Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 208 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    208reviews

    • 5 Stars
      125
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    helpful staff

    By

    September 27, 2016

    Very helpful staff, helped our whole team out when we came, good location, friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    September 27, 2016

    very nice and clean, no pool, but worth the stay..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    September 27, 2016

    love the staff here, everyone is wonderful, Rita is awesome, very helpful and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice hotel

    By

    September 27, 2016

    very nice hotel,quiet nice staff, enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    September 25, 2016

    nice hotel, like the store options for snacks, nice staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice staff

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Nice , clean hotel, close to everything we needed. Very helpful front desk staff, Rita assisted us with multiple directions and suggestions during our stay, very nice young lady. We look forward to returning.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room - Really Slow Elevator

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    The room was great, and the kitchen had everything I needed (well, it didn't have an oven, but I wasn't really expecting that, and you can borrow a toaster oven). The internet worked fine, and the beds were comfortable.
    One small issue was that there wasn't a switch to turn of the ice maker, so it kept overflowing with ice, and I had to keep dumping it in the sink every other day. So, mildly annoying but not a real issue.

    The big issue was that the elevator is really slow - like sometimes it can take several minutes to get to you (if someone else had called it and was taking it away from you). And even if no one else is using it, it takes at least a minute to go from the first floor to the forth floor. Still, not enough to really cause a problem, but it definitely gets quite annoying - especially when a quick trip to the room to grab one thing takes ten minutes because of the elevator, when it should have taken five at most.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, affordable rooms with a full kitchen

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    This hotel is the best option in the area for business travel. Though it doesn't include a pool or restaurant, these aren't high priorities for me when I'm in the area for business. It's far better to have a kitchen in suite, a comfortable bed, a desk for working in the evening when needed.

    I've tried a couple of other hotels nearby and they generally cost as much or more and provide less amenable accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 nights on business

    By

    August 21, 2016

    OK, quiet, nice size room, good air conditioning, and clean bath.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price, good location. Great staff

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Stayed there for three nights had no issues. beds are OK
    TV was great, lots of channels to chose from. Not much to do inside the hotel. But close to the beach and shopping ect. Good value overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to Stay while moving

    By

    August 05, 2016

    The Hotel front desk staff was very curt while checking in. I did not feel welcomed at all.
    The reception area makes the hotel look like a throw back to the 1970's it does not reflect the updated exterior or modern rooms in the hotel.
    The elevator in this hotel was the worst, it would take no less than 4 minutes of waiting for it to arrive on the 4th floor. It was insane.
    The rooms were great and had all of the amenities and conveniences my family needed fr the five days we stayed.
    Overall it was a great stay and the attitude of the staff and the small decorating improvements did not detract from our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Educator

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Very quiet facility. Love the staff. Will be staying again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less