Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 253 reviews
    81%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      133
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      22

    A home away from home

    By

    January 16, 2017

    club

    This is a home away from home. I love the staff members and the fact that when i arrived, they had entitling ready fir me tu check in

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Will definitely return. Front desk associates gave excellent customer service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Location

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Good location, comfortable bed. Close to the interstate, shopping and dining.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gestione tirchia

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Ho usufruito di una stanza per 4 persone, ma non c'erano abbastanza shampoo e sapone per tutti. Ho dovuto richiedere un rotolo di carta igienica perchè nella stanza ce n'era solo uno già avviato. L'asciugacapellibera rotto e in reception ci hanno detto che non c'era nessun phon sostitutivo...siamo rimasti in pieno inverno con la testa bagnata. I letti erano piccoli e la stanza modesta in raffronto ai soldi spesi. Il caffè era per 2 persone e noi eravamo in 4.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback. We always strive to improve our guest' experience. Amenities in all of the suites are supplied for 2 people. We would have been happy to offer more if the front desk was informed there were 4 people in the room. Certainly, you could also have requested an upgrade to a larger suite. The hairdryers are indeed attached to the wall, but we do keep a spare at the desk. At the time another guest had it in their room. Perhaps, language was a barrier. We hope that if you are in the area again give us another try to exceed your expectations! Kind Regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Nights Sleep

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great. I love that there is so much, so close by. Shopping, Restaurants, Movie Theater, Ice Skating..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review! We are very pleased that you love us! That is the highest compliment! We look froward to the privilege of having you as a guest anytime! Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Nice place just be sure that you are aware of their clean up of the rooms policy. If you stay three nights please ask if you can get your room cleaned on the third night because the answer might be no. Make sure you check the room out before you put your bags down because there may be stains or hair that you may have overlooked. I was denied the corporate number when requested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Great service, nice environment, up to date and clean rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 02, 2017

    Great location to finish up some shopping and good dining choices close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    December 31, 2016

    Front desk host was incredible! Staff in general great people. Have stayed here several times and always we love it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are so pleased you were pleased with your stay, and our staff. We will certainly share this with the front desk. We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again when your travels bring you to Charleston! Kindest Regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable night

    By

    December 30, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed for one night and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk was friendly and we would return.
    The hotel was located close to to I26 and to many shops and restaurants, which was very convinient.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Wonderful! Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We too, think out location and staff are great assets for this hotel! Come back and stay with us soon! Kindest regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    I love this Hotel.

    By

    December 28, 2016

    I enjoy my time every time I come here. In a nice area, right across from the mall!! I used to work here a few years ago, it has always been a nice place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you for your review! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay! Those are wonderful compliments! We appreciate your business! Kindest regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 22, 2016

    always have at good stay at is location any time I'm in the Charleston area. every thing was clean and comfortable. the service that the staff give was on point and friendly. from check in to check out it was a good stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 03, 2017
    Thank you! We are thrilled you choose our hotel when you travel to Charleston! We look forward to having you as our guest next time you are in Charleston! Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less