Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 643 avis
85%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

643avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    401
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    41
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    40

Great stay as always

By

novembre 25, 2020

clean room, excellent service as usual, will definitely use this hotel again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Manager went above and beyond

By

novembre 23, 2020

I left my computer charging cord in my room and did not realize it until I reached my next destination. The manager sent my cord to me right away so I could continue my business without skipping a beat. I would definitely stay at this property again if I come back to Knoxville.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very quiet

By

novembre 21, 2020

Walking distance to food, coffee and couple miles from airport

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quality Stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

Clean room, well appointed and furnished, friendly staff. 3 minutes from airport with food close by.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

platinumelite

I’ve been staying here for the last few years when visiting my son and his family. I’ve never had bad service and would highly recommend this hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Extended Business Trip

By

novembre 07, 2020

I have stayed at this brand in Knoxville before but the first time by the airport. I chose this one because it was updated a bit more and better laundry facilities. My concerns during this visit are quite a few.
The hotel has a policy that is set by IHG for everyone to wear masks while indoors in the common areas and that staff adheres as well. The staff never wore them when working behind the desk. A plexiglass shield is only good while directly in front of it. It doesn't prevent the spread of droplets through the air when walking around all over. I did not feel safe in this environment.
I go to change my garbage before leaving for work one morning and when I lifted my bag, little shreds of food and plastic were falling on the floor and inside the under cabinet area. Upon further inspection, I notice that it had been a mouse that had chewed through it and found multiple areas of mouse droppings. This totally grossed me out. I didn't have time to complain at the front desk, but called IHG when I got back to the hotel that evening. I requested by phone to reservations to be moved to the other Candlewood Suites on Parkside Ave in Knoxville. They were able to move me. It was an inconvenience since I had a month's worth of clothing and a week's worth of food to transfer.
After a week, I went to the front desk to change credit cards for billing. I had asked that my personal card be no longer used and to use my corporate card for future billing. After I checked out and they gave me a copy of the statement, I realized that they didn't charge the right card even though they had taken down my information the day I changed the cards. This is just crazy that things like this happen.
I am a Spire Elite member and was never welcomed as one or acknowledged as one by the stars they put on your door for being a loyal member of their hotels.
If you want to experience a better hotel, this one is not the one.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

Great staff. And clean rooms . And nice amenities.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A very pleasant stay.

By

octobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay, very comfortable bed, the entire facility was very clean, and the staff was also pleasant to be around.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay anywhere else

By

octobre 28, 2020

Walls are paper thin you can hear everything location is bad almost didn’t find it. They front desk said reuse your towels cause we don’t have anymore. Terrible experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

octobre 18, 2020

This place was awesome. We have zero complaints. Will look for Candlewood hotels in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very helpful and friendly

By

octobre 12, 2020

Was here on an extended stay due to water pipe break at residence. Was a very good experience. They were very nice rooms, friendly staff and management and helped in any way they could. Honestly, they went over and above to make sure my stay was a great one. Definitely recommend and will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stinks

By

octobre 11, 2020

The hallway was lined with trash and stunk and i was told that there was nobody to do anything about it until morning and open food found in my room from former guest

En savoir plus
Réduire