Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 225 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    225reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      18

    fantastic property, neat

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Candlewood is excellent

    Staffs are friendly and Manager was very helpful.
    Property is neat

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wedding trip

    By

    September 06, 2016

    We decided last minute to attend a wedding and were looking for a hotel that evening. We found this hotel to have availability at a reasonable price. It was clean, spacious, and secure (we arrived around midnight). The beds were also extremely comfortable. We will check them out for any future stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    September 06, 2016

    Very welcoming. Would recommend to other associates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    I love this hotel, staff was polite and the rooms were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so pleased you love this hotel!! Our staff is Top-Notch and we will let them know your feedback! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again when your travels bring you to Charleston!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Two steps above other Candlewood Suites we have visited. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We love being two steps above!!! Please do stay with us again net time your travels bring you to Charleston! Kindest regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    lostcharl

    By

    August 25, 2016

    I was lost in the grandeur of Charleston, will defiantly return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    Charleston is a wonderful city- we are spoiled to be surrounded by the beauty everyday! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and will return. We look forward to having you back as a guest! Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk is friendly, accommodating, and awesome! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    August 22, 2016

    club

    Hotel was Great. Located within walking distance of the Mall and movie cinemas. Also have at least 5-6 Restaurants to pick from. Kid and pet friendly. Also within 8 mile of the Airport and Charleston Outlet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    peaceful

    By

    August 18, 2016

    Traveled to Charleston for wedding, I was very Happy with my stay, comfortable bed, great staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great overnight stay

    By

    August 17, 2016

    club

    Room, Staff, and overall stay was perfect. Everything I needed or required was found in the commissary. One of the best hotels on the list.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 19, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We are so pleased you found us to be "perfect"! We will certainly pass along the praises to all of our staff. We look forward to hosting you again when your travels bring you back to Charleston! Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    pagaborek

    By

    August 14, 2016

    Visiting the area of Charleston and liked it so much, I decided to stay longer to see more of Charleston and stayed here, my stay with the candlewood suites hotels was very accomidating from the staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We really appreciate feedback. Our staff really makes a difference here to our guests' and we are very proud of them! We always share feedback with our staff as well. We hope to have the opportunity to host you again when your travels bring you to Charleston! Kindest regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional Staff

    By

    August 11, 2016

    Awesome Staff, comfortable beds, well stocked cupboard

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your visit! We are so pleased enjoyed your stay! It sounds like you are familiar with Candlewood Suites, since you mentioned the cupboard. One of our signature amenities that everyone enjoys!. We will let the staff also know of your pros feedback! we hope to have the opportunity to host again, when your travels bring you back to Charleston! Kind regards, Managment
    Read More
    Read Less