Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Knoxville Airport-Alcoa
null

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 792 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

792opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    504
  • 4 Estrellas
    137
  • 3 Estrellas
    48
  • 2 Estrellas
    52
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Great place for long time

By

30 enero 2023

I've been here for awhile now and everything has bee wonderful. The room, the staff, and the place is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This place is bad!

By

23 enero 2023

The entire building smells like cigarettes. The room above me was either doing constant jumping jacks or the celing/floor was super thin to wear I heard almost nonstop when they moved. There was also loud banging in the bldg that occured about once an hour. I stayed here for 3 nights the loud noises happend every night so it wasnt a random/rare occurance. This place is cheaper than most hotels in the area, but you get what you pay for. Also had a couple ladybugs in my room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

22 enero 2023

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very friendly and the room was extremely clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

MrDM19129

By

17 enero 2023

My room was the size if a small apartment. It was great. The front desk ladies were the best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was comfy

By

13 enero 2023

The room was spacious and comfy. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

10 enero 2023

The kitchen was a bonus. My guys love this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

09 enero 2023

The room was clean, the staff was polite. The bed was comfortable. The room was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice room

By

09 enero 2023

The room was nice and clean. The staff was very friendly. We had a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk person.

By

03 enero 2023

My hotel room at another hotel (booked by someone else) was cancelled by the hotel due to a pipe break that flooded some of the rooms. I was then supposedly rebook at the Candlewood suite next door. When I arrived at the Candlewood Suites they did not have my rebooking information from the previous hotel . They found a room for us which was above and beyond what was expected. I really appreciate the hotel personnel accommodating me and my family late at night during a snow storm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night sleep

By

30 diciembre 2022

My room was clean and quiet. I loved the kitchen. The staff was polite and courteous.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BUGS, TRASH IN THE HALLS, SMOKE SMELL, NO INTERNET, & NO TV.

By

27 diciembre 2022

Let me say the staff was friendly and check-in was quick and easy Christmas evening. IHG needs to Audit this facility!!!
I hate writing bad reviews, but I was incredibly disappointed in this location. I rented rooms 216 and 218. When you stepped off the elevators there was so much trash in the hallways it stunk like going to the dump. The smell of smoke was deep in the walls and carpet. No exaggeration. It was rancid. I did complained to the front desk and she did go up and move all the trash to the stairwells. It helped a little but the smell is disgusting on 2nd floor. This location needs better trash control. Just put a trashroom in accessible for customers.
Bugs in the room - We had at least 15 lady bugs and other bugs in room 218. I am sure they were escaping the cold, but the trash was probably a factor here.
No internet and tv - If this was the only issue I would have wrote a good review. It is a technical issue that sometimes can't be helped. But it just irritated the situation.
216 Door - The door can only be opened 1/3rd of the way because it drags on the floor. Why would you rent this room out until that is fixed?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smoking section right next to the front door, constantly walking through a cloud of smoke

By

23 diciembre 2022

Hotel was fine, and conveniently located next to airport. But the people smoking literally in front of the door, causing me to walk through a plume of smoke was too much. I cannot recommend the hotel purely for this reason.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información