Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

HUALUXE Wuxi Taihu

Hotel Reviews for HUALUXE Wuxi Taihu
Welcome To HUALUXE Wuxi Taihu

No.15, 6th Financial Street,Lixin Avenue,Binhu District , Wuxi ,214125, Mainland China

: +86-510-89905555

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 184 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

184reviews

  • 5 Stars
    109
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    11

服務

By

06 November 2021

club

從協助訂房 入住 使用會議室 用餐 退房,整體的服務都很好。
酒店的硬件不錯,但是跟其他酒店對比真正脫穎而出的是軟件,也就是酒店人員服務的熱忱。
特別感謝38樓lounge的West Wen先生跟當天值班(11/03)的曾女士。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel even better service

By

09 August 2021

Great customer service and hotel staff really cared about the guests! I will recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to visit Wuxi

Read More
Read Less

My new home in Wuxi

By

05 August 2021

club

I found myself in this wonderful city for work reasons. Because everybody is so friendly (and professional) at the Hualuxe, I now feel like I have a home in Wuxi.

Read More
Read Less

交通便利,服务一流

By

21 July 2021

交通便利,服务一流。室内设施可以重新规整一下,尤其是硬件

Read More
Read Less

HUALUXE is one of the best IHG franchises

By

30 June 2021

Pros: The hotel is located in a very isolated suburban area. This means few visitors and a comfortable stay experience. You can still find several elite restaurants within the building, and a big shopping mall (the coastal city) is about 15 min walk away. Everything is perfect. Lots of freebies for IHG members, including room upgrade, welcome drink, and three free clothes ironing. Breakfast is top-notch. Pool and fitness center are clean and spacious. I cannot complain about the amenity and service.

Cons: I stayed for two nights and two minor concerns could be raised. 1. I recommend installing a spin clothes dryer in the pool. 2. The water in the hot pool was cold. 3. There were a couple of beers listed as welcome drinks, but only two were available.

Read More
Read Less

前檯小姐服務很親切

By

09 June 2021

前檯小姐服務很親切
提問問題時可以很快地幫忙查詢以及回答

Read More
Read Less

Good deluxe hotel

By

09 June 2021

platinumelite

Very good hotel. with minor floss on the maintanece.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent reception staff and facilities

By

13 May 2021

club

This hotel is excellent value for money and reception staff were extremely helpful. Excellent choice for breakfast and facilities are good-from the pristine pool to the luxury bath in the room.

Read More
Read Less

位置稍远,设施较好,总体不功不过

By

28 April 2021

前台员工对于会员权益和预订房型包含的权益不太熟悉,可能是新同事可以理解,酒店设施维护较好,客房清洁度满意。餐饮口味还不错,但是部分菜品需要改进,比如中餐厅部分菜品分量过少,特意点了鸡头米炒虾仁,里面的鸡头米可能还没有20粒,完全体现不了菜品的特色,吃起来就普通的炒虾仁而已,价格却要158一份,居高不下。
由于在餐厅用晚餐,本想和母亲去酒廊在吃些水果点心,结果八点不到HH就收餐了,点心,水果,酒水都被收走,问员工告知七点就结束了。体验不太好,是我见过收餐最早的酒廊。
次日的早餐,会员的牛腩面和小笼包也没有主动告知,看到隔壁桌点了,询问才有,包子上来还是半冷的。

Read More
Read Less

overall great except late night noise

By

24 March 2021

platinumelite

the room is overall excellent as my previous stay, the location is a bit awkward but could handle it as the taxi is easy to get. However, as a plantinum member, the front desk told me only one room could be upgraded (I booked another room for my parents) and the greeting fruit was a bit of poor, just a couple of grapes but that is no harm. Another thing is, we heard intermittent noise from the room next to us during late night, and people kept coming in and out and they ridiculously knocked on my door for like 3 times!! which almost drove me crazy as I have been driving for a whole day. Nevertheless I sucked it up since I was tired. Overall it is a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

前台服务亲切,房间宽敞舒适

By

30 December 2020

platinumelite

入住两次,每次都能感受到前台亲切的服务态度
近期升级了白金会员,后台系统暂时查无资料,餐饮无法折扣
前台人员也及时帮我解决了。房间内贴心准备了中式茶具及各式茶叶,令人惊喜。

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever!

By

12 December 2020

club

At times,i suffer from insomnia.Everytime i stay here I sleep right through. I love the design of the bathroom but in particular the bath. From the moment of arrival there was attention to detail in every aspect from check-in,breakfast, dining, comfort of room and bed.Fabulous, welcoming staff. Food was delicious both at breakfast and in the evening. Thank you to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less