Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

HUALUXE Wuhu

Hotel Reviews for HUALUXE Wuhu
Welcome To HUALUXE Wuhu

No. 34 South Changjiang Road, Yijiang District , Wuhu ,241003, Mainland China

: +86-553-5866666

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 50 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    38
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars

By

23 November 2022

好很好很很好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。好,我不想填了,凑字数。。哈哈哈哈哈哈

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适

By

08 October 2022

入住时服务热情,工程部师傅态度很好上到几点好的好的好的黑乎乎的不是上班适不适合说散就散几点能到你男的女的你打吧

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

07 October 2022

Nice service and have an excellent view on the top floor after helped us upgrade the room. Can parking for free, a big shopping mall nearby.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and good services

By

28 August 2022

Overall it is good, the location is also good, the breakfast is less variety, the facilities are clean, but there is a smell of smoke, pay attention to the prohibition of smoke in the future.

Read More
Read Less

印象最深刻的是高楼层的江景房

By

17 August 2022

芜湖市唯一一家IHG会员酒店,入住之前充满期待,酒店在市区长江之滨,酒店楼层很高,可以俯瞰周边江景和城景,是商务和度假的好酒店,酒店人员服务意识有待培训加强。

Read More
Read Less

none

By

24 July 2022

very excellent. Hotel service is very good, facilities are very good, the location is very good, if I come here again I will check in.

Read More
Read Less

服务整体很好

By

29 March 2022

platinumelite

整体服务人员都很Nice,人性化服务让你感觉宾至如归。

Read More
Read Less

CBD hotel with great views

By

14 January 2022

The hotel occupies prime CBD location in Wuhu (next to a high-end mall and along the main river). Rooms are modern with Chinese flavor, the Executive Lounge offers breath-taking views and great snacks. Special thanks to Jessie from the Front Office, who has been taking good care of my stay over the years. I highly recommend this property for both business and pleasure!

Read More
Read Less

professional and friendly staff

By

11 July 2021

platinumelite

I like everything here and will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

good view and good food

By

24 December 2020

Above average at IHG hote groupl,i will definitely visit again.
However i will expect some warm service next time.

Read More
Read Less

地点一流,江景惊艳

By

11 August 2020

酒店服务很棒,亲切热情,有任何需求会尽力满足,虽然入住遇到点麻烦,但是也不是酒店造成的,很棒的住宿体验。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

20 January 2020

Very good hotel for business, nice track over the river

Read More
Read Less