clean

Read More
Read Less

Nice value

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

Good for business trip for trade show with 3 travelers. Private shut off rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, but dated rooms and not very clean!

By

January 14, 2017

club

Our check in process was okay, they were a bit pushy to have us attend a "short" presentation on the property, I declined and they agent was then a bit chilly towards me.

The room was fine, somewhat dirty along the floor boards and very dated. The bathrooms and kitchen needs to be redone soon! And the worst was our sheets and pillow cases were very visibly dirty. Whe. We called to get new sheets, the staff was not apologetic at all, just showed up with the wrong sized sheets after about 25 mins. Then she got more sheets that were also dirty...I'm talking hair and black mascara on the pillow case. When she returned again, she finally had clean sheets (they even had a stain on them!!!).

This was all disappointing. It is supposed to be a somewhat classy vacation spot, not a third class hotel. Lastly, the hotel didn't provide even minimal service throughout the stay. No clean towels, extra shampoos, trash service or vacuuming the entire week we stayed. We had to call for towels and take out the trash each day.

On the plus side, the pool grounds are nice and the pool was warm. Yet, the lazy river tubes cost $9.00 a day if you want those. Definitely will not be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, awesome rooms.

By

January 11, 2017

When I booked the room I had no idea what I was getting. When I first drove into the resort I immediately noticed that his wasn't a normal hotel. The rooms were more like houses and were very nice and cozy. I would highly recommend these to anyone staying in the area, especially if it's for a longer time.

Read More
Read Less

Overall great - minor tweaks needed

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent option for families - it has everything you need.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Holiday Inn Stay

By

January 09, 2017

My family and I loved our vacation at this IGH Orange Lake Club Vacation property. We look forward to returning to another IGH property at our next possible convenience, when taking our next vacation. Thanks IGH properties, for the memorable time!

Read More
Read Less