Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 730 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    403
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    45

Spacious

By

November 15, 2020

club

Overall it wasn't that bad. Wasn't impressed with the area very much. Had issues with the air conditioner. Came on when we had it turned off. Very cold set at 75. Dishwasher was filled with dirty dishes, water- filled cups

Read More
Read Less

Great value for a Clean Hotel

By

November 13, 2020

club

My husband and I came for a getaway trip for our wedding anniversary. I was a bit disappointed that they didn't offer complimentary breakfast like most hotels but I was glad that the surrounding restaurants had discounts for hotel guests. The room was clean and equipped with all the conveniences of home and I especially liked the lotion and full size body wash, shampoo and conditioner in the shower. Not a 'luxury hotel' experience but we had a comfortable stay for the 2 nights we booked.

Read More
Read Less

thank you

By

November 11, 2020

club

we are military retirees and we prefer to stay at your hotel in lieu of the military accommodations. the suites are nicer, the beds are more comfortable and the staff is so hospitable.

Read More
Read Less

Very low key maintenance

By

November 05, 2020

club

This is good for someone who needs to stay for a few days or longer. There’s a kitchen in the room, the bed is a great size for a single person, you can do laundry for free, discounts are offered at nearby restaurants, and it was fairly peaceful. Parking was terrible (others parking too closely). None of the guests wore masks in common areas, but check in was wonderful, the staff is friendly, and it’s easy to just ask for what you need/want.

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Round 2

By

November 03, 2020

Experienced uncleanliness during my 1st stay @ a Candlewood so decided to give it another shot. Found used q-tips in trash can under bathroom sink. Cable was horrible the entire stay. Worked in patches. Room needs to add 2nd AC/Heater unit to bedroom of suites because air flow was not the best. Room was hot but separate living area was fine. Made sleeping very uncomfortable. Staff was very helpful which is the only highlight. Will not be staying Candlewood anymore.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 02, 2020

Bed was very comfortable for a good night sleep. Over all cleanliness was good but the non carpeted floors in the room was sticky like the mop water wasn’t changed regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 28, 2020

club

Great people comfy beds clean rooms. Only flaw I could find was the phone was not working in the room. Outside of that the place was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and fantastic service

By

October 15, 2020

club

I will stay at Candlewood again. The staff was kind and efficient to my needs. A very good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE

By

October 12, 2020

I did not curse or say anything out of line in my review, but it keeps getting neglected because it says it was inappropriate. It was very negative. I guess they did not want me to say what really happened. Please avoid this place.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip 9 day stay

By

October 11, 2020

club

Very convenient only complaint was I had to go by an air freshener for my room because it smelled like wet dog.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

October 09, 2020

platinumelite

Had my wife double-checked the room to make sure it is up to her standard, before we lug all the bags up from the lobby. It was, so we went in. Later on, it turns out that there isn't even a roll of toilet paper in the bathroom! Other than that hiccup, which was a minor mistake that caused a bit of inconvenience, everything else was as expected. The room was clean and comfortable. No breakfast in these Candlewood Suites, because they comes with a kitchen for long stays. We are not breakfast people anyway, especially not during the Covid.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

September 30, 2020

club

This was one of the nicest hotels I’ve ever been in! And in such a great location! The room was clean, it had a kitchenette and a small table! Everything was so nice! The only thing I will say is that I waited awhile to be checked in and that was aggravating but the condition of my hotel room more than made up for it! I cannot stress enough how nice the room was! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less