Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Galveston

808 61st Street C

Galveston, Texas

77551

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Galveston 808 61st Street C
Distancia del aeropuerto

Hobby Airport 40 MI/ 64.37 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 217 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

217opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    160
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Technician.

By

12 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay . Great staff. On top of everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 abril 2017

As usual, this Candlewood Suites was what I expected. I chose this Candlewood Suites because I wanted to cook my own meals and knew they would have a good kitchen set up. It was in a great location, the staff was friendly and if I am in the Galveston area again, I will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Suites Galveston

By

30 marzo 2017

club

My stay here was absolutely incredible. I've never had staff members at any other hotel actually show me around instead of the usual just point and explain. The team members literally walked me around and explained thoroughly where everything was located. This was the highlight of my experience here. The staff member Jessie (sorry if I spelled her name wrong) was indeed the best! She was always kind and courteous and was willing to help and answer any questions that came up. She is the heart and soul of this fine hotel. I would recommend staying here to anyone! I have to say again this was the best hotel experience I've ever had!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very wonderful stay

By

22 marzo 2017

club

Loved it at Candlewood enjoyed my stay. Everything is in walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GOOD SUITE HOTEL

By

22 marzo 2017

club

FINE TO STAY ONLY IT IS LITTLE FARTHER FROM SEAWALL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Every year stay at home his hotel!!!

By

14 marzo 2017

club

We stay at home his hotel every year for our job with other crew members, so far it's been great hospitality hope stay that way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

10 marzo 2017

club

We do love the Candlewoods hotels, come tings are over priced and should be looked at for better prices and do not like that some dates were blacked out for members. But I would stay here again.
The Staff is very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing fancy but THE best for price!!

By

06 marzo 2017

Moment we walk in to the hotel we feel welcoming, The checking went fast and easy , the best part to see the big smile
from the front desk it will make you feel that you are at home not far away , really very kind team works here. i had stay at this hotel so many time and the same smile.
Nothing fancy, no breakfast or any thing but if someone is on perdiem it works.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place

By

04 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and very comfortable stay! I enjoyed the room and the patio with the grill every day I was there!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 marzo 2017
Dear TripChickNsw Thank You so much for your very kind, short but detailed and thoughtful review. It was a pleasure to have been able to spend some time with you and talk about current politics during your job at refinery. We are all very proud of having guest like you at our hotel and the feedback you have given us lets us know if we are on track to ensuring a comfortable and pleasant stay for all our customers. On this occasion we seem to have done just that and it fills me with great pride to be able to share the details of your review with all of our staff. Please do let me know should you decide to return to Galveston as we would all look forward to seeing you again. Warm Regards Candlewood Suites proud frontline team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Operation Manager

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Mr. Ali was very helpful planning future accommodation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed at Candlewood Suites in Galveston for 17 Days. I found the room to be clean and spacious. The kitchenette was also clean and they supplied plenty of cooking gear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 febrero 2017

club

One of the best hotels I've stayed in, rooms are awesome, clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información