Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 840 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    536
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    36

mr

By

September 13, 2021

club

great all around hotel, rooms new ,,aroma of fresh paint,,new lobby, steps to keep covid19 clean,,,

Read More
Read Less

Surprising stay

By

September 11, 2021

club

Had never stayed at Candlewood, but found this was the only hotel near this I-95 exit in Florida, and we wanted to visit a place nearby. We were surprised about the cleanliness and quality, for a very affordable price. Only thing, they have no King sized beds, so we had to settle for two doubles.

Read More
Read Less

New Favorite Hotel Brand

By

September 07, 2021

club

For those who may be unaware, candlewood suites have kitchens in them. Our kitchen was fully equipped with pots and pans, dishes, dish soap, towel, paper towels, everything! It even had a garbage disposal! The bathrooms have dispensers with shampoo, conditioner and body wash. The bedding was great- A clean duvet cover and not some dirty old bedspread… The washers and dryers are free to use. And in the lobby there is a “cupboard“ with all kinds of great food choices that you can take back to your room and prepare your own meals. I did not know hotels like this existed. To say the least, I was very pleased! Now I have a new favorite hotel brand.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

September 07, 2021

This place was great! I had a extended stay, they put me in a bedroom suite which made the stay alot better. The maid service was great,they keep everything clean and nice. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The manager Janice is so wonderful, she set me up in a room that felt more like a home than a hotel, she went above and beyond.

Read More
Read Less

One bedroom

By

August 28, 2021

club

We go to the beach once a month for a few days.We will use this hotel again.We need early check in because it might rain and we will need to come in early.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for the service!

By

August 24, 2021

What a great hotel. Nicely kept grounds. Clean rooms and immaculate bathroom. The lobby was updated and clean. But best of all is the staff. I can’t say enough good things about them. I’ve stayed at this location many times over the past few years. every time I stay i get the same clean rooms and great staff attention. I’ve stayed at the more expensive hotel brands many times over the years, but I’ve always felt like I was treated like I was home with IHG hotels. More especially,this one.

Read More
Read Less

Owner and staff are oddballs

By

August 16, 2021

club

Nice place but the staff and owner are rude and hostile

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

August 15, 2021

I really enjoyed staying here at this hotel.
The rooms were clean, and well stocked.
The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Oh and there are two gas grill for guest to use.
All rooms have kitchenettes.

Read More
Read Less

Beach trip

By

August 09, 2021

We stayed here to visit Cocoa Beach. This is a very nice place that is updating all the rooms. Construction is going on right now but it did not interfere with us at all. I would highly recommend this hotel if you're in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Our July 2021 stay

By

August 04, 2021

This was a nice stay overall. We stayed from Sunday to Sunday. The place is going through some renovations which didn't interfere with our stay. The rooms kitchenette was stocked with enough essentials. The carpet needed to be carefully vacuumed as we found toe nail clippings. The beds were comfortable and clean. The free access to the laundry room was appreciated (bring your own detergents). Wish it had a pool, but we knew ahead of time this hotel didn't have one. Overall a nice experience.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

August 03, 2021

platinumelite

Good place to stay. Not easy to find. GPS INSTRUCTION were not correct. Safe location. Close to nearby attractions.

Read More
Read Less

What a room

By

July 28, 2021

club

When you think hotel room it’s a bed and a bath. This is hotel is more. A kitchenette with utensils. A normal size refrigerator. A stove to cook on. A work desk. The shower head was marvelous, not like other hotels that are like a mist of water to wash in. For the cost this was very worth the stay.

Read More
Read Less