Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 133 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    133reviews

    • 5 Stars
      89
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Exceeded my expectations for a hotel so close to an airport

    By

    January 20, 2016

    I used my IHG rewards points to book this hotel. My wife and I were arriving late on a Friday night and just wanted a decent place to sleep before leaving Saturday morning for the Smoky Mountains. This hotel exceeded my expectations in terms of cleanliness and comfort. It turned out to have the most comfortable mattresses of the three hotels that we stayed at during the trip. I would definitely recommend this hotel and even thought that it wouldn't be a bad place to stay if visiting Knoxville as long as you had a rental car to get around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for the pleasant feedback. We're glad that you and your wife had an enjoyable stay with us. We look forward on your next return to your "home away from home".
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service

    By

    January 02, 2016

    club

    Satisfied with stay. No complaints. Quiet room. Good sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Thank you Roy for taking the time to review our property and also staying here with us, at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We hope to see you in the future when traveling to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Favorite Hotel in the IHG system

    By

    December 28, 2015

    I love this property! I will not stay anywhere else in the Knoxville area! Everytime I check in I'm greeted with a smile and always positive vibes! If you are traveling to Knoxville for vacation or to see UT sports, I highly recommend this property. I travel all over the world and stay 3/4 of the year in hotels and no one comes close to this property. My family is high on this property and so am I.
    Chasity and Staff does an excellent job!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    We are absolutely thrilled about your recommendation of our property. Thank you for choosing to stay here with us, at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. This wonderful 5 Star review is greatly appreciated and we look forward to seeing you and your family again in the future. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and comfortable stay

    By

    December 16, 2015

    club

    very clean, very quiet. The staffs are very friendly. The pillows and bed are very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Thank Renee for staying here with us at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We appreciate the fabulous 5 Star review and looking forward to booking your future reservations. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    December 10, 2015

    Nice hotel, comfortable and clean suite. Friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Stay

    By

    December 05, 2015

    club

    Beautiful room! Chasity was very kind and accomodating! Wonderful property.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Thank you Cheyenne for this 5 Star Review and for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We really appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for the compliments, about the team members. Happy New Year! Til we see you again, safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and excellent value!

    By

    December 03, 2015

    club

    This is one of the best kept secrets in Alcoa! This is a super clean hotel and great value! It was the perfect spot for us to spent a late Thanksgiving with my nephew who goes to college in Maryville.
    I highly recommend this hotel if you are in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review, here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We appreciate our 5 Star review and this recommendation for other travelers to see. Happy New Year to you and your nephew, whom attends Maryville College.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Sleep interrupted

    By

    December 03, 2015

    We were there on business. We had an overnight install at a local restaurant. We specifically requested a late check out at 3pm. When we got to our room at 9am we placed the "we're sleeping" magnets on the door and went to sleep. About 1p someone actually came into our room (we were so tired we forgot to deadbolt and latch the door). They promptly left but still....

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 31, 2015
    Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We do apologize for the sleep interruption, during your stay with us. Our guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and we would love another opportunity to redeem your loyalty. Happy New Year!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    December 01, 2015

    club

    We were very happy with our stay other than the internet. The staff and the hotel were great. We were very happy with the room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you Russ for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites and for this fabulous 5 Star review. The guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and we hope to see you again soon, in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    November 30, 2015

    club

    Hi this was my first time staying in a Candlewood Hotel, I really did enjoy my stay. I am impressed!!! The staff was friendly and polite, the rooms was very clean. I will most definitely be staying in another Candlewood.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2015
    Thank you Dalvinator for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We deeply appreciate this 5 STAR review. We hope to see you again, when traveling to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service with clean room, except electrical outlets

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    Service is excellent at front desk. Room is clean. Customers are polite. However, it takes very long time to charge a laptop. The current from electrical outlets are in extremely low setting, I imagine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2015
    Thank you Charles for this fabulous 5 star review and for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. Our team looks forward to seeing you again when traveling to the area. Til then... "Happy trails to you, until we meet again."
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent accomidations

    By

    November 21, 2015

    club

    The room was great and the kitchen was awesome! Staff was inhospitable though

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2015
    Thank you for taking the time to review our property here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. Your guest review will be shared with our team members. I do apologize for the experience of you feeling we were not hospitable. Our guest satisfaction is our #1 priority and hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less