Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 364 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    23

Overly deodorized

By

November 05, 2021

club

This hotel was clean and beds were comfortable. No loud hallway noises. Normally I would recommend this hotel for multi day stays. Fully stocked with needed items. No complaints there. My only but large issue is the room deodorizer is so strong that it led to the worst asthma attack I have ever had. I ended up at medical clinic for breathing treatment, steroids and a nebulizer. I feel like that 3 hours would have been better spent visiting my mother. Not to mention the extra cost.

Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest

By

October 28, 2021

Room had fleas and quite a bit of animal hairs all over carpet. Room smelled moldy and wet. Along with the overpowering inscents just made room not smell good at all. However when brought to staff attention, they at least changed us rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Bad smell in room

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

Room smelled like a bottle of perfume had been spilled in it. It was so strong. The beds were comfortable and the water pressure in the shower worked very well

Read More
Read Less

Convenient overnight stay

By

October 09, 2021

platinumelite

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Property located inn a safe and convenient area.

Read More
Read Less

Hated every minute

By

October 09, 2021

club

A night horrible.A queen size bed against a wall and had to crawl in at the foot of the bed not very agile at 80 years old. The yellow stains in the carpet were obviously from a dog excrement since you are dog friendly.the red stains in the bath tub wall near the drain looked like medicine someone used from some physical illness they had . Hope it wasn’t contagious!

Read More
Read Less

Staff good

By

September 27, 2021

club

Did not like lack of free breakfast bar. Had to fix toilet security to floor. Comforter on bed could be better

Read More
Read Less

Good and bad

By

September 11, 2021

club

hotel is nice and quiet. Beds are awesome. Didn't like the garage sale feel of lobby. Looked like mini flea market.

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Only got 17000 points for staying over a month. Staff was decent, not the best.

Read More
Read Less

linens and room cleaning

By

September 06, 2021

linens, towels, etc. changed each monday, always clean and room cleaned very well.

Read More
Read Less

Overall nice place

By

August 17, 2021

platinumelite

Parking was a mess some nights due to most rooms were occupied combined with small Parking lot. Rooms were outdated with small TV and half of the channels blocked so we couldn't watch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort value

By

August 09, 2021

Great value. The quality, comfort and amenities are the best you can get for the price.

Read More
Read Less

No complaints

By

August 04, 2021

Friendly staff, convenient location, good price, just needed a couple updates

Read More
Read Less