Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

HUALUXE Shanghai Twelve at Hengshan

Hotel Reviews for HUALUXE Shanghai Twelve at Hengshan
Welcome To HUALUXE Shanghai Twelve at Hengshan

12 Hengshan Road Xuhui District , Shanghai ,200031, Mainland China

: +86-21-33383888

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
73%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 23 reviews
73%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

23reviews

  • 5 Stars
    16
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

房間27度

By

13 November 2021

房間27度,空調打到最低,關了也沒用。還送上超厚的被子

Read More
Read Less

位置超好 城中度假首选

By

06 October 2021

城中度假必选的酒店,位于衡山路核心区域,对面就有黑珍珠餐厅,附近都是老洋房建筑,适合情侣 闺蜜出行。

Read More
Read Less

床鋪

By

20 September 2021

platinumelite

床鋪非常舒適與溫暖,房間设计明亮乾淨。
空間寬敞與陽光。

Read More
Read Less

Boutiqish hotel in the centre of Shanghai

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and service (except for cleaning) at this hotel. Room designs/execution are not the best though: carpet on the floor looks dirty, blinds and curtains only completely open or close - no half way option. In fact,. A little suspect of the cleaning - throughout my entire stay there was someone's old dry contact lens on the floor. I was curious if it will get cleaned up during my 4 night stay, but it never did. Other than that, good experience. I wish the sauna worked in the health centre.

Read More
Read Less

Had a wonderful stay

By

14 September 2021

Beautiful place, and really really close to the subway. It's very nice to walk around the neighborhood.

What i like most about this place is that it's so quite, given it's on a famous road in Shanghai.

The room was clean, i enjoyed the bath so much. Food was good, to sum up, i had a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience of staying in Hualuxe Hengshan 12

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

The location is great, on 12 of Hengshan Road, we love to see the historical old shanghai style buildings, and surrounded by a number of nice restaurants and cafe. The hotel staffs are friendly.

Read More
Read Less

文艺区域首选酒店

By

11 August 2021

platinumelite

徐汇区最文艺的区域,也是设计感最强的酒店了。真的很喜欢这种风格,进去以后就感觉安静下来了。

Read More
Read Less

Bad service

By

01 August 2021

The health club people is the most unfriendly staff I have ever seen, the restaurant is the same bad attitude

Read More
Read Less

很棒的体验

By

19 July 2021

很棒的体验,完美的位置,独特的设计风格!很喜欢有露台的房间,以及一打开帘子就有充满绿意的园子。也非常感谢前厅经理Gigi的热情款待,确实如同回家一般!

Read More
Read Less

Good location, good room, and good service.

By

08 July 2021

club

Very good location and good room, the front end service is also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing location

By

06 July 2021

We selected this hotel as we wanted to explore the French Concession area of Shanghai but still enjoy some luxury. We were not disappointed, the location is great with some lovely restaurants across the road and a subway station that couldn't be closer. The staff we exceptional and professionally polite.

Read More
Read Less

Another Excellent Stay

By

15 June 2021

If you are looking for a hotel that offers a little luxury, peace but is also near to all that Shanghai has to offer this is the hotel for you. The decor and atmosphere is wonderful and you really do feel you are in an oasis in a busy world. The customer service was exemplary and I received all my benefits as a spire member. The room itself was beautifully designed/ laid out and I had a very peaceful and comfortable night of sleep.

Read More
Read Less