Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 101 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      70
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Stay

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    My three night stay was great. The room was a nice size for my husband and I. It was clean and furnished with nice white thick towels and kitchen supplies. We were able to prepare some meals in room and saved a little money from eating out everyday. I would recommend to family and friends,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 27, 2016
    Thank you for the great review!! I'm happy to hear how much you liked your stay with us. We hope to see you if you come back to Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Hotel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    This hotel was clean, very convenient and affordable; The rooms were large as well as the bathrooms. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Will return to this hotel if in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for the amazing review!! We are glad to hear that our hotel met your needs. I will pass along the information to the front desk and housekeeping. We look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    08/28

    By

    September 09, 2016

    Great great great great great Great great great great great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are happy that everything was GREAT for you. Hope to see you again if you're in the Tyler area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Experience

    By

    September 02, 2016

    club

    I've stayed at this hotel twice. It was a great experience. Everything very clean, granite counter in bath (bacteria resistant), clean kitchenette, good tv

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 07, 2016
    Dear Honeycomb8, First i would like to think you for being a loyal candlewood guest. We love to hear how much you like staying with us. I'll pass on this awesome news to the housekeeping they will enjoy the compliment.
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly helpful employees, great rooms

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were only here for one night but everything was available we needed, an abundance of clean linens, very comfortable bed, plenty pillows, and very clean. the kitchen was well stocked and the space was very adequate. Would have loved to stayed longer.
    The only thing I would recommend is maybe some new air and heat units. the ones there are a little outdated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    July 25, 2016

    Clean, comfortable mattress and pillow made my sleep good all through the night. No noise came from outside. Good night sleep is the most important thing when I stay at a hotel. I liked my stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Trip

    By

    July 24, 2016

    Perfect size room for my family. Very Clean and comfortable bed. Love having movies to watch and games to games to play. Wish they had breakfast and business center, but it didn't take away from our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    My stay was great, short but great. The check in was easy, room very clean and cool when I arrived and very quite room. Check out was just as easy and I will be returning to this location and other properties.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 25, 2016
    Thank you for the review and being a loyal ihg member. We are so glad to hear that your stay was good with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My preferred choice

    By

    July 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites have been my preferred choice for a few years now.

    I stay at the Candlewood Suites at a different location on average 1 week out of every 4 weeks.

    One of the things I like best is a full refridgerator with Ice maker, cook top stove, dish washer etc... Large rooms, comfortable beds, two different firmness pillows, recliner, TV, Satellite, DVD.

    All the amenities of home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Find

    By

    July 11, 2016

    Check-in was easy and securing a late checkout on short notice was an added bonus. The hotel was easy to find and the room was very clean. Also, this Candlewood had one of the best cupboards that I have ever seen.

    This entire hotel needs to be updated top to bottom but I applaud the staff on how well maintained this property appears. I never felt like the place was run down or sketchy. Even though out dated everything in my area was in remarkable condition. With the great condition, cleanliness and appropriate price I would certainly stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Well Run Establishment

    By

    June 21, 2016

    I used the Tyler location for an extended business residence from Jan 11 through June 16, 2016. Under Jatin Patel & Family's management you have a jewel here. Rooms are nice and clean, hotel is quiet. Staff are friendly and exceptionally helpful. In particular Lidia and Jean were very helpful and welcoming. My company sends a lot of people to Tyler and after my first month here, I steered all of them to Candelwood on Rieck. Location by the South Tyler Hike and Bike trail is a great bonus. Please see to it that IHG Management sees this posting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Everything about my stay at Candlewood was great-the best place I have stayed in .

    Read More
    Read Less