Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Chengdu Global Center

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2150 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2150Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1685
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    82
  • 2 Sterne
    39
  • 1 Sterne
    28

礼宾服务

By

14. November 2020

会议期间,可能礼宾部会比较忙,但是在客户体验方面,物料的邮寄环节需要有个流程,与快递公司的协助方面建议改进。比如,我在礼宾部等了将近40分钟。建议改进

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

体验不错

By

14. November 2020

员工服务意识很好,不过好像是与写字楼共用建筑,来往人流较多,这点感觉不是很好

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

舒適

By

12. November 2020

club

飯店提供的早餐盒口味需要提升,另外,如果可以提供停車位就更好了。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Satisfied customer

By

01. November 2020

platinumelite

Recommend to book this hotel when you are in Chengdu. Staff is trying its outmost best so you have a real customer experience. The hotel is situated in an amazing building full of amenities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

优秀的团队 出色的服务

By

28. September 2020

不是第一次入住环球洲际了,整体的服务还是一如既往的出色。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服務即時且能解決問題

By

08. Juni 2020

platinumelite

服務即時能解決問題且提供必要對協助,房間打掃看到勿擾會先電話確認。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店位置和服務很好

By

06. Juni 2020

酒店的位置很方便, 酒店人員服務很好, 酒店設施很齊全, 出差和旅遊都是不錯的選擇。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

疫情期間, 安全與防護第一

By

11. April 2020

platinumelite

酒店位置好, 在商場裡面. 酒店設施齊全, 有度假色彩讓心情愉悅, 但在疫情期間, 還是人身安全與防護第一。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King of the Amazon

By

14. Januar 2020

The extended stay was the best Intercontinental experience I ever had, a fairy tale.
A magnificent grand lobby leads your eyes, rustic forest stream at the bar provides hide-away.
High ceiling in the room flushes princess canopy to the royal bed and a walkout patio overseeing the water park over tree tops. The experience was so amazingly royal that we extended our stay instead of moving to another hotel closer to work. The total comfort overcomes the small cost of commute anyway.
Maintenance keeps the room clean, spotless clean. An issue with the bathroom was repaired and returned to function the same day.
The highlight is the club lounge and the folks who work and make it a family. Joyce helped us greatly sorting out the separate hotel bills along with Julie. Coco, Jane, Jason and Kendon greet cordially and offer directions and recommendations all the time. We enjoyed the club for tea in the morning and later in the afternoon before any outing. Adriane translated between Santa Clause
I would recommend going for the package with breakfast at least. You got treated from 5 buffet stands of various cuisine by the swimming pool and in the safari.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

環境好, 服務一流

By

29. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

酒店位址好, 酒店內的環境好, 可以感受到服務人員的用心與親切問候, 下次出差還會再來入住.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My stay is great and comfortable

By

25. Dezember 2019

platinumelite

I appreciate the huge place and the closeness to a shopping mall. The food is great in Phoenix Pavillon as well as on the buffet dinner. The only thing is you have to provide especial Chef's menu daily and not finger foods and minimal hot meals. But the staff on the lounge and on the restaurant are kind and helpful. I could say that your hotel is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it was a good experience for me

By

23. Dezember 2019

I thought staying at this hotel was a good experience for me and my companions, and I would like to come back again when there was another time to Chengdu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen