Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 293 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    182
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice and clean

By

August 02, 2020

This hotel was nice and clean.. Near a lot of restaurants if you decide to get out for a bite to eat

Read More
Read Less

Awful hotel

By

July 28, 2020

Gene is awful told me I frightened her staff member because I requested a receipt

Read More
Read Less

good people - poor maintenance and disinfection

By

July 24, 2020

I was greeted extremely well on check-in and on check-out. I was disappointed in what I was told is their cleaning/disinfecting routines. It would cost very little in time and materials to thoroughly disinfect each room between customers and to routinely disinfect elevator buttons, common area door handles etc. My room had two major issues - the TV had almost no sound even though it showed max volume and bathroom sink would not drain properly (another health issue). Bathtub did not look very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Torneo

By

July 01, 2020

Las almohadas la cama es muy raro que pueda dormir en otra cama que no sea lmi propia cama lástima que nomás fuimos por un día

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 30, 2020

club

I would not recommend staying at other places, this had the best value for the money spent.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for the price

By

June 19, 2020

I was happy with the room for the price I paid. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

No real problem

By

June 17, 2020

I was unaware of the room not being cleaned on Saturday morning. That left me without towels. I also had a non functioning alarm clock. Also would have been nice to have ice in freezer before stay. Pipes for water had alot of air in them. Other than this, I think overall it was good. Also didnt care for the fact they were selling sheets amd blankets in lobby. Seemed tacky to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

June 15, 2020

Good-night sleep...clean
Friendly staff
A lot of amenities we were looking for with an extended stay
Staff was very helpful helping use my IHG points
Allowed us to have late check out

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

May 29, 2020

Had a good stay the room was clean and the staff were great

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

May 20, 2020

Everything was terrible and I had to spend more money to go stay somewhere else and then the manager promised me items in recovery that are also not there

Completely terrible in every aspect

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful weekend stay

By

April 29, 2020

club

I had a relaxing couple of days and the receptionist was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms comfortable beds

By

April 18, 2020

Always a pleasant stay. Friendly staff and great location. My only wish is that they had extra pillows.

Read More
Read Less