Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1237 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

Comfortable bed and plenty of room with a kitchenette.

By

August 08, 2022

The bed was very comfortable and cleanliness was super. The staff was very friendly. Wish they were not pet friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and staff!

By

August 07, 2022

Amazing staff and management! Hotel and rooms are always clean. The staff is help and knowledgeable truly make it feel like a home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and great shower

By

July 30, 2022

Nice clean property at a competitive price and good location. Bed was very comfortable and as a shower snob when it comes to pressure- this one was a 10+

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful employees

By

July 26, 2022

club

We had a great stay. Hotel is very clean, bed was comfortable, spacious room and bathroom and GREAT employees!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

July 25, 2022

Overall met my needs for my stay to attend business meetings. Bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay!

By

July 21, 2022

Suite was sparkling cleaned and comfortable. Staff was gracious. Love this place.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy and quiet

By

July 17, 2022

Good location off highway. Comfy beds after long drive

Read More
Read Less

Great vacation stop.

By

July 15, 2022

It was a partial vacation and relaxing time. We had great fun in the area and quite taken by the managements help. We had a pet and the staff made such a fuss over her. my wife and I thank you for the help and understanding.

Read More
Read Less

Family visit

By

July 07, 2022

Overall, our stay was comfortable. The closet area was inadequate. It was difficult to hang clothes.

Read More
Read Less

No thanks

By

June 24, 2022

I had 2 rooms for my family, both had issues.
Clean the food crumbs off sofa. Clean air vents in bathroom so dust isn’t hanging off of them. Clean floor better in kitchen so it’s not sticky. Clean counter tops so they aren’t sticky and have unidentified goop on them. Change lights in bathroom so rust is not all around them. Secure toilet so seat and entire toilet doesn’t move/rock/shift when you wipe your backside!
This place felt like a cheap motel. Bad experience. No thanks ever again!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and nice

By

June 18, 2022

Hotel was easily accessible off the highway and front desk staff was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Too pet friendly

By

June 16, 2022

Room did not feel clean. There was obvious pet fur on the furniture (couch, chair), on the carpet, and on the floors. Barking dogs in the middle of the night from other rooms were a terrible nuisance. Lights outside the room to light up the dog path are too bright, even with the room darkening curtain. This hotel seemed to attract quite a party crowd on the weekend, so it was difficult to get my kids to sleep.

Read More
Read Less