Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Charleston - Northwoods

2177 Northwoods Blvd.

North Charleston, South Carolina

29406

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Charleston - Northwoods 2177 Northwoods Blvd.

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 900 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

900opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    473
  • 4 Estrellas
    207
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    63
  • 1 Estrellas
    70

Fantastic Stay!

By

02 febrero 2023

I have had the pleasure of staying at the Candlewood Suites in North Charleston several times. Each visit is always enjoyable, even though I am out of town for work. The hotel is always clean, and the staff is beyond helpful every time I visit. It is so nice to find a place to call my "home away from home". The attention to detail, and the way the staff prioritizes customer service is impeccable! The manager, Eric, is very attentive to his guests. It is apparent that he takes great pride in his hotel, and wants to ensure that his guests feel welcome. This is the type of service that keeps me returning. Thanks for such a great experience - always!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Stay

By

02 febrero 2023

I have recently had the pleasure of staying at the Candlewood Suites in North Charleston while out of town for work. The room is spacious, the night's sleep a good one due to the comfortable bed, and the room is so clean! I cannot say enough about the hotel. I have enjoyed staying at this property to the point that I would like to return when not working and stay here while I explore beautiful Charleston. I find it very refreshing to have a kitchenette in the room, as well, as eating out becomes very overrated once you are forced to do it on the regular. It's so nice to able to enjoy a meal prepared by my own hand, even though I am far from home. The staff at this particular location are also amazing! They know long-term guests by name, and never fail to greet me when I am leaving and returning to the hotel. Eric, the hotel manager, offers a level of customer service that has been unmatched by any other hotel I have every stayed with. It is obvious that he is very dedicated to ensuring that his guests have the best stay imaginable. For that, I am truly grateful! Working out of town is not always easy, as you are away from family and friends, but Eric and the fine folks at this hotel sure do help to make it a pleasant experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Working Out of Town Benefit

By

31 enero 2023

I often stay out of town for work. I am on the road more than I am home. Finding a nice place to stay during my extensive travel makes the work all the more enjoyable. The Candlewood Suites in North Charleston is just such a place. The hotel is clean, aesthetically pleasing, and comfortable. I love that I have a kitchenette in the room. I enjoy cooking, and don't always get an opportunity to prepare a meal of my own while out of town, but I enjoy that luxury when I stay here. There is nothing this hotel does not offer! The staff are also amazing! It is wonderful to feel as if you have found friends far from home. The staff here are truly dedicated to their customers, and to ensuring that their stay is enjoyable. Eric, the hotel manager, always seems to work tirelessly to ensure his guests are well taken care of - so well that I would enjoy returning here for vacation. Thanks so much for making my stay exceptional each and every time I return!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Somewhat Wanting

By

28 enero 2023

It's very close to numerous restaurants, stores, movie theater, etc. The price is right and the space is very large for 1-2 people. Large fridge with full size freezer is great, full kitchen with dishwasher is very nice as well. There are a good amount of positives about this hotel.

Some negatives:
1. The drinking fountains were not working in the gym.
2. One of the side doors (on the side of my room 232) would not latch. I could come through them without a key. I sat there and tried to latch it for a few seconds but couldn't get it done.
3. Whomever was in room 234 my first night, had the TV playing from 5pm to when I left for work at 7am. This wouldn't have been so bad if the TVs were not right next to the doors that connect rooms.
4. For being newly renovated, just hard to miss several things broken. Batteries taped into my TV remote, eye hole cover for door broken,
5. No body lotion provided.
6. Ice maker is very loud, have to shut it off at night and barely makes any ice.
7. Shower curtain is coming undone.
8. Coffee in the cupboard taste like melted plastic. And I'm not a coffee snob, McDonalds coffee is my favorite.
9. A small single regular coffee in my room and two large Decaf...that's all I received. Have to ask for more regular coffee..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work Perk

By

03 enero 2023

I travel for work on the regular, and the Candlewood Suites property in North Charleston, SC is by far, one of my favorite places to stay. Working out of town often has its perks, and it definitely has its downfalls. However, this hotel makes the job so much better. There is always a clean room, and a comfortable bed waiting on me after a hard day's work. The staff is easy to work with, and they make the reservation process simple. It's so nice to be able to arrive, and within minutes, be on my way to my room after a long drive. The staff is always available to lend a hand if needed, and the GM, Mr. Eric, is so personable! It is clear that he genuinely cares for his guests, and makes every effort to see that their stay is enjoyable. Thank you to he and his staff for creating an environment that I look forward to enjoying every time I am in town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Home Away From Home

By

03 enero 2023

This is not the first time I have stayed at the Candlewood in North Charleston, nor will it be the last. The hotel is clean, and the rooms are comfortable. The hotel staff is amazing, and are always available to answer questions, or assist with any needs of their guests. Eric, the GM, is always extremely personable, and goes out of his way to make guests feel welcome. It truly is a "home away from home". It's so nice to be able to stay in such an enjoyable location when you are out of town for work. It makes being away from home so much easier! Thank you to the staff at Candlewood Suites for always being a great perk in my day!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 diciembre 2022

This hotel was in the absolute perfect location. You have so many dining options around you and you are also close to many shopping centers including Northwoods Mall. It is also conveniently located close to the interstate. I would definitely love to stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and friendly staff

By

30 diciembre 2022

Staff was extremely friendly towards me and my pet. Rooms are big and make it easy to relax after along day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed stay

By

19 diciembre 2022

I enjoyed my stay here for my birthday. And I even extended my stay for a few extra days due to how comfortable and at home I felt.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would not expecting this !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

19 diciembre 2022

Nothing else to say!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Management Staff

By

17 diciembre 2022

Eric personally made sure everything was great with my room. Thank you Eric I appreciate you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and Service

By

15 diciembre 2022

Everyone very friendly, great location, no issues and would stay again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información