Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 724 avis
83%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

724avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    402
  • 4 Étoiles
    162
  • 3 Étoiles
    67
  • 2 Étoiles
    48
  • 1 Étoiles
    45

Great service

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Great people comfy beds clean rooms. Only flaw I could find was the phone was not working in the room. Outside of that the place was fantastic!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient and fantastic service

By

octobre 15, 2020

club

I will stay at Candlewood again. The staff was kind and efficient to my needs. A very good hotel.

En savoir plus
Réduire

HORRIBLE

By

octobre 12, 2020

I did not curse or say anything out of line in my review, but it keeps getting neglected because it says it was inappropriate. It was very negative. I guess they did not want me to say what really happened. Please avoid this place.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business Trip 9 day stay

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

Very convenient only complaint was I had to go by an air freshener for my room because it smelled like wet dog.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and comfy

By

octobre 09, 2020

platinumelite

Had my wife double-checked the room to make sure it is up to her standard, before we lug all the bags up from the lobby. It was, so we went in. Later on, it turns out that there isn't even a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom! Other than that hiccup, which was a minor mistake that caused a bit of inconvenience, everything else was as expected. The room was clean and comfortable. No breakfast in these Candlewood Suites, because they comes with a kitchen for long stays. We are not breakfast people anyway, especially not during the Covid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome hotel

By

septembre 30, 2020

club

This was one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever been in! And in such a great location! The room was clean, it had a kitchenette and a small table! Everything was so nice! The only thing I will say is that I waited awhile to be checked in and that was aggravating but the condition of my hotel room more than made up for it! I cannot stress enough how nice the room was! Highly recommend!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great value and location!

By

septembre 27, 2020

club

Wonderful suite in a great location near Northwoods Mall, theater, and plenty of places to eat. Great night's sleep in a king bed. No breakfast (maybe due to Covid?) but plenty of places around to eat at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cozy little nook

By

septembre 26, 2020

club

A peaceful and relaxing place tucked back from the load roads. A very rejuvenated environment i highly recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trying to Improve!

By

septembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

This stay was not my first, but the previous stay was some years ago. I found the room to be generally clean, but that safety measures were casually enforced among guests. My room was quite and after cleaning the stove, kitchen floor and borrowing a sweeper to vacuum a dirty carpet, I enjoyed the space, the hvac system and the mini kitchen.

For a long term stay I would recommend this hotel over many others in the area, and I have stayed at many of them over the years. I especially like the location: near many malls or stores and close to many good restaurants. It also has easy access to major streets and I-26.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick Getaway to Charleston, SC

By

septembre 22, 2020

Took a quick trip to Charleston, SC for a few days and stayed at the Candlewood Suites in North Charleston which was affordable and very comfortable. Lots of food options in the immediate area and close to major highway which made getting to downtown Charleston easy and fast.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I will never stay here again.

By

septembre 14, 2020

club

First, the room had an awful smell. My husband and I sprayed the room with disinfectant and bought air freshener but the room still smelled. Secondly, the TV in the bedroom did not work. When we told the staff about it and they basically did nothing. We were going to leave but my card had been charged and I was told it would take up to 10 days to get a refund. We did not want to tie up more money on a room we would not be staying in. Third, the air conditioner blows directly on the sofa making it impossible to use the sofa. If we turned the AC off it was too hot in the room. Regardless the bedroom area was hot because the pass-through vent going to the bedroom barely worked and was extremely loud.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Will not return my laptop

By

septembre 13, 2020

club

We are from out of town and stayed here over the labor day weekend. Upon our return on Tuesday, I realized I left my laptop in room. I called the hotel asking if they found it, which luckily they did and told me I can come in tomorrow to get! I told then I couldn't because we were from out of town and had to work all week! I requested if it could be shipped and I will pay the shipping charges. They said no, cause it was electronic.. So, I said we will come get this weekend and the response was to let the front office know that laptop is the GM’s office! My husband and drive 2+ hours to retrieve the laptop only to be told that it was locked up, and nobody has the key and to come back tomorrow. I explained to here that we are from out of town and have to work. Kendra the front desk manager, said you were told to call 24hrs in advance and it’s the manager’s day off! Which is a lie; I was told them I would be coming this weekend, it was never mentioned that GM doesn't work on weekends! She was very unsympathetic and could care less that we had to drive from out of town. I asked if she could call the manager to get the key, she refused saying it was his day off! I asked for the number to corporate. I called to explain the situation, they said they would speak to the hotel; I then requested to please call back regarding the outcome as my husband was still Charleston, A few hours later no response from corporate. I called to get a status update, they put me on on hold for over 8 mins, then disconnected me! I called corporate again 1hr later only to be put on hold again and disconnected me again. I called corporate again and asked if there’s anyway management to get the key to retrieve laptop, again there is nothing they can and unwilling to call the manager for the key. But offered, the Gm should call me and probably arranged mailing out. I said I already asked about mailing and they refuse. All because nobody has a key and unwilling to accommodate traveler. Poor customer service from the front desk, Kendra showed no concern that we drove long distance and lied about telling us to call 24hrs in advance, when I specifically told them I was coming on the weekend! The front desk never don't come on Sunday. Frustrated and unhappy with our treatment. Just give me my lap top. Don't recommend this hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire