Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 440 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    440reviews

    • 5 Stars
      351
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Candlewood Clean Friendly staff

    By

    décembre 08, 2016

    I have stayed at this location quite a few times. It is very clean and the staff are always helpful and friendly. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, nice find!

    By

    décembre 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean and quiet, easy to find off of the highway. Close enough to Charlotte, and the front desk staff was friendly and helpful and made check in very easy. Would recommend staying here if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 08, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 STAR review of our hotel! I truly appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Our entire team is extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and we love that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Sleep

    By

    décembre 05, 2016

    club

    Would highly recommend. Clean, no odors, nice space in rooms. Need better coffee and access to real cream for guests comfort.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear we exceeded your expecations and you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel and has King Beds

    By

    décembre 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    I generally avoid Candlewood Suites because the beds are too small when traveling with my husband but this one actually had a king bed and seemed fresh and not worn out (I've stayed in some tired Candlewoods before). The pet fee was also quite reasonable, which is not true of too many IHG properties these days.
    The only problem we had was that the room smelled like a skunk when we first entered. After we ran the AC for awhile it was okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 06, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    décembre 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager INSERT JOB TITLE
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    novembre 28, 2016

    club

    Room was huge, clean, and very nice. I did not know that there was complimentary coffee, I could not get the wifi to work, and there is no breakfast, continental or otherwise.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay with our Wi-Fi.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Helpful Staff

    By

    novembre 26, 2016

    club

    I have stayed in this hotel three times and each time it has been a positive experience.

    The staff are very helpful and the rooms were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Soccer Tourney in Mooresville

    By

    novembre 23, 2016

    Stayed at this property for a soccer tournament. Nice and quiet location. The exterior is immaculate and the staff really good. The room was comfy and worth the price. The only issues were some hairs on the bathroom door and noise from people above us. Thankfully by 11pm all was quiet.
    Its a nice property and good value for the money. Close to I77 and a few eateries around. Downtown Mooresville is 10 minutes away.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood

    By

    novembre 14, 2016

    Nice hotel staff. Mooresville is extremely overcrowded with people

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 14, 2016
    Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel.  We are all very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Mooresville is a growing city. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    novembre 11, 2016

    club

    Such a nice room. Good location but away from a lot of traffic. Very clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 14, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. 5 STARS!! I am so very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  It's something our staff takes great pride in. It is with great pride that we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tina W. General Mananger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay; more than I needed for 1 night

    By

    novembre 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was nicely furnished. The kitchen was very nice; actually a lot more than I needed for a single night's stay. It was disappointing to find the coffee pot was dirty and the last person's grounds were still in it. I felt safe here and it was quiet. I got a good night's sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 09, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we value your feedback on the coffeemaker. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Mananger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonably priced, good quality

    By

    novembre 08, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff was friendly and courteous. Had lots of amenities. Would definitely stay there for a business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind review. We're glad to hear that your stay went well and you enjoyed our amenities! Our main priority is to go the extra mile to please our guest, because you all deserve it! We hope to see you again very soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay

    By

    novembre 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    The associate at the front desk was very friendly and helpful in answering some food choices in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    novembre 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for allowing Candlewood Suites be your home away from home. We are so glad that our associate at the front desk could be a great help with providing choices of restaurants in the area. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less