Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Bangkok

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Bangkok
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1137 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1137Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    818
  • 4 Sterne
    230
  • 3 Sterne
    45
  • 2 Sterne
    25
  • 1 Sterne
    19

日本人スタッフ

By

29. September 2016

platinumelite

インターンで来られている日本人スタッフがチェックイン時に対応を頂いたが、とても親切で良かった。またカクテルタイムのスタッフの対応も良く全般的にはとても良かったと思っています。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な部屋

By

29. September 2016

club

落ち着いた色調の家具、気持ちの良いベッド、お湯の出の良いバスタブ。
過剰な色やサービスのない静かな空間にいられる事で、
どんなに疲れていても部屋でゆっくり過ごすと、滞在後にはすっかり元気を取り戻す事ができます。
セントラルワールドなどのショッピングモールへのアクセスが良く、雨季でも雨に降られる事無く行ける所も大変便利です。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

額外服務

By

28. September 2016

club

是次旅行是慶祝我先生生日,於入住酒店前已電郵你們,煩請貴司提供免費蛋糕及UPGARDE房間. 到入住當日收到你們的生日蛋糕及床上裝飾,真係很貼心. 蛋糕味道亦很好!! 謝謝你們的安排

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aspire member privileges

By

28. September 2016

Hi - I have Aspire level status with Intercontinental and have been a loyal member for more than a decade. This property is the first of a kind experience for me in the sense that despite my status and loyalty to Intercontinental Group, I was not provided with access to the lounge. I spoke with management and they provided an excuse tying my corporate room rate to my privileges. This is quite ridiculous and I plan to not recommend this property to my colleagues and friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

RE: good reception , always remember you

By

27. September 2016

Eveything is execellent except breakfast staff don't recognize me and I had to ask for 3 times for coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

优越的体验

By

27. September 2016

club

对于这家酒店,地理位置非常的适合短时间在这个城市逗留的客户,周围十分便捷,应有尽有,虽然处于市区,但是丝毫不影响睡眠质量,客房里是十分安静的,我选择的是高楼层的房间,可以看到很多的风景。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

26. September 2016

I left my swimming costume in 2706- its blue with fish on it- can you send this to me?

Overall v good- staff were great- almost as good at Singapore- where i stay a lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location in Bangkok

By

25. September 2016

club

Great place to stay when visiting Bangkok - hotel staff went out of their way to make us feel welcome at every opportunity

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect Location

By

20. September 2016

club

Close to shopping malls. Great breakfast with variety of choices. Room a little bit dated but clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

19. September 2016

It was nice and comfortable hotel to staying with friends and family.
overall the hotel provides very good impressions.
Staff who handles the luggage fast...
They are very polite and helpful...

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear M OnCY, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel facilities and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel with great service and location

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has great location with impeccable customer service delivered on a plate,

The club lounge on 37 has great views and the food presentation is high.

Rooms are very comfortable and only recommendation is to have a IPOD station.

The gym and SPA are great. Well worth a visit

Would recommend to have a Kid club. However they do offer great videos and kids are catered for.

Well Done Intercontinental Bangkok

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear Mo in Oman, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and recognition for IHG® Rewards Club Members as you’re our Ambassador Member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel location, facilities, Club InterContinental, Spa, Gym and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We very much look forward to welcoming you back to InterContinental Bangkok in the very near future. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Attentive services; Excellent location

By

17. September 2016

club

The Instant Services were helpful and follow through. Quality of the breakfast was good and the varieties of the fresh juices were impressive. Staff at the concierge and the restaurant shown great courtesy and professionalism.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear CSLN, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our hotel facilities and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear CSLN, Thank you very much for your time sharing your stay experience on IHG Guest Reviews. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are pleased to learn that you are very happy with our breakfast and service from our team. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Pattama Yoshimura Hotel Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen