Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1058 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    814
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    28

Bed and shower excellent, couple of other issues

By

July 07, 2020

club

As stated in the title, the bed was excellent and so was the shower. When we started settling into our room we notice a large very wet spot in the carpet near the air conditioner. Called front desk to let them know it was there when we arrived, but in a place where we wouldn't be walking so didn't change room. Then we noticed the bathroom sink did not drain very well, not a deal breaker for 1 night. Later we tried the tv and it wouldn't turn on with the remote. Exchanged remote at front desk only to find out it was the tv, that remote wouldn't work either!? 3 strikes!! This would not keep me from staying here or other sister hotels, but was not a good experience.
Reason for 3 star on value is the extra charge for a pet.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay at this hotel

By

July 05, 2020

I have traveled with 8 different employees to this hotel and all agree it has exceeded expectations. The only issue I had this trip was the complimentary coffee offered in the canteen we not good.

Read More
Read Less

Always stay here when I come to see my kids

By

July 02, 2020

club

We love this place, it is always clean and the rooms are very nice. We bring our dogs and they love it here too!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

June 24, 2020

The hotel was a very nice looking hotel very close to Lake Norman. The stay was delightful and very clean.

Read More
Read Less

First time disappointment

By

June 24, 2020

club

Overall cleanliness of my room was awful. My room needed vacuumed and there was Long hair all over the bathroom floor. I did not complain because this visit I spent very very little time at hotel and I cleaned it myself. I understand being short staffed during this time but also during the COVID pandemic I had expected the rooms to be be on point as they usually are at this hotel. I felt that complaining was to harsh in times like this.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

June 17, 2020

The staff at this property are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious with comfortable beds and nice kitchens. And I like the products in the bathroom! Only a few little signs of aging here and there, but very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

June 16, 2020

club

This hotel is perfect for my visits to the area! Comfortable rooms with everything you would need. Friendly staff. Overall great stay and value!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

June 16, 2020

club

Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was very clean and quiet. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the price

By

June 15, 2020

club

This hotel was a great value for what you got. The room was spacious and nice. It was located close to the highway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed nice size room

By

June 14, 2020

club

Everything was good except the bathroom wall needed some repair.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

June 10, 2020

Overall my experience was wonderful.I would recommend this hotel, and will be reserving another stay.The room was extraordinary and was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel. Great service

By

June 10, 2020

club

Stayed just one night. Arrived and was greeted by excellent customer service at the front desk. Young man was very pleasant and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable. Will stay again.

Read More
Read Less