Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 193 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    193reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Personal service and quiet

    By

    January 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    I recommend Candlewood in Alcoa,TN. The only thing that annoys me is sometimes peoples pets barking in the rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    Was traveling on business and glad i ran into this place very attractive pricing and was overall satisfied with my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    good nights sleep

    By

    January 11, 2017

    stayed here because it was close to the airport. Excellent staff and a great room. comfortable beds and pillows. Internet was awesome. Will stay there again if I am in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    It would be nice to have a continental breakfast. Should increase the staff that when they go to the airport customers do not have to wait for them to return before they can check in.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    We arrived early and I had requested an upgrade and I was happily surprised to have the room available before checkin.
    The staff at the front desk was very polite and accomodating. The hotel was in a quiet area, no noise.
    I was very satisfied with my stay here. I'm using this hotel if I'm in the Alcoa area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent in all respects!!

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Everything about our 3 day stay at this facility was absolutely perfect - Keep up the great service!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for a wonderful review! It makes us here at Candlewood very happy to see that you were satisfied in every area of your stay. Please come again. We will be happy to have you! Sherry B. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    Visiting Family Farm and Stayed Here

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Nice clean property with friendly and helpful staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Desk
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    December 13, 2016

    my wife and i stayed here for a quick night on our road trip. checking in was fast and easy. the room was cozy and clean, soft bed and nice comfy pillows, the bathroom was clean and had good toiletries. If passing through again i would stop by again hopefully next time i can use their other amenities.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 21, 2016
    Hi wall86! I appreciate your time in leaving a feedback with regards to your stay at our Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport-Alcoa, TN. I'm glad to learn that you had a hassle-free check-in and that you and your wife had a comfortable stay. IHG cares about your experience and it is our pleasure to be able to provide you a memorable one. I value your loyalty as one of our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite members and we look forward in hosting one of your stays in the future. Have a good one! Best Regards, Dhang R. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent low budget place to stay for work

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    My client pays for my stay in Knoxville, so this is their preferred hotel. It's decent but definitely no more than a 2-star.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Dear klu62. We appreciate you taking the time to review our property here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville-Airport. Our property offers our guest the comforts of home, with fully furnished kitchens, full size appliances, free laundry facility, and much more. We hate to hear that you feel we are no more than a 2-star property and if there is anything we can do to rectify your opinion we would love to know.
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay at this location if in the area again

    By

    December 03, 2016

    This was reserved for co-worker(s)/employee(s). There was nothing mentioned as to them having issues with the room while they were there so I gave a 5 out of 5 rating. It met our needs and we will stay here again if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 06, 2016
    Thank you Draft Doctor for this wonderful review of our property here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport. We look forward to seeing your co-worker(s)/employee(s). Hope you have a wonderful Christmas and Happy New Year.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wish I had been assigned a different room

    By

    November 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was full, so I was assigned a ground floor room across from the laundry room and next to a meeting / conference room... Very noisy outside of this room...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Dear Restless Vol, Thank you for staying with us here at Candlewood Suites Knoxville Airport and for taking the time to review our property. We value your feedback and want to apologize for the noisy atmosphere surrounding your room and hope you will allow us another opportunity in the future to accommodate your stay in our area. As we all know, rest is important when traveling and we will promise to put you in a quieter area. Til we see you again: safe travels.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    This is a great place to stay and a very convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 22, 2016
    Candlewood Suites was happy to have you! Please come again!
    Read More
    Read Less