Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport-Alcoa

176 Cusick Road

Alcoa, Tennessee

37701

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Knoxville Airport-Alcoa 176 Cusick Road

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 641 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

641opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    399
  • 4 Estrellas
    116
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    45
  • 1 Estrellas
    40

Very quiet

By

21 noviembre 2020

Walking distance to food, coffee and couple miles from airport

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality Stay

By

14 noviembre 2020

Clean room, well appointed and furnished, friendly staff. 3 minutes from airport with food close by.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying here for the last few years when visiting my son and his family. I’ve never had bad service and would highly recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extended Business Trip

By

07 noviembre 2020

I have stayed at this brand in Knoxville before but the first time by the airport. I chose this one because it was updated a bit more and better laundry facilities. My concerns during this visit are quite a few.
The hotel has a policy that is set by IHG for everyone to wear masks while indoors in the common areas and that staff adheres as well. The staff never wore them when working behind the desk. A plexiglass shield is only good while directly in front of it. It doesn't prevent the spread of droplets through the air when walking around all over. I did not feel safe in this environment.
I go to change my garbage before leaving for work one morning and when I lifted my bag, little shreds of food and plastic were falling on the floor and inside the under cabinet area. Upon further inspection, I notice that it had been a mouse that had chewed through it and found multiple areas of mouse droppings. This totally grossed me out. I didn't have time to complain at the front desk, but called IHG when I got back to the hotel that evening. I requested by phone to reservations to be moved to the other Candlewood Suites on Parkside Ave in Knoxville. They were able to move me. It was an inconvenience since I had a month's worth of clothing and a week's worth of food to transfer.
After a week, I went to the front desk to change credit cards for billing. I had asked that my personal card be no longer used and to use my corporate card for future billing. After I checked out and they gave me a copy of the statement, I realized that they didn't charge the right card even though they had taken down my information the day I changed the cards. This is just crazy that things like this happen.
I am a Spire Elite member and was never welcomed as one or acknowledged as one by the stars they put on your door for being a loyal member of their hotels.
If you want to experience a better hotel, this one is not the one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

Great staff. And clean rooms . And nice amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A very pleasant stay.

By

31 octubre 2020

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay, very comfortable bed, the entire facility was very clean, and the staff was also pleasant to be around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay anywhere else

By

28 octubre 2020

Walls are paper thin you can hear everything location is bad almost didn’t find it. They front desk said reuse your towels cause we don’t have anymore. Terrible experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

18 octubre 2020

This place was awesome. We have zero complaints. Will look for Candlewood hotels in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful and friendly

By

12 octubre 2020

Was here on an extended stay due to water pipe break at residence. Was a very good experience. They were very nice rooms, friendly staff and management and helped in any way they could. Honestly, they went over and above to make sure my stay was a great one. Definitely recommend and will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stinks

By

11 octubre 2020

The hallway was lined with trash and stunk and i was told that there was nobody to do anything about it until morning and open food found in my room from former guest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, great staff

By

07 octubre 2020

After staying at the hotel for a month we had almost no complaints. Being a pet friendly hotel we have our family cat with us, who unfortunately has caught to mice while staying here. The late night hotel staff(who is no longer employed here) said that even though we had a dead mouse on the floor she couldn't switch the room and said that we would have to clean it ourselves.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

29 septiembre 2020

club

Awesome customer service very nice and helpful, my room was amazing quiet and comfortable I enjoyed every minute of my stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información