Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 114 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    114reviews

    • 5 Stars
      78
    • 4 Stars
      22
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      1
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Very nice!

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Very nice suite. Nice kitchen area . Courteous staff. Room and hotel were nice and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    No regilsr hotel services offered, keep that in mind

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!!!

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    The staff here says it all . From the initial check in to your check out, they will help you with anything and make you feel welcomed. The rooms are spacious and clean. The kitchen is such a joy to have when staying for a long period of time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Plenty of Room

    By

    December 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    We stayed in one of the rooms that had the separate bedroom area - something we like because one's a TV watcher and the other is not. Also, one of us slept well and one did not - so there's no good way to rate the mattress as that's generally a personal preference.

    Even the sofa in this room was comfortable - as well as the office chair.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you for being a loyal ihg member and for the review on your recent stay with us. I'm pleased to hear everything was good for you here with us. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice!

    By

    December 03, 2016

    We stumbled upon this hotel looking to use our points and were pleasantly surprised. We needed a place to visit with old friends so the separate sitting area was ideal. We stayed a few more days than expected and the hotel staff was very accommodating. Jean was great! She answered all our questions

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed

    By

    December 01, 2016

    It is small for two people should be queen or king sise.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service, outdated rooms

    By

    November 28, 2016

    Customer service was great! The bathroom and kitchen are updated, but the rest of the room has a dated, old feel to it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 02, 2016
    Thank you for the review on your stay with us. We are pleased to hear that our staff was great while you stayed. We are hoping to do some updating in the rooms soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Rooms for a Great Price

    By

    November 16, 2016

    club

    This hotel is not the most modern or up to date as far as decor goes. However, it's a great price for what you get. The hotel was extremely clean, staff and management were very friendly and knowledgeable, and the amenities were very nice. I would definitely reccommend this place if one needed to stay somewhere in Tyler. Great location too!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    November 08, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed staying at Candlewood Suites. Just a little bit off the main road which was great. No traffic noise.
    We were always greeted by a friendly staff when arriving and leaving.
    I will stay there again when in Tyler, Texas

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Comfortable Room and Good Value

    By

    November 03, 2016

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. The room was just the right size and comfortable enough to spread out a little. We checked out a toaster oven from the lending locker, and cooked our own breakfast. I don't miss the complimentary breakfast at other chains, the money I save by staying at Candlewood either pays for a nice quick breakfast out or a full meal if I cook it myself. The only complaint we had was we weren't able to connect to the internet. My Apple iphone and my iPad didn't even find the network, so we weren't able to try out the password.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Place to stay

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    This is my second stay and it was top notch. I will stay there again if I come back to that area

    Read More
    Read Less

    overnight visit

    By

    October 19, 2016

    club

    Being a value hotel suite, I knew this would be just another hotel room with no breakfast. We are okay with that since the town has a Braum's for breakfast.
    Room - carpet didn't feel clean
    Bathroom - floor was dirty
    Mattress was okay after going to sleep but had to find a comfortable place. Pillows too soft for us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 20, 2016
    Thank you for your recent stay with us and i apologize for the floor and carpet. We are looking to start some updated soon and carpet being one of the things we'll replace. We hope you will give us another try once we have remodeled.
    Read More
    Read Less