Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC

3247 Charlotte Highway

Mooresville, North Carolina

28117

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Mooresville/Lake Norman,NC 3247 Charlotte Highway

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1223 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1223opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    911
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    38

Wedding weekend

By

23 mayo 2022

The hotel was nice and the service team didn’t a good job. One of the 5 rooms had a closet door installed improperly, room 219. It couldn’t shut as the door hit the trim. Other than that everything was nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and room

By

11 mayo 2022

The hotel is difficult to find. And there aren't a lot of good choices nearby. The staff had to be apprised of my platinum stays but once they learned they bent over backwards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

10 mayo 2022

The price, accommodations, comfort, and cleanliness of the room was great. I would stay at this location on my next visit to the area. I appreciate the staff looking up my information and applying my stay to the IHG rewards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TIs the Season

By

17 abril 2022

club

My wife and I stayed in this hotel during the Christmas holidays. It is one of the best Candlewood Suites we have visited. The location is near restaurants and grocery stores. We have added it to our list of hotels to stay in when returning to the area. We have referred this location to others.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, clean although no luggage carts available

By

06 abril 2022

club

I was apprehensive about staying here as our last experience in Savannah, GA was horrible. We arrived at this hotel around 7:30 pm and exhausted after driving all day. The young lady at the front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. We needed a luggage cart and waited close to an hour and still nothing became available. She contacted every room and checked all the floors to see who would keep a luggage cart in their room?? We decided to carry all our luggage and bags of perishables to our room ourselves.

The next day when we checked out, I mentioned this to the Manager and he apologized and said the hotel only had 2 luggage carts for the entire hotel! Definitely is a major issue that should be corrected!

The cleanliness of the room, bathroom and kitchen were very good...thank goodness!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice place

By

01 febrero 2022

club

hotel was very nice. room was clean. kitchen was nice. easy to find right off the highway.
fixtures in bathroom starting to rust, needs updating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

1 night - travel

By

01 diciembre 2021

Needed 1 night stay, traveling. Front desk asked if I would leave feedback of my experience. Everything was good, friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday trip - nice stay

By

30 noviembre 2021

Nice hotel. We had to move rooms at check-in due to heat going out, but the staff made sure we were taken care of.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay while visiting family

By

29 noviembre 2021

Visiting family for Thanksgiving. Good stay overall. Front desk staff said pool was 80 degrees but it felt colder. Clean rooms but in need of an update.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommend if on budget

By

29 noviembre 2021

If price conscious but still want a nice clean place to stay, I recommend this Candlewood. Great staff, all necessary amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel & staff

By

28 noviembre 2021

nice hotel and staff
rooms are clean and hotel in good location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

23 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great stay, Comfy beds, very quiet. Would suggest they have more parking spaces for the amount of rooms they have, but overall great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información