Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Times Square
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 3981 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

3981Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    2317
  • 4 Sterne
    820
  • 3 Sterne
    388
  • 2 Sterne
    204
  • 1 Sterne
    252

Great experience

By

31. Dezember 2021

From check in to check out everything was great! I had two rooms for me and my family. Both rooms were amazing especially the shower! All the staff was amazing. Even the head housekeeper called the room to verify that we did not need stayover services just some extra towels. It was my first trip to NY and the stay at this hotel is part of the great memories I will have and the stories I will tell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Christmas in NYC

By

30. Dezember 2021

Very good location
Hotel team is very reactive
Room on east side with outstanding view

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buena ubicación

By

30. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Quiero destacar la excelente y única atención del Sr Nick de la recepción fue el único que se ocupó de nuestro problema de la habitación después de pasar por 3 empleados quienes mostraron cero interés en colaborar.
Así que quiero dejar mis más felicitaciones y agradecimiento para el !!! Ojalá el hotel contara con más personal de su calidad profesional y humana.
El bar y o restaurante deja mucho que desear sobre todo la recepcionista.
No tiene la educación básica para el puesto. Me tomo el trabajo de escribirlo ya que soy socia elite y conozco la cadena .Lamento que por falta de interés de algunos quede mal el Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the level of I would expect from intercontinental

By

27. Dezember 2021

The hotel is in a great location but other then that not too much to be said for the hotel.
Hotel also did its best to hide any amenities it might have had. Even something as simple as the minibar price list could only be found if turned to a specific channel on the TV (need to ask at reception or just guess as it doesn't even appear in the room details on the relevant menu in the TV) and scanning a QR code from a slide presentation that runs way too quickly. And even after all that the price list is complicated with extra charges appearing in small print at the bottom (and no mentioned of the credit that you get from the extra charges at booking).

Stayed there over Christmas, concierge was unstaffed for my entire stay. TV in room uses a dated system with no option to log to streaming services or even get a proper channel list or program guide.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

20. Dezember 2021

Great location
Close to all the main theaters
Great Broadway experience

Hotel most comfortable in every way .. pleasant staff .. great amenities and super lounge.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Dezember 2021

Beautiful hotel . Great service . Highly recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t want to do this endless review

By

19. Dezember 2021

I just wanted to reply their review and now stuck in endless series of questions

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location

By

19. Dezember 2021

once again the times square location did not disappoint. Hotel staff was friendly and covid measures were appropriate.

rooms are well appointed and equipped for business travel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome location beautiful rooms

By

19. Dezember 2021

Rooms are great. The location is perfect for time square and walking around. Overall favorite spot to be in NYC.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Years of good quality stay

By

18. Dezember 2021

We're very happy at this hotel, we've been staying here during business trips for many years. It's a great location but mostly, we're happy there thanks to the staff who are extremely friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New York short break

By

18. Dezember 2021

Spot on location , very helpful reception staff , printers available for travel requirements, WiFi good, breakfast okay but not much choice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property with wonderful staff

By

17. Dezember 2021

We recently stayed here for a mother/daughter trip to the city. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel and room were very clean and nicely furnished. We'd definitely stay here again. Great location for theater lovers!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen