Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1489 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    830
  • 4 Stars
    343
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    75

Relaxed

By

May 26, 2017

club

Great place to relax by a pool with a drink. This property is maintained to the n'th degree. Any problems you have are taken care of immediately.

Read More
Read Less

Great 3 bedroom suite

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Great place with big rooms. 1 had a queen, the other had 2 queens, the master bedroom had 1 king. Everything was provided in the kitchen, utensils, plates, pots, pans, etc. Washer and dryer available for free. Had the suite far back in the corner in the 87 thousands in the east village i believe, but its ok, you have to drive everywhere pretty much. Lazy river was cool, pool nice, my toddler had fun. Overall, everyone in the party was happy.

Read More
Read Less

May 10,2017

By

May 22, 2017

I had a couple of issues during my stay. Front door not latching and not linking my two reservations together even though I verified that they were numerous times-before arrival, at arrival, and once again on the day of 2nd reservation start, after being awoken by someone calling and asking me what time I was checking out. I still got locked out of my room and had to get my key fixed. Tommy was fabulous with helping me

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomodations

By

May 22, 2017

club

Orange Lake is spacious, clean and has ammenties for all ages. Close to the action, yet quiet enough for true relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

room layout was perfect.

By

May 20, 2017

club

The rooms were perfect for what we were looking for. However, outside of our room was construction all week which woke us up at 7am and did not allow us to enjoy our patio because of the noise. If you plan on staying at this resort, make sure you are not near construction.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Resort!

By

May 17, 2017

club

We love Orange Lake Country Club!
Always beautifully kept, staff is fun and helpful at check in, they make getting to your room easy and the pools are AWESOME!!!!
My husband has been going to Orange Lake for about 20 years now and we will continue to visit yearly with our own kids!

Read More
Read Less

Great Vacation!

By

May 15, 2017

club

We have vacationed here several years now and our family has a wonderful time. Great amenities, activities for kids and adults, great food, and easy location. The staff is always friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

great resort

By

May 12, 2017

club

big rooms, very clean and comfortable atmosphere. comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

May 11, 2017

Great hotel for families, excellent customer service, clean and spacious. Only thing I wasn't too pleased about were the pillows i think they need more comfortable ones.

Read More
Read Less

Cheercation

By

May 10, 2017

Very clean and comfortable rooms. Love that this property was a cashless resort. Lots of things to do although we didn't get to partake in as much as we would have liked due to our schedule while in FL.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

May 10, 2017

It is a quiet place,perfect for relaxation,but I prefer a call from the front desk to remember check out time than a house keeper waiting outside the door .Other than that it was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay here. We are going back in June for a week. Only downfall is that one guest list something very sentimental to her and lost and found has yet to find it. It's sad because it's something that couldn't be replaced.

Read More
Read Less