Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

†Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Tyler

315 East Rieck Rd.

Tyler, Texas

75703

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Tyler 315 East Rieck Rd.
Distancia del aeropuerto

Tyler Pounds 10 MI/ 16.09 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 122 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

122opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    82
  • 4 Estrellas
    23
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Stay away

By

20 marzo 2017

club

This is an older hotel that has been allowed to become run down. The only thing good about it is the location. Do yourself a favor and go anywhere else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Good Value, Nice Suite Layout

By

09 marzo 2017

We were in Tyler visiting a friend, and the hotel was very conveniently located. Comfortable bed, nice living room area, and good lighting.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 marzo 2017
Dear Grammybc6, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear how wonderful your experience was with us. We hope to see you back soon!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Staff was courteous and price was nice, but the room was filthy. Especially the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time on writing a review on your recent stay with us. I'm sorry to hear that your room was so bad and not what you expected.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place.

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Bed was hard, kitchen had a few items but needed a small oven.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Andy, Sorry to hear about the bed being to hard for you. We have toaster ovens available to borrow if needed. We try to help our guest in any way possible. Thank you for your recent stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced for the condition

By

14 febrero 2017

club

The hotel is dated, but worse is the peeling wallpaper and failed caulking and dingy appearance. This is one of the poorer IHG properties I've booked in the last few years. It is priced well above its value and condition - reminded me of a European hostel, which are generally worn but very inexpensive.

Stay at another property if you travel with pets. This property charges at the highest end of the IHG enterprise in terms of its non-refundable pet fee - cost as much as the room for my two medium dogs. The pet area in the back is very small and encroached on by shrubs.

You can find a better value in the immediate vicinity. Generally I always try to leverage my rewards account with IHG but I won't stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Dear Tom, I'm very sorry to hear you are disappointed in your recent stay with us. We are working on getting things upgraded in the hotel very soon. We hope you will give us another chance after things are complete.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice cookware available.

By

10 febrero 2017

Good hotel if you plan on staying in the room most of the time.and want to cook your own meals.All kinds of cookware available.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your recent stay with us. We are pleased that everything was good for you here. We try to make your stay with us as easy as possible. I hope to see you again if you visit Tyler.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great to come in and sleep

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Had no issues checking in. Went to my room and went right to sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I am very happy everything went nice and smooth with your check in and stay here. We would love to take care of you if you visit Tyler again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greatest place in Tyler to,stay

By

05 febrero 2017

This was the best hotel I have stayed in Tyler and will definitely stay here again. The service was excellent, I can't say enough about the friendliness of the staff. The room was exceptional clean. I'm not easily impressed but this hotel impressed me. Reasonable priced with great service is becoming more rare today and the Candlewood Suites in Tyler was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
Thank you for the great review. I am so pleased to hear how wonderful everything and everyone was. We look forward to seeing you next time you visit Tyler.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice!

By

22 enero 2017

club

Very nice suite. Nice kitchen area . Courteous staff. Room and hotel were nice and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place

By

10 enero 2017

platinumelite

No regilsr hotel services offered, keep that in mind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff!!!

By

01 enero 2017

club

The staff here says it all . From the initial check in to your check out, they will help you with anything and make you feel welcomed. The rooms are spacious and clean. The kitchen is such a joy to have when staying for a long period of time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Plenty of Room

By

22 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in one of the rooms that had the separate bedroom area - something we like because one's a TV watcher and the other is not. Also, one of us slept well and one did not - so there's no good way to rate the mattress as that's generally a personal preference.

Even the sofa in this room was comfortable - as well as the office chair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Thank you for being a loyal ihg member and for the review on your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear everything was good for you here with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información