Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1160 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    878
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great

By

May 12, 2021

Great location, clean, comfortable and convenient hotel. Staff friendly and approachable and explained the protocol for pandemic clearly.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

May 11, 2021

Love coming here, love the personal service we get

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 05, 2021

club

Amy was amazing with her customer service. Bed felt great just the A/C was the bed kept making noises throughout the night. My girlfriend had to use pillows in the windows to cover the sun in the morning and the light from the parking area

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

May 05, 2021

I just wish the pool was open I pay a good amount of money to sleep here and the pool wasn't open that was the whole point if I knew it wasn't open I wouldn't bought the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great location easy access

By

May 04, 2021

Hotel location is very convenient and easy to access. Good value comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

Meh...

By

April 28, 2021

club

Staff was very cordial and attentive. Room was not cleaned well (trash in pantry, fingernail clippings on bedside table). Furniture was old, worn. Pullout couch was like a lumpy rock. Lots of street noise in the room. AC unit in bedroom didn’t work, light bulbs were burned out and there was one remote for two TVs in different rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good place for a good price

By

April 28, 2021

Room was clean, staff was great. Good place to stay when planning to spend most of the day around town.

Read More
Read Less

Propre-Pas Propre

By

April 27, 2021

Le hall d'entrée et les aires communes de l'hotel sont très propres et le respect des règles sanitaires est très bien. Pa contre, quand je suis entrée dans la chambre, ça sentait la cuisson (chambre avec cuisinette) Aussi, j'ai remarqué qu'il y avait des débris sur le tapis et que les tables de chevet étaient poussiéreuses. Meme chose pour le réveil-matin. Je me suis aussi questionnée sur la propreté du bain, principalement le contour intérieur du bain. Je me suis donc abstenue de prendre un bain et j'ai opté pour une douche. L'intérieur de la salle de bain était propre. Par contre, les draps du lit étaient propres et sentaient bon. Lit confortable. Je voyageais avec un animal, et le personnel a été accueillant et aimable. Je n'ai séjourné qu'une nuit. Je n'ai pas profité du petit-déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

To loud and to much light

By

April 27, 2021

club

Dogs barking at 4 am, the fan on AC can't be turned on to stay on, no black out curtains, I barely sleep. I won't go back!

Read More
Read Less

Poussière et miettes!

By

April 25, 2021

club

J’ai trouvé l’hotel bien dans son ensemble. Par contre, la chambre, principalement le tapis et la table de chevet n’étaient pas propres (miettes sur le tapis et poussière sur la table de chevet) Aussi, il y avait une odeur de nourriture en entrant dans la chambre qui est équipé d’une cuisinette. J’ai aussi des doutes sur la propreté du bain: pas le plancher mais le tour.
Les draps étaient frais et propres. Les aires communes de l’hotel étaient propres.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and roomy

By

April 08, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly, courteous, and helpful staff.. Amy was a rock star..room was comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 28, 2021

club

Can't say enough about the front desk staff. They made us feel so welcome that it was hard to leave.

Read More
Read Less