Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 2424 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2424Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1502
  • 4 Sterne
    616
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    79
  • 1 Sterne
    67

Excellent service and positive attitude

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

There is nothing to compare with positive attitude of Intercontinental staff. Despite bussiness slow down, service still good as expected and everybody have positive thinking about future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Sleep

By

09. Oktober 2020

I came here mainly for work, to do some photography around the city of KL. I did enjoy my time here for leisure as well. It has a bath tub so that's good to ease aching muscles. The bed was enormous, not by any means a bad way.

Only comment was, I couldn't eat my breakfast with slippers, so I went up to change to my shoes just to find out others were dining with slippers. Maybe it's my appearance? I mean I just wokeup... But like hospitality was great till that point.

But overall experience, the room was great, check-in and out was a breeze, it's near the city, my experience was great in a sense.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

想像のはるか上をいくサービス。

By

09. Oktober 2020

club

自身はIHGグループのゴールドメンバーでもプラチナメンバーでもない普通の会員ですが、サービスをすごく良くしてくれて快適な2日間を過ごすことができました。
ドアマンやレセプション、スタッフの方々は常に笑顔で対応してくれて、フレンドリーでした。
滞在中にはいろいろと注文しましたが、どれも対応が完璧過ぎて、こちらとしても申し訳ないくらい。
それぐらいサービスが良かったので、クアラルンプールに遊びに来るときは、また泊まりに来ます。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. Oktober 2020

Great hospitality!
The staff were very approachable and helpful. The breakfast was good. They arranged for a simple deco on the bed and complimentary anniversary cake. The room was very good with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable too. We would definitely stay here again. I love the coffee machine, much appreciated if they could provide more coffee capsules.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. Oktober 2020

The room was great as we were assigned a high floor. The amenities were good and we loved the bathroom as many other hotels have hot water temperature and pressure fluctuations,but not here.
Some feedback about the room, Two tv channels which were HD ones were not working but we were on Netflix anyway. Another was the AC..seemed that it shut off in the night..or maybe powered down for a while? but only late night. During the day it was cold adbit can be.
Special thanks to Cecelyn? at reception she was great. Im sure i got her name wrong, she checked us in.
Shahrul at reception , Suraya at Serena and Aziz at Serena as well. Awesome and super friendly people.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hospitality

By

02. Oktober 2020

Everything was amazing right from the start to the end.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious room with complete facilities

By

30. September 2020

Everything is good from the spacious room, modern facilities, fine dining, kids friendly swimming pool until the friendly staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great staycation

By

30. September 2020

club

Everything was good from the moment we reached to the moment we left.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for staycation

By

29. September 2020

What i love about is my experience at swimming pool. Its so peaceful. And that’s the reason im happy with my stay there ;)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

weekend staycation

By

29. September 2020

platinumelite

2 nights staycation for birthday celebration. It was wonderful stay experience. Room upgraded to suite room and the check in was very fast even I arrived before check in time. Staffs were friendly and really helpful especially Harry at executive club. He has make this stay a memorable one. My mother was really happy and grateful being served by him. Also, he was really quick response and solved our problem even when he was in operator room.
Thanks again to everyone who been helping and serving us during our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, great service

By

29. September 2020

Staff very friendly and helpful..
Room clean, bed comfortable, very2 clean
We definitely repeat our stay again..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and good services

By

24. September 2020

it is a great experience to stay in such good hotel, even during this period of difficult, the hotel still keep a good services...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen