Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 89 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    89reviews

    • 5 Stars
      59
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Comfortable stay with family

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    As we moved from out of state and waiting for apartment to get ready. My previous experience suggested to stay with candlewood suites. Very happy to stay with Candlewood suites. I have stayed multiple times with pleasant experience. Rooms were clean and equipped with all the kitchen needs. This place is located nearby all common places.

    However, this time rooms smelled little old house and smell did not go away for long time. Also I had tough time connecting and staying connected to Internet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 13, 2016

    Check-in was very smooth. Room was clean and very spacious. Was in close proximity to my meeting location which was very convenient for me. Will stay here again if returning to Tyler.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review on your recent stay here. I will be sure to let housekeeping know of your comments. We look forward to seeing again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly What needed

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Could not have been any better. Also an excellent value on the rates. Would be my first choice if need to be
    in area again needing lodging.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Thank you for the wonderful review. We will look forward to seeing you next time you visit Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Easy after hours check in, comfy bed

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Quick visit to the Candlewood Suite was pleasant as expected. After hours check in with the lock box was easy as explained by the staff. The bed was super comfy, we were able to easily stream a movie on wifi. The shower had great water pressure!

    Read More
    Read Less

    need to clean more often

    By

    May 16, 2016

    The carpet needs to be up dated. They need more mirrors in the room beside the bathroom. Also they need to clean the room more then once a week, I would say at least 2 or 3 times

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review on your recent stay. I would like you to know that we are in the process of updating several things in the hotel and carpet is one of them. I will let the manager know about the mirror issue and let her know about the housekeeping issue also.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Slept very well.

    By

    May 16, 2016

    The staff was polite, helpful, and quick. I had no problems.

    The only issue I dealt with was that the staff did not great me as an IHG Rewards member.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    Thank you for your review on your stay. I would like to apologize for not greeting you as a valued member of ihg. We are working on training to always welcome our ihg guest. I will let the staff that they did a good job on helping you.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    As i prevoisly stated earlier in my first review I enjoyed the home feeling

    Read More
    Read Less

    awesome stay

    By

    May 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed at this location several years ago. I love returning and seeing familiar faces. As before, great staff and very comfortable beds, excellent quality linens and clean rooms make this location our number one choice when we return to this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 05, 2016
    Thank you for the great review and for being a loyal ihg member. We are so pleased that you always come back to stay with us. I'm so happy the bed and linens where comfortable for you. Can't wait to see you next time!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    April 19, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay while on business. Would use for other travel also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2016
    Thank you for the review. We are pleased that we could help while on your business trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay for Canton Days!

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the little kitchenette was a convenient feature. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Coop11, Thank you so much for the amazing review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. I will pass on this information to the staff as well.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the lending cupboard

    By

    April 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel had a cupboard that i was able to borrow a blender, juicer and waffle maker. Then a board game for that night. That is really a neat idea.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for writing a review for us. We love that you liked our lending locker. We try to make things as easy as possible while you're staying with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tyler.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could've been better

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    Staff was great!! The room was okay, the bathroom could've been better.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 04, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Thank you for the compliment and i will let the rest of the staff know. However i do apologize for the bathroom not being up to par.
    Read More
    Read Less