Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    3.9

    based on 202 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Bald Technician

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The place was clean and the staff were great! I was in and out for just a few days but had no issues with the place at all. Just wish they had a pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    June 11, 2016

    club

    great hotel would recommend to other travels good place to rest for the days ahead

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay, and would recommend us to other fellow travelers. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again when your travels bring you back to Charleston!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enough Space

    By

    June 07, 2016

    club

    The suite provided my family ample space to unwind after traveling to Charleston to visit family who live in a small bungalow. The kitchenette gave us the freedom to have a leisurely breakfast without having to eat at a restaurant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My first time...

    By

    June 04, 2016

    club

    great hotel and great price, clean, comfortable, conveniently located...

    Read More
    Read Less

    good stay

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    I liked it, Even the fold out bed was comfy, needed a few more pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    The staff was very friendly and eager to assist in any way they could to make my stay a great experience for me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. We always appreciate feedback! We will certainly let the staff know your comments. We are very proud of our associates! Please come back and see us if you return to Charleston. Kind regards, The Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great service great location

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    My stay was excellent all around!!
    The bed was comfortable, there was everything I could need in the room and the location was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointing.

    By

    May 31, 2016

    club

    Facilities fine. Didn't feel it was worth the price and the $30 incidentals charge. No maid service for 3 day stay. Could have paid the same somewhere else and gotten breakfast. Staff need to look happier.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 13, 2016
    Thank you for submitting feedback on your recent stay here with us. It is of course disheartening to hear you were not completely satisfied with your stay. Being an Extended Stay Hotel, all guests are informed at check-in housekeeping service is every 7 days. Certainly, if you would like a refresh on towels and linen, that is available 24/7 at the front desk. All suites are fully equipped with complete kitchens, there for, we do not have a restaurant on-site. There are items for purchase in our cupboard located adjacent to the front desk. Our location also allows many dining options. We do appreciate your feedback ans will address the staff issue. Kind regards, Managment
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business as usual

    By

    May 30, 2016

    Convenient to shopping, restaurants, interstate and downtown, Jazzine was amazing, very positive and caring. If you like to dine in your room with kids it's a great location. Coffee is bad, bad, bad, no continental breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    May 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was very spacious compared to what I expected. It was clean and comfortable. It also had a very nice little kitchen area stocked with the necessities for cooking small meals.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We are very pleased we exceeded your expectations. We hope to have you back again! Kind regards, Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great people and place

    By

    May 21, 2016

    club

    They are working hard to make this a quality place to stay. I stayed for almost 3 weeks and had nothing but great service and accommodations. The past may have been rocky but definitely a great place to stay now. Richard and DJ strive to make every guest feel special.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us! We really appreciate your comments and your business! Pointing out exceptional Team Members is what we strive for in customer service! We hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again on your next visit to Charleston! Kindest regards!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    May 20, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the comfort of the room. Gym was far above the average found in a hotel. I loved that laundry was included and accessible but, needed a little maintenance.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you for your review of your stay! We are very pleased you found the suite to be comfortable, and the gym above average. Our apologies for the laundry machines that were broken - there has been quite a bit us use the last few months with our high occupancy. New machines have been ordered and are on the way! We hope to have the pleasure to host you again. Kind regards!
    Read More
    Read Less