Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 725 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    47

Front desk staff was amazing, and was very flexible with extending my stay.

By

June 28, 2022

I really enjoyed my stay with Candlewood, I spent a little over a year here, while looking for a place in the area. Everyone was great, and I made a lot of new friends. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Peaches and Cream

By

June 28, 2022

We only stayed overnight but everyone was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

June 28, 2022

The location was within 2 minutes from the airport but we did not hear any noise from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 24, 2022

The staff is friendly and helpful. The room was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 12, 2022

platinumelite

I had an extended stay here recently and the staff couldn't have been more friendly. They helped me feel so comfortable when I was going through a really difficult time. I have recommended this hotel to numerous people. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad but not great either; mediocre stay.

By

June 10, 2022

Reasonable value but don't have high expectations. Wish there was a breakfast available but the kitchenette was okay; not a lot of dishes or silverware to work with; dishwasher ridiculously noisy and took forever. Pay a few more bucks and stay somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Seedy location - third world feel.

By

June 06, 2022

The location was behind a very seedy motel. Did not feel safe for my car or me.
The lobby is disgusting with 1990s furniture. The lobby smelled of urine - the room was even worse. The room furniture was stained (greasy head spot on the recliner) and the bed uncomfortable.
It was June and they had not opened their pool yet - WTH!
Room was no cleaned between days with no offer of additional towels.

Read More
Read Less

DavidMum

By

May 30, 2022

club

Everything was awesome and I enjoyed my stay. I have stayed here for months and I have had no issues.

Read More
Read Less

My Staycation

By

May 20, 2022

I truly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was definitely a breath of fresh air for the previous hotel. I felt welcomed and management was very helpful in making my stay enjoyable. I will definitely recommend hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less

Room needed a renovation

By

April 28, 2022

club

Great staff and helpful. We select Candlewood as they have a recliner which was great. The room, however was in need of an update and renovation. We needed to request an extra pillow and blanket.There was a lot of mars and a lot of chipped paint and the tub had a repair done with duct tape and then painted over. Generally in worn condition. The furniture was sparse. The kitchen had very few utensils . Not up to the standard of other rooms and a bit pricey for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Since their filter won’t allow “bad language” it was great

By

December 17, 2021

club

It took me thirty minutes to get into a room that was dirty which I was told I had to stay there as they had no other rooms. The hotel staff was in sweats and looked like they were a guest. When i needed help they were on a break. There were dogs off leash and the common spaces were not even vacuumed. I would recommend staying here because their inappropriate filter says I have to.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel to stay

By

December 07, 2021

club

The place is cleaned and very good service and it was close to the place I was working and very friendly people

Read More
Read Less