Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Times Square

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Times Square
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 2363 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2363Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1394
  • 4 Sterne
    504
  • 3 Sterne
    227
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    131

Great location, decent IHG property.

By

19. Juli 2017

This is a decent IHG property. Definitely not one of the best properties, but I attribute that to the fact that personalized attention can be difficult due to the sheer volume of guests staying at the hotel. The lobby is nice, the views / location are great. Rooms often are in disrepair (not necessarily due to quality but because of guest turn-over / volume) - power outlets next to the bed often don't work or are too loose for consistent connections. Room service food (aside from breakfast) is sub-par and overly expensive.

Very difficult to reach the Ambassador desk via phone, and unless you book well in advance, Ambassador perks (water / snacks) never get delivered even if asked for multiple times. Personnel is mostly very friendly, albeit not very individualized (again, will "chalk this up" to guest volume).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

19. Juli 2017

Right in the middle of Time Square
Great Service and extremely clean rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Weekender

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

This was a last minute booking. Overall great staff. However it seemed like status didn't mean much here as it does with other hotel chains. That being said I am thankful for the complimentary upgrade I received as part of my platinum status. Also I wish I was given a breakdown of hotel amenities at check in. Didn't know if there was a steam room/sauna, pool, hot tub, lounge, etc

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed with services

By

19. Juli 2017

Staff was not friendly at all.
I am Platinum Elite Member and had been an Ambassador before.
Stayed at Intercontinental Hotels in Korea and other locations last year.
No recognition for IHG Reward Club Member.
Not really impressed at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff and cleanliness, updated room decor

By

18. Juli 2017

club

The hotel staff was extremely helpful and very cheerful at all times of day. The door team was always timely for helping with taxi or luggage. The room cleaning staff did a great job keeping my room clean and supplied with items. The front desk was helpful when it was determined that i moved a bottle in error to keep coffee creamer chilled and made sure the charges were removed. At check in the bell hop suggested i move since i wasn't happy with the smaller closet, he checked at the desk and came back up to move me to another room which was perfect! I stayed for a week, business and pleasure and enjoyed the hotel and location! Would definitely do it again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One night at IC Time Square_Street view & King bed

By

18. Juli 2017

I booked this room via IHG.com on the same day I stayed there. If the view of the room is 5 star, the service at front desk is only 1 star. I checked in around 9pm on July 14th. A staff at front desk was not polite and did not show respect to us. He looked at us with contempt. I don't know what training program he got from IHG, such an international and reputational brand. I feel more than disappointed, probably won't stay with you again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

17. Juli 2017

club

A good hotel for Manhattan. Central location and spacious/comfortable rooms

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel in heart of Times Square

By

16. Juli 2017

Great room, excellent room service meals, quiet though in heart of Times Square

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel/terrible location

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Hotel is very nice. It is close to Times Square and theaters. Drawback is the city smells like garbage, many homeless, many gentlemens clubs - once its dark it does not feel safe on the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent - Comfortable room and friendly hotel staff

By

15. Juli 2017

We had a wonderful room. Five star Hotel! Staff very helpful and friendly . Hotel very upscale and Clean!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

NYC

By

15. Juli 2017

club

Great service and great food
Good bar
Friendly front desk
Clean rooms
Creative drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect New York City Hotel

By

14. Juli 2017

This hotel is perfectly located in the middle of everything you want to see and do in the city. The rooms are large by NY City standards and the noise level was nearly zero. This is a big plus after the hustle and bustle of being out all day long in the city. The hotel is very clean, and the staff were all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen