Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 159 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    159reviews

    • 5 Stars
      104
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Only complaint

    By

    June 09, 2016

    club

    The only complaint that I could possible have is the garbage was not picked up everyday. We even put it in the hall and it was left there for our whole stay.

    Also, I love to have room replenished with towels each day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, great place to stay and allows for flexibility given its include a fridge and kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    June 01, 2016

    friendly staff, great room...staff was beyond nice and knew the area. will be back if in the knox, blount area again for work

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure Visit to East Tennessee

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Nice size room. Convenient bathroom set up. Full kitchen with nice work space.

    Read More
    Read Less

    入住方便,服务好

    By

    June 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    酒店前台工作人员服务态度很好!效率高!
    入住手续简单,退房快速!
    免费咖啡!
    并没有使用洗衣房、厨房、健身房。不过设施都比较好!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice stay

    By

    May 31, 2016

    Pleasant stay, friendly associates, met all my expectations being a Spire Elite member.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, nice staff

    By

    May 28, 2016

    Upon check-in I was told that my room had been canceled. This was confusing since I had booked two rooms, one for a guest. They were quick to give me another room which I was grateful for since it was late at night that I checked in. The staff was very accommodating and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff but hotel needs work

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    The staff here was very friendly and nice, but the hotel needs a refresh. The carpet was worn out and dingy, the furniture covering was torn and the pillows seemed like they were from a prison yard sale. While the price was right for someone looking for affordable accommodations, this hotel is not up to the level I would expect for business travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    Dear NicH77, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate the friendliness of our staff. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the condition of our carpet, furniture cover, and pillows. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Need I say more

    By

    May 25, 2016

    One of my favorite places to stay. I loved the recliner, the kitchen, the bathroom layout, everything was great about the motel. I liked the customer service at the front desk too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room!

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    First time staying at a Candlewood hotel. Very nice rooms with a reasonable rate. Staying here for business and is booking with this hotel was a breeze. Courteous and friendly front desk and staff. Enjoyed my stay and will recommend this hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quite Location - Great Service

    By

    May 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great stay for my family. The staff were friendly and guided to a unique supper in the nearby town. We would return to this location if we pass through this area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    update needed

    By

    May 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    the walls in the bathroom needed a fresh coat of paint. The leather furniture needed an update , was torn

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 16, 2016
    Dear 10star10, We certainly appreciate you taking the time to convey your thoughts regarding your stay with us and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. We regret that you found our facilities and amenities need some updating. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. I have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for future upgrade. We hope you will consider us again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less