Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Candlewood Suites Smyrna - Nashville

930 Colonnade Drive

Smyrna, Tennessee

37167

United States

Registro de entrada: 4p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Smyrna - Nashville 930 Colonnade Drive

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 821 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

821opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    610
  • 4 Estrellas
    121
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

jack

By

27 junio 2022

I am a day sleeper and the lady prepared me a room. the hotel was sold out the night before and the rooms were still dirty.
the room was well laid out and the bed was very comfortable.
the bath was larger than most and I liked that.
If I am in the area again, I will stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and great sleeping experience

By

21 junio 2022

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The friendly and helpful greeting by the front desk started us off…then a stop at the cupboard to get a nibble before heading to a wedding. We thought this was maybe a new hotel due to the cleanliness everywhere, but were told it was already 6 or 7 years old! Room temp controls were easy and NOT NOISY!! The bed and pillows were most comfortable, too! Glad we chose to spend the night here for sure!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most comfortable bed and clean!!

By

16 junio 2022

platinumelite

We had wonderful friendly service from the front desk and the room was so clean we thought this was a new hotel! The king bed was one of the most comfortable beds outside of our own!! Highly recommend and would stay here again no problem!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty, needs updating

By

14 junio 2022

Room did not have adequate towels. No pillowcase for spare pillow. No sheets for pullout couch. Overall dirty. Had cigarette smell despite being non-smoking. Multiple pets on property and the walls were not thick enough to prevent sound pollution.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice fridge and kitchen set up

By

29 mayo 2022

Nice hotel for the cost per night good location close to everything. Staff was friendly and helpful. Patio area was nice with grills chairs and tables. Overall was a good experience for a long time stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay, clean room, good value

By

17 mayo 2022

Exactly what we wanted and needed on a long drive: comfortable and clean rooms and very nice, professional and accommodating staff. Will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG is the way to go.

By

16 mayo 2022

Great location, Great rooms, and Great staff. My name was at the front desk to recognize me as a Diamond Elite. That always makes me feel great when checking into a IHG property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Improvement

By

21 marzo 2022

club

Our room was not in best condition. Bathroom wasn’t stocked with the normal items - soap, makeup remover pads. The deadbolt on the door didn’t work and the nighttime security latch was hard to get into place. Not a great place if you have a dog. The grounds were horrible. Grass wasn’t well maintained. There was a lot of trash, debris and weeds.
The hotel wasn’t bad enough to not recommend, the staff was pleasant but our room needed some attention and could have been cleaned and stocked better.
It is nice that they don’t charge for a pet if you are a IHG member.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OUTSTANDING!

By

17 marzo 2022

I stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Symrna TN for almost 2 weeks
while house hunting in tyhe Nashville area. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, the staff was world class, professional, and personable.The location was ideal and situated close to the interstate and any amenities I needed. I highly recommend the Team at Candlewoods Suites Smyrna and sincerely appreciate their warm hospitality, great value, and making my stay both comfortable and successful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service, Could Use a Cleaning

By

02 marzo 2022

club

Overall our experience was fine. The front desk ladies were awesome! The room and general hotel could use a deep cleaning and sprucing up, it's very well worn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

TImp

By

21 febrero 2022

Friendly courteous staff. Greeted me as a spire Elite.
Clean and comfortable room. Property has plenty of pluses including a restaurant/bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and great staff

By

23 diciembre 2021

club

This was a clean room and the staff were all kind, helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información