Skip Navigation
  • Deutsch    Deutsch
    Zum Schließen hier klicken.
    Aktuelle Einstellungen:
      /  Deutsch

    Voreinstellungen ändern:
    Wohnsitzland:
    Bevorzugte Sprache:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Anmelden
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
E-Mail oder IHG® Rewards Club-Nummer PIN
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN vergessen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
 
Falls Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer vergessen haben, senden wir Ihnen die Nummer per E-Mail unter der in Ihrem IHG® Rewards Club-Mitgliedsprofil angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse zu.
Falls Sie keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil angegeben haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren lokalen Servicecenter  um Ihre PIN-Nummer zu erhalten und eine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihr Profil aufzunehmen. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN-Nummer erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse aktualisieren.www.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. E-Mail

Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
IHG® Rewards Club-Nr. Ihre Postleitzahl
Vorname Nachname
Bitte wählen Sie eine aus 4 Ziffern bestehende persönliche Identifikationsnummer (PIN) aus, die zum Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club-Konto verwendet wird.
PIN PIN erneut eingeben
 
Sie sind noch nicht Mitglied?Jetzt Mitglied werden!
Create Email
Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden.
Vielen Dank. Ihre PIN wurde erstellt. Bitte geben Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ein, damit Sie sie zukünftig zum Anmelden verwenden können.
E-Mail Geben Sie die E-Mail-Adresse ein zweites Mal ein
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch unter:
 
Rated 4,3 out of 5 by 1302 reviewers.
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by GOOD ONE!! I loved the location and the door staff really make the hotel a real added extra they are fantastic people to give you advice and recommendations, definetly ask for a high floor as the views are great brekfest - poor and expensive. 25. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by 6th year in a row staying at this hotel This hotel is centrally located one block from Times Square and a 2 block walk from the Port Authority. The subway entrance is a 10 second walk from the front door of the hotel located on 44th Avenue at 8th Street. 25. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Fre Stay at the IC ny 44 ST Reception at the hotel was welcoming, super quick and efficient. As and Ambassador member I was upgraded to s high floor with view of city and even river. Stay was very enjoyable. Staff was very attentive. 23. April 2015
Rated 4,0 out of 5,0 by Stale food at the mini bar I ate several things from the mini bar and they were all stale. I also decided to drink some champagne from the mini bar. The champagne was old with no fizz 23. April 2015
Rated 2,0 out of 5,0 by Comfortable bed but worst service. I stayed 3 nights on a recent trip to New York. I went to deposited luggage in the morning and requested sent in my room. Front desk helps me for checked-in already but right now room not available. I understood that because in conditions it’s could check-in at 4 p.m. He said that.After room completely he will called back by phone. Finally until a check-in time nobody called me for received my key cards. After I came back and entered to my room. I found that someone who work in the room (1805). He used glue for fixed a desk it’s made a very smelly on room. I was most not impressed with the seemingly unending supply of I called an assistance for requested air-fresh and none comes AGAIN, so my luggage sill left at lobby too :(( . The location was perfect for business only, being situated in one of the most convenient and business locations in all of New York. The hotel is situated in central New York next to the MTA ( 42-PABT ) Shopholics can shop to their hearts' content at shopping shops situated within short walking distance to 5 Av. In my opinion, The rooms were clean but the bathroom was simply size. I wasn’t impressed with the service. Every time we were in the lobby or passed a staff member, they were not showered with greetings , smiles , welcome and couldn’t informed any useful information. The only good thing of hotel is the wi-fi was reliable and fast. Finally.After I checked-out the hotel charged an in-room dining which I didn’t use anything and no answer or explanation back to me. I was very very regreatted to redeem a free night at here because it’s worst than my thought and IHG brand. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Constantly a Great Experience I stay at this property regularly on business trips and it's constantly a great experience. Service consistently exceeds expectations and the rooms and facilities are great. Recognition for IHG Rewards members and Ambassador Status is great as well. Would definitely recommend this property. 21. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by Excellent Hotel Great staff! Restaurants nearby. A perfect location☺️ 20. April 2015
Rated 5,0 out of 5,0 by At Intercontinental they treat return customers like family. Five stars just does not do justice to our latest experience at the Intercontinental Times Square. I would easily double it to ten stars if I could. We have been coming to the Intercontinental for years now and have made a few friends along the way. Chief among them is David, Assistant Front Office Manager. I e-mailed him and asked him to combine two separate reservations I made so that we did not need to move rooms. David took good care of us. When we arrived well in advance of the check-in time we were greeted at the Ambassador desk by Vicky. David had already upgraded us to a great room but when Vicky noticed it was not yet ready she found a fabulous room for us and we were able to check in immediately. We saw David later in the day who welcomed our daughter who has special needs with open arms. After an evening Broadway show we returned to our room to find a beautiful cheese tray, fruit, nuts and wine and cookies and milk for our daughter. Wow! Everything about our experience was top notch. Porters Elvis and Charles remembered us as “family” and chatted with our daughter every time we came or left the hotel, along with hailing cabs for us and answering any questions we had. We enjoyed drinks and appetizers at a communal table at the Ça Va Brasserie. The food, ambiance and service were all exceptional. The location is convenient to all theaters and restaurants in the Times Square area. This hotel and its staff are top notch. 20. April 2015
  • 2015-04-27T11:51:07.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1302, tr_1302
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCHC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 45 nächste>>

InterContinental New York Times Square

  • 300 West 44th Street
  • New York , NY , 10036
  • USA
  • Front Desk +1-212-8034500

  • Anfahrtsbeschreibung
  • Parkplätze & Transport
  • Parken

Verfügbare Sprachen

English, Spanish, French

Haustierbestimmungen

Dogs and Cats allowed for a fee of 250USD non refundable fee
Haustiergebhr 250,00 $ pro Nacht
  • ORTSZEIT

    8:39 AM
    • ANREISE

      16:00 Uhr
    • ABREISE

      12:00 Uhr Late Check out Verfügbar

    Währung

    • US-DOLLAR $ (USD)

    Behindertengerechte Einrichtungen