Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 827 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

827reviews

  • 5 Stars
    613
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great experience

By

September 11, 2022

No problems, room was fine, love the cupboard and being able to borrow games and small appliances. Candlewood was just fine for me

Read More
Read Less

Horrible

By

August 27, 2022

Room was not as asked and cockroaches on walls. Terrible

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

July 21, 2022

club

This hotel was awesome! The staff was super friendly which is refreshing. It was quiet. The gym was better than some five star hotel gyms. The mattress was very comfortable. Definitely will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable but EV Chargers are a Problem.

By

July 20, 2022

This Candlewood seems like a newer property. The staff was friendly and the room was clean; my wife remarked that it doesn't have that "this used to be a smoking room" smell. My gripe is that one of the major determining factors in my selection of this property was the advertised presence of EV chargers. The problem is the EV chargers are located right next to the entrance, so naturally everyone else wants to park there. The hotel had no means of regulating this. It seems that chargers located near the back of parking lots do not have the same problems. It is unlikely that I will return to this property because EV charging is an important amenity on a long trip.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great - friendly

By

July 19, 2022

The hotel was clean, and the staff was friendly. Pool was great.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

July 19, 2022

Amazing, clean and friendly for a quiet and peaceful weekend.

Read More
Read Less

jack

By

June 27, 2022

I am a day sleeper and the lady prepared me a room. the hotel was sold out the night before and the rooms were still dirty.
the room was well laid out and the bed was very comfortable.
the bath was larger than most and I liked that.
If I am in the area again, I will stay there

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service and great sleeping experience

By

June 21, 2022

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The friendly and helpful greeting by the front desk started us off…then a stop at the cupboard to get a nibble before heading to a wedding. We thought this was maybe a new hotel due to the cleanliness everywhere, but were told it was already 6 or 7 years old! Room temp controls were easy and NOT NOISY!! The bed and pillows were most comfortable, too! Glad we chose to spend the night here for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Most comfortable bed and clean!!

By

June 16, 2022

platinumelite

We had wonderful friendly service from the front desk and the room was so clean we thought this was a new hotel! The king bed was one of the most comfortable beds outside of our own!! Highly recommend and would stay here again no problem!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty, needs updating

By

June 14, 2022

Room did not have adequate towels. No pillowcase for spare pillow. No sheets for pullout couch. Overall dirty. Had cigarette smell despite being non-smoking. Multiple pets on property and the walls were not thick enough to prevent sound pollution.

Read More
Read Less

Nice fridge and kitchen set up

By

May 29, 2022

Nice hotel for the cost per night good location close to everything. Staff was friendly and helpful. Patio area was nice with grills chairs and tables. Overall was a good experience for a long time stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay, clean room, good value

By

May 17, 2022

Exactly what we wanted and needed on a long drive: comfortable and clean rooms and very nice, professional and accommodating staff. Will be back

Read More
Read Less