Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 215 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    215reviews

    • 5 Stars
      145
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Long term doable

    By

    March 23, 2017

    My husband and i ended up staying for six months while house hunting after selling our existing house. Staff here were excellent and any concerns were met within their abilities to handle. I am a light sleeper and this place was quiet enough for me to sleep even most weekends, even during football season! Free washer and dryer to utilize was wonderful to have- saved so much money. Having stayed in another hotel long term before- this one beat it hands down, and would definitely choose this chain again if find myself in another situation where i have to be somewhere temporarily long term. Staff was great, location to food -walk or drive- was close, overall a very pleasant experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I would go back

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I had no issues with my stay. I like the flexibility of a suite-type hotel. It was clean. I slept well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Well located, convenient to the airport (across the street) and a ton of restaurants, all very close by.
    Very nice hotel, nice rooms and very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place to stay

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    clean and everyone was very friendly I would stay there again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    Guest service is always helpful and friendly at this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Alcoa TN

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Great place to stay! It was nice having a kitchen so you can eat cheaper and healthier. Very comfortable rooms and nice showers. Good parking even for commercial trucks and 40' trailers.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    March 15, 2017

    We took a group of teens. The staff was very accommodating during the booking process. Making sure all our group was on the same floor. Our stay was great and relaxing. The room were big so no one felt cramped. There were many quick service restaurants near by which was great for our group.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 17, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Trip to Knoxville

    By

    March 13, 2017

    The hotel was nice, the staff was great, the price was fair, the location was close to my work area, and nearby attractions were convenient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less

    Cozy room

    By

    March 08, 2017

    Allowed us to travel the area daily in easy reach of all activities and have a comfortable evening bbq at the hotel to finish the day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Night Ever

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I had a wonderful night here. Recommend !
    Helpful staff, nice room, clean, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 08, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly large room

    By

    March 06, 2017

    club

    I was quite surprised by the expansiveness of the room considering the price. I really enjoyed the staff's kindness and would look forward to another stay here in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location and comfortable bed

    By

    March 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    The property is outside of the downtown area but a short drive away, making it a convenient area for sightseeing. The location is quiet and afforded a good nights sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sherry B. Front Office
    Read More
    Read Less