Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental Foshan

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Foshan
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 849 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

849Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    558
  • 4 Sterne
    211
  • 3 Sterne
    47
  • 2 Sterne
    16
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Good staff

By

26. Februar 2017

club

Very friendly front desk staff. The room is great and large but just a little noisy from the external. Maybe because the air window wasn't closed properly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

23. Februar 2017

club

很好来,走红来自于知乎的一个问题,“很重视的友情对方却不看重是一种怎样的体验?”,知乎网友:大概就是杜甫对李白的感觉吧……

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

23. Februar 2017

The hotel is a clean, comfortable and the staff is very polite and attentive. Most importantly everyone in the hotel can speak and understand some level of English so communication is not a problem. Rooms are spacious and well suited for business travel. Nice band at the lobby bar playing some good retro numbers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

评价

By

22. Februar 2017

club

酒店环境很好,客房卫生很好,总体服务很好,早餐很丰富,食物品质很好。酒店离工作地点近,出行方便。不满意的地方是枕头不适应,建议可以提供更好的枕头。另外对于签约客户,建议客房提供水果和糕点配送。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
尊敬的dony, 感谢您抽出时间告诉我们您在佛山保利洲际酒店的体验。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们酒店有八种枕头供客人选择,如果您有需要,我们可以让员工送上您合意的枕头,同时我们也很重视您的反馈,我们会把这些反馈作为我们改进的重要借鉴。 再次感谢您选择佛山保利洲际酒店,我们期待您的再一次光临。 此致! 酒店总经理
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
尊敬的dony, 感谢您抽出时间告诉我们您在佛山保利洲际酒店的体验。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。我们酒店有八种枕头供客人选择,如果您有需要,我们可以让员工送上您合意的枕头。我们期待着您的再次光临。 再次感谢您选择佛山保利洲际酒店,我们期待您的再一次光临。 此致! 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体跟舒适

By

21. Februar 2017

club

舒适体验,设施好。景观不错,入住当晚还免费升级了房间,看到整个千灯湖。晚上看灯,早上看湖。水疗设施齐全,体验很好。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
尊敬的Dong, 感谢您抽出时间告诉我们您在佛山保利洲际酒店的体验。 我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验,这也是我们员工最大的骄傲。酒店位于千灯湖边,可以饱览千灯湖美景,晚上去游玩千灯湖,也是一个很好的选择。 再次感谢您选择佛山保利洲际酒店,我们期待您的再一次光临。 此致! 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent customer service

By

21. Februar 2017

platinumelite

From the moment I entered the grand lobby to the moment I left, the visit was perfect. The complimentary upgrade to a club suite based on my IHG status was very much appreciated. I had a huge room with separate study which was great for working. A huge bathroom and walk-in robe. Unfortunately the water pressure in the bath was not strong enough so they moved me to another room. Loved the club lounge and spent most of our free time there. The food was great and each day was a different selection. My only recommendation is that the drinks service should run till 10pm like Starwood club lounges I have used before. All staff I spoke to were very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear yellowphoenix, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staffs

By

21. Februar 2017

Other guest rooms were upgraded for free due to high occupancy. Feel great to be chosen for the upgrades.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.   We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member, we do care about the loyalty of the member, that why the room upgrades are priority for our member. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr schönes Hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

Ein wirklich sehr schönes Hotel! Mein Zimmer war immer sehr sauber und das Personal war sehr freundlich!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
DearThe Rock, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. it's very delights to hear you that our service are met your expection. It's something our staff takes great pride in. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

20. Februar 2017

As always this hotel is like a home away from home. Service is great and the beds so comfortable,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
Dear Rusty, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Foshan. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  it's great honor that he take InterContinental Foshan as a home, and we are very proud of it. Again, thank you for choosing InterContinental Foshan, and we look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Sincerely, General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐拥挤

By

20. Februar 2017

因为有个大团队,早餐时刻非常拥挤,吵闹。希望能在接待团队的时候错峰用餐或者有其他解决方案,这样才能保证洲际品牌的高层次服务。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Februar 2017
尊敬的macano, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。很抱歉在你用餐期间遇到了拥挤的问题,针对您所说的情况,我们会与餐厅和销售部门同事反馈,然后提供一个更好的解决方案,让我们的客人都得到满意的用餐体验。我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

热水供应问题

By

19. Februar 2017

入住当晚回到酒店时大概十点左右 打开热水却发现只有冷水 打电话至服务台被告知临时出了一点小问题 大概十五分钟后可以恢复热水供应 我过半小时后再打开依然没有热水 再致电服务台说是热水管爆裂已经叫工程师维修大概需要一个多小时 过后我打开依然没有热水洗澡 此时再致电服务台无人接听 我只好自己下楼至一楼大堂找前台服务人员问个清楚究竟何时才能有热水供应 作为一家高级酒店 消费者花费不低的房价来享受服务 连最基础的供应热水都会出问题 打电话至前台无人接听要客人自己下楼才能寻求帮助 我对此次的入住感到非常失望!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
尊敬的JEDM, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。很抱歉在您入住期间遇到房间水温的问题,针对您所说的情况,我们会向工程部同事反馈,同时针对您说的前台人员无法及时接听您的电话的问题,我们也深感歉意,我们也会针对您的建议,做出有效的整改。我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

18. Februar 2017

工作人员都非常热情,服务质量也非常专业。确实非常好!房间会及时打扫,洗衣服的速度也非常快,早上送洗,傍晚就可以拿到衣服了。行政酒廊、礼宾部等工作人员都会热情的帮忙解决问题。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住佛山保利洲际酒店。感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®zhiy优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。。我们期待着您的再次莅临! 祝您工作顺利,身体健康 酒店总经理
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen