Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 878 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

878reviews

  • 5 Stars
    559
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    38

Comfortable suite & wonderful staff

By

October 03, 2022

Wonderful staff! Thanks to Janice Ortiz and all the front desk staff were welcoming and always helpful.

Read More
Read Less

very nice front desk staff, Ana was the best

By

September 30, 2022

Comfortable beds, amazing staff very clean and well maintained. Ana at the front desk was very nice and helpful. Loved the free laundry and they're very close to the beach. Will definitely stay again!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place in a great location, questionable cleanliness

By

September 29, 2022

As soon as I entered my room there was a strong dank smell to the entire room, maybe from the AC? The room "seemed" clean but when it smells like that it makes you feel like everything is dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Shiny, fresh, and clean

By

August 29, 2022

Rooms were very comfortable. Quiet, clean and spacious. Recently renovated, so everything was new. Room smelled fresh and clean. Bathroom was very clean, fixtures were new, shower was refreshing, and Dove brand toiletries were a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were professional, rooms not very good.

By

August 19, 2022

platinumelite

Made a two room reservation with this hotel. Staff were professional and responsive (housekeeping, facilities mgmt, and front desk).

Was upgraded to a one bedroom suite for one of the rooms, which seems great, however the bedroom in that suite had no air conditioning unit. It was located in the main living space, and the only way to get air flow into the bedroom was through the bedroom door and a small, dusty, dirty vent fan inserted into the wall adjoining the living space and bedroom. We had to get a pedestal fan from facilities mgmt. Also, the room had no soap/shampoo in the bathroom. Housekeeping brought us full containers of soap/shampoo for the wall mounted dispensers, however the wall mount had not been installed. Our other room had a strong sweet chemical smell, although we got used to it over the three night stay. Hotel needs to limit how much is used at a time of this carpet treatment or whatever causes the smell. Finally, the ice makers in both rooms made about thirty small pieces of ice a day. This barely fits into two beverage bottles.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

July 26, 2022

The hotel grounds, my room and kitchenet was clean and well maintain. I especially liked the free laundry facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 19, 2022

Although the staff was extremely kind, this trip I ran into a lot of issues with the hotel. Exhaust fan in the bathroom didn’t work, the icemaker in the freezer didn’t work, the door locking mechanism on the outside batteries were dead and it took close to four hours to get that fixed so I can get into the room and then the exterior of the locking mechanism had to be scotch taped to the door. Not feeling very safe. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and never encountered this level of disrepair until now.

Read More
Read Less

Management didn't address weed and smoke issue in our hallway

By

July 05, 2022

This hotel is in a great location and the staff was courteous. The entire week we stayed there, our hallway and room smelled like weed in the afternoon. We reported this every day and nothing changed.

We even reported which room we believed it was coming from.

Other than that, this is a good budget hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bed and room very comfortable. The only down side the toilet needed to be leveled. It rocked when you sat on it.

By

May 23, 2022

I would stay here again if I travel to the area. The desk clerk Ana was the best. Her attitude and personality was awesome. She should be recognized for her efforts.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible cleaning

By

May 13, 2022

Bathroom was not cleaned properly and did not leave any soap to use in the shower

Read More
Read Less

Get what you pay for

By

May 03, 2022

Decent hotel for the price, location is great. Staff was friendly but I didn't feel welcomed and the community area was small and crowded with people. There was no pool which caused my young children to be upset, and only had a small grass area with a covered patio but nothing else for families. The location is great with lots of local restaurants and wawa gas station nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff I give this property 5 stars

By

April 05, 2022

platinumelite

We had booked a king bed room but arrived to find our room had only a single double bed. Returning to the front desk we were told there were no king rooms at this property. Miguel, at the front desk, was very helpful in showing us 2 different rooms with 2 doubles. We took the 2nd room and it was suite with a full sized refrigerator. Kudos to Miguel he went above and beyond to meet our needs.
We liked this property so much we extend our stay to 8 nights.

Loved the location .

Read More
Read Less