Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Foshan

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Foshan
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1761 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1761Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1159
  • 4 Sterne
    429
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great service

By

02. September 2022

The room is quiet and clean. The sight view of the room is terrific!
It is better to have more flexibility in the breakfast serving, if the guests want to bring some foods back to room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lake side hotel

By

14. August 2022

First stay to this lake side hotel, been up graded to huge suite room, room is clean and nice. The gym is good too. I ever tried to find restaurant out side but finally returned hotel and had dinner in the Chinese restaurant at hotel, not bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent experience

By

11. August 2022

I feel very warmly welcome when i check in, good service and good accommodation. Nice location with niceview

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable room

By

24. Juli 2022

Conti is the best hotel for me to rest during my leisure or business trip. Good sleep and enthusiasm are the most attractive things for me. The breakfast is good especially for the IHG member area when the lobby is full.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

food and drinks on lounge should be better.

By

18. Juli 2022

In intercontinental, the lounge required ambassador or cash payments to access. Even as a diamond elite, I don't get that for free. Somehow I was shock that as a intercontinental lounge, no sparkling mineral water was served during my stay, and the food diversity and quality is not so satisfied. I have stay at cronwn plaza, Guangzhou for multiple times, even they serve sparkling mineral water on lounge s, and their happy hour is way way better that intercontinental, foshan. Considering intercontinental is higher category, this is not acceptable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

物超所值,无以伦比

By

07. Mai 2022

platinumelite

提前准备好房间,能够考虑到小孩子的需求,服务到位,下次还会再来!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unfriendly staff, non communicative and uncomfortable bed

By

27. Oktober 2021

Front desk staff is unprofessional - I have never in my life been treated so badly - not even an apology was offered for inconveniences. The hotel needs to be communicate important info to guest PRIOR arrival. Not accepting a picture of my passport and not allowing me to enter without my actual passport is ridiculous - things like that needs to be communicated prior my arrival. I had to travel back home to get it. Overall the two front desk ladies that did my check in where the worst and unfriendliest people I have met in my three years of staying in Chinese. So unhelpful and just overal bad client service. When checking out the front desk man did not understand my question - fair enough he does not understand English but is it necessary to start laughing/giggling at a guest? I think not. It is unprofessional and in bad taste. I don't laugh at people when they speak to me in another language that I don't understand.

The room we were placed in smelled really bad. They had to move us. The beds were uncomfortable and the duvet cover was not great - I got cold during the night and couldn't sleep well. The staff is also so loud in the mornings - yelling at each other.

When going for a cocktail no one came to serve us. I had to get up and get menues. Then again I had to go up to the counter and place my order. A piece of plastic come off in my mouth - it was part of the stick my olives where on.

In the morning we wanted to make coffee but there was only one coffee bag for two guests - like who is going to drink the coffee and who will be looking at the person drinking it?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

位置便利,性价比高,风景绝佳

By

14. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

所处地段极佳,俯瞰千灯湖至魁星阁的最佳美景,酒廊员工热情、服务周到,餐食令人满意。但是客房设施有一定老化,第一晚出现门铃无故反复作响的情形,影响睡眠。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend This Hotel

By

24. August 2021

The people at the front desk are very friendly and provided the best service to the guests. They upgraded my room to an executive level that has beautiful view in both daytime and night time. The room is clean and spacious. The hotel has very nice breakfast and its location allows me to visit my vendors easily. Will definitely come back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good people

By

21. August 2021

club

From the moment we drove to the parking lot, everyone we met were very helpful and friendly. Everyone going out his or her way to help us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

中国大陆第一家洲际

By

01. August 2021

platinumelite

很难想象一个拥有如此岁月的酒店能被保养的如此好, 周边的环境非常舒适。期待翻新后的佛山洲际能焕发更棒的光彩

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性價比最高的洲際,人情味濃

By

01. August 2021

Icy 体貼照顧,phyllis 全程關心,miao 的橙汁,一切都像回家的感覺,無論多久沒見,也是親人的味道。可惜今次沒有了海南雞飯,也沒有了牛肉粥、海鮮粥,但仍有數十款美味餸菜。
多謝Phyllis 的咖哩汁

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen