Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Melbourne/Viera

2930 Pineda Plaza Way

Melbourne, Florida

32940

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:18


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Melbourne/Viera 2930 Pineda Plaza Way

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 376 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Service

By

17 septiembre 2017

club

The staff went out of their way to make my stay comfortable. My family and i with our pets stayed here during Hurricane Irma. The entire staff including the Manage Janice Ortiz were very accomodating and always had a friendly caring attitude, even while the Hotel was experiencing some issues itself with the Hurricane.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, and excellent service

By

14 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

Great room, very comfortable bed, and excellent service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and hotel

By

13 septiembre 2017

club

I stayed at candlewood suites to be safe from hurricane Irma. The staff made me feel safe and secure. I know they were exhausted during this stressful time, but they were always smiling and helpful, and courteous. What a comfort during such a difficult and terrifying situation.
Also. The staff makes the hotel. The hotel can be beautiful and clean but if you don't have good people you have nothing.. Janice, Lakai, and Raphael are the best. They make all the difference!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

great hotel, i love the service the front desk did an excellent job. i would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 week stay at Candlewood Suites in northern Melbourne

By

04 septiembre 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a good choice for those who need a hotel for longer stays especially those with pets. The rooms have kitchens with a refrigerator, microwave, and stove. There is a yard for dogs to walk and the hotel has a large backyard.

The hotel is conveniently located at the west end of Pineda Causeway which allows quick access to Merritt Island (across the first bridge) and Patrick Air Force Base / Satellite Beach (across the second bridge past Merritt Island).

The front desk was friendly and helpful. The maids also wer supportive as they allowed us to borrow vacuum cleaners and provided linens when we needed them.

There is a business services area for computers and a laser printer.

We stayed last year for a few weeks as we were visiting family in the area and this year we stayed as we were waiting to relocate to the area from South Florida.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Hotel stay EVER.

By

30 agosto 2017

As an IGH Rewards Club member (Gold Level) We found this hotel on the mobil IHG app as we prefer the IHG brand of products.
However in this hotel the Beds where terrible (worn out and too soft) and the Refrigerator was extremely noisy (when ever the freezer portion turned on it vibrated the whole refrigerator so loudly that it sounded like it was coming out of the wall).
We had been driving all day and were too tired to change rooms, I tried to unplug the fridge but was unable to reach plug. Due to the poor beds and constant cycling of the freezer we got VERY little sleep and had to continue our long journey the next day being extremely fatigued.
I complained to front desk upon check out and was told a manager would contact me, but to date I have heard nothing back from manager (I assume he/she is not that concerned).
This was absolutly the worst hotel stay I've ever had, terrible hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

28 agosto 2017

club

Staff was very good. Rooms had poor upkeep and cleanliness.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff, acceptable room, little hot water.

By

19 agosto 2017

club

My stay at Candlewood Suites was pleasant enough as long as I was willing to try over and over for hot water in the shower. There was one entire day when, no matter what time of day I checked, there was no hot water available for a shower.
The staff were very caring and helpful.
The pillows were a little thick for my taste, but that is probably a personal preference.
The suite itself was clean and in good condition - no strange smells or stains. The bathroom was very nice.
The kitchen was adequate for a short stay (a few days) but there was no oven, so only pan cooked food was an option.
The WiFi was great - I was able to stream sitcoms on Amazon Prime, so no complaints there.
For me the most difficult point was the hot water problem - everything else was fine. Unfortunately, being able to take a long hot shower at the end of a long hot day is about half of the reason for having a hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

18 agosto 2017

club

Bedroom was very clean. Furniture is good,---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fl. Candlewood stay.

By

17 agosto 2017

club

Good clean place to stay. I recommend. Wish they had water
Replenishment for bottle. And plug in station for hybrids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointing

By

17 agosto 2017

platinumelite

We booked a Queen sized bed. What we got was barely larger than a double. Not a Queen. It also had one side right up against a wall, making it very difficult to get out on that side. As such, it had only one night-stand. Inconvenient for a couple. Our refrigerator had an ice maker that didn't work. Yes, I turned it on... When our Pizza came with warm soda I called the front desk to ask where the ice machine was. Was told they have no ice machine, because the fridge has an ice maker. But my ice maker doesn't work... "Oh" was the response. Okay, I didn't feel like asking for a different room, so let it go. Next morning we were in a hurry. Went to the little store on site for some cereal and Milk. No milk. It was 6:30 am. Asked a worker about milk. He said the manager stocks the milk at 7 am when he comes in. Okay. 7:15, no Milk, no one at the desk to ask. Still not stocked when we left a little while later. The place is new and in great shape, but they don't seem to be organized. Also had police pounding on the door across the hall several times that night. I guess that's not the hotels' fault, but it all made for a less than stellar stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Almost 5/5

By

16 agosto 2017

club

very nice hotel but the cleanliness of the bathroom was suspect...the baseboards were dusty with hair. If it weren't for that, I would have given it a 5/5 stars.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información