Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 393 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    393reviews

    • 5 Stars
      315
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice location

    By

    June 02, 2016

    Been staying here twice a year since the hotel opened. This might have been our last time. Floors were dirty, kitchen missing items, and parking was very stressful! Twice in a row. Sure do miss the way it used to operate and the people that used to be there, was our favorite place :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Memorial day visit

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Mooresville/Lake Norman, NC is a great hotel. The hotel was very clean, nice and comfortable (especially the beds - they are SO COMFORTABLE!) The pool is very nice and was always so warm. One thing I would like to see is that they could put a few more dishes in the kitchen. Also, when we were there the parking was terrible - at night when coming back to the hotel after being out all day, there were maybe two spots left, if that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Barking Dogs

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    This is a pet friendly extended stay hotel. While we are animal lovers we do not want to hear barking dogs that are left in the room while their owners go out to enjoy the town. I do not blame the dogs, but the owners who would allow dogs to bark consistently while left alone. This was a complete disturbance to our stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    sorry testing phone system at 3:30-5:00 AM when left

    By

    May 29, 2016

    Thought I paid for a nights rest but instead they decided to test the phone system starting at 3:30 am evey 15 min the phone rang 1 time. After 3rd ring called the front desk who were very short and could care less afterall they were up so should we...informed us of the phone line testing and if it was bothersome I could unplug my phone? Really! Why wasnt that told to us before we turned in? Then a complaint call to the Gen Manager explaining the less than pd for experience went unresponded to...no apologyor acknowledgement etc. Rooms ok nothing grand but the customer service has much to learn avout the "service industry"!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 09, 2016
    Dear Victoria1970, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We appreciate the high rating you gave to our rooms and value. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and we are truly sorry for the disturbance caused by the phone line testing that prevented you from having a pleasant stay. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. Thank you for doing business with us. Despite your disappointments, we certainly hope that you would give us a chance to make your next stay with us, a better one. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and spacious room

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    We were surprised with the accommodations since we had never stayed in a Candlewood Suites before. The rooms were very spacious and the amenities were GREAT! Everything was clean and neat and the beds were comfortable. The bathroom was big and clean also. We would definitely stay there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great choice if you are visiting LOWES Corporate Campus

    By

    May 16, 2016

    club

    Excellent hotel for the money, close to LOWES Corporate Campus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This years stay....not so good

    By

    May 14, 2016

    club

    We stayed at this hotel last year in Room 113 and overall it was a great experience. The only thing that was irritating is that the room smelled like a hamster cage. Despite the smell, the room was clean and we had a pleasant stay. This year, the first room we were in was horrible. The room itself was spacious, clean and didn't smell but we had a family with hyper children bouncing off the beds all night long. We asked for a room change the following morning and got room 113. Yes, the room still smelled like a hamster cage. We were very disappointed that the price of the hotel room was much more expensive this year as opposed to last year. We will probably look for a different hotel to stay at next month when we revisit the Charlotte area.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 29, 2016
    Dear Musikmom, Thank you for leaving us a review on your most recent stay at our hotel and rating us good in terms of our service and room accommodations. However, I am sorry to read that you were not completely satisfied with your return visit and in line with this, I have sent you a private message to further discuss the situation. Once again thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member and on behalf IHG hope to be able to host you on your next event. Best Regards, Ben W. Case Manager IHG Service
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    May 12, 2016

    club

    Love this place!!! Repeat visitor each year Great location and amazing staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforts of Home

    By

    May 07, 2016

    club

    They have all the comforts of home and a very affordable price

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY IN MOORESVILLE

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    EVERYTHING YOU NEED in a hotel . Internet, kitchen in suite, mini snack and beverage shop in lobby, dryer washer room, gym, pool, PET FRIENDLY. we took advantage of all listed items. Clean quite and great Hotel!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assitant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible stay - Horrible service

    By

    May 06, 2016

    club

    Our worst stay of any hotel we have stayed at. We booked a double queen room for four people on line four weeks in advance, called and verified the room at front desk. We arrived after 11:30 pm after driving 6 hours only to be told that we had been switched to a king room. We were told that there was no cots or folding beds available and no xtra pillows were available. I had to sleep in the floor on a make shift bed and with four of us in the room the hotel violated fire code. I called the corporate office was placed on hold for over 20 minutes only to be told that there was nothing they could do except have someone call me the next day. Never heard from them. This was absolutely the worst stay at any hotel we have stayed in. It will be our last at this hotel. I would not recommend this to anyonel

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 17, 2016
    Dear PerryHerb, Thank you for taking time to leave a review of our property and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. We certainly regret the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Dianne L Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't Stay Here if you are Looking to Sleep

    By

    May 04, 2016

    club

    Thin walls and ceiling. Very noisy. Staff did not solve a noise issue which lasted well into the wee hours of the morning. This was a very unpleasant night. Our concession was, "we're sorry. I can give you bonus points on your account." Really? Would not recommend.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 17, 2016
    Dear SleeperD, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise level during your visit and for not living up to your expectations regarding our staff. We understand the discomfort these have caused you. Rest assured your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less