Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Galveston

808 61st Street C

Galveston, Texas

77551

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 11a.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Galveston 808 61st Street C
Distancia del aeropuerto

Hobby Airport 40 MI/ 64.37 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 249 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

249opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    182
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great location and great service

By

22 julio 2017

Great location and great service to the island activities and great service to the island. Allowed me to eat and drink what I can eat and remain cool. It was close to my meeting so I could find it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

22 julio 2017

club

Great Staff, they are always willing to help. The room was great and had a place for me to work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

2017 family trip to Galveston

By

21 julio 2017

The front desk guy was awesome. The hotel is cheap and cheaply outfitted. I have 2 complaints. The beds were super uncomfortable. I charged a deposit of 1 night prior to arrival on CC. Paid cash for entire stay upon arrival and was told the deposit would be refunded to my CC. We checked out on 7-6-17 and as of 7-21-17 still no refund.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on a tight budget and not looking for anything but a room to rest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My second home

By

20 julio 2017

I have stayed on many occasions Ali and his crew have became like a second family. Fist name basis like coming into a friend's home for a stay never had a problem with this crew . Thanks for the enjoyable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

13 julio 2017

platinumelite

I was not sure about the location of this motel, but it was actually very convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was everything we needed. We stayed for four days, and had no issues. This will probably be our new place to stay when we come to the island.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and Comfortable

By

12 julio 2017

club

The hotel was easy to find, and the room was clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible candlewood shouldn't be allowed to carry the IHG name

By

09 julio 2017

This hotel is by far the worst hotel I've ever been to . I've been so many states since my work requires me to travel and I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone not even by the hour . It's dirty the staff that I was in contact with is very unattendive and has no idea what they are doing .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pet friendly

By

07 julio 2017

club

Chose this hotel because we needed to bring our small dog. Typically I stay in a house 17 miles away but, wanted to stay closer to town. The hotel is in a very convenient location but not a very attractive part of town. Grass and shrubs needed mowed and maintained. Many out of town construction workers were staying at this time and an outside no smoking zone should be set up away from the front doors. The price was fairly high per night but, as with most hotels and motels in Galveston it is seasonal and they need to make their money when they can. One of the bed sheets did not appear to be thoroughly washed. Room was very quiet and comfortable. AC worked exceptionally. Bathroom light switch was behind the open door requiring you to walk in and close the door before operating. I would stay at this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

03 julio 2017

club

The gentleman at the front desk was so welcoming and made us feel like valued guests. The room was very clean and the bed had just the right amount of firmness! Great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Candlewood Galveston

By

27 junio 2017

club

This location was right by the highway and eliminated the need to fight the crowd. Great room. Very clean with a kitchen available. Very comfortable bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Stay in Candlewoods often but will definitely return to this one.. Great staff and clean hotel in a good location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

24 junio 2017

club

Sheets were old , knotty, but staff brought fresh ones. Room was clean . Laundry room was nice to have and nice swimming pool area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información