Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 581 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

581avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    428
  • 4 Étoiles
    77
  • 3 Étoiles
    24
  • 2 Étoiles
    22
  • 1 Étoiles
    30

My recent stay

By

décembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

This is a great candlewood, If you are traveling to Galveston you should consider this hotel. Although it isnt on the beach it is only 3 minutes away and the value is huge. I have stayed at almost every hotel in Galveston at one time or another and I will keep this hotel among my first picks from now on

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Room and Seamless check in

By

novembre 25, 2020

Great room-- clean and efficient. Would like to be able to have later check-in, but it was nicely kept.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The best hotel around

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Ive stayed here multiple times, and everytime gets better.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Total satisfaction

By

novembre 19, 2020

t was my pleasure entirely to have spent 4 days at the Candlewood Suites Galveston. Knowing little of the area, I was a little apprehensive. After checking in (and being warmly greeted) I found my room most comfortable, provided with all of the essentials I needed. It was spotless clean and quiet.

Wanting to be comfortable with my surroundings, I decided to spend a little time with the front desk staff, enquiring about the amenities in the area, dining..shopping. They gave me all the information I needed, and, in addition to this, they suggested that should I choose to go out, i was impress about recommendations by staff, being truly "the country mouse " in the city. This was, in my opinion, providing excellent customer service.....!!

Will I go there again? In a heart beat!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Weekend stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable property, clean, and relax. The kitchenette was properly stocked and prepared. Quiet and relax, nice pool and a mini market for any snacks you may need.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Always pleasurable.

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

We been coming to this hotel every November for last three years For fishing and we always had nice comfortable stay, staff is good and very attentive and make sure we get same room every time we come, hotel is clean and rooms are clean too, beds are so good that you don’t want to get up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

It was great stay like always.

By

novembre 05, 2020

Excellent hotel and wonderful staff - polite friendly and efficient. As always this is our togo place when we come to Galveston for fishing trip. Definitely to be recommended and make sure you visit too, Seawall is just 3 minutes drive. We will be back soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Candlewood Suites provides sweet suites

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Candlewood Suites provides sweet sleep and comfort at an affordable price. The price you pay on line is the price you pay. No hidden fees or taxes. We really enjoyed our stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stay here.

By

octobre 16, 2020

club

This is our new hotel for staying in Galveston, is a MUST stay. It is a small hotel with the best staff in all of Galveston. The rooms are wonderful and super clean. Guests are treated like royalty. The location is perfect. If you are traveling to Galveston this is the place to stay! They do allow dogs with $75.00 for each dog, By the way, the price was less than the other chain hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay! No Complaints

By

octobre 15, 2020

platinumelite

What else is there to say? It was a great stay, and I have no complaints. We were welcomed in by a very nice man, the room was clean, had a good nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing experience

By

octobre 06, 2020

club

My experience was always professional and they help with different places to find and my room was big and very comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Galveston again

By

octobre 04, 2020

Love the staff; always makes me feel welcome. Only issue was toilet was running when I got in my room and the staff resolved it immediately. I stay here a lot and will continue!

En savoir plus
Réduire