Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

InterContinental New York Times Square

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierung verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Hotelbewertungen für InterContinental New York Times Square
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2031 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2031Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1212
  • 4 Sterne
    436
  • 3 Sterne
    184
  • 2 Sterne
    84
  • 1 Sterne
    115

Good hotel, comfortable stay BUT attitude of staff needs improving

By

29. September 2016

platinumelite

Great location,
Great Room,
breakfast was awful
bar staff rude
overall staff need a lesson in customer service ,
its easy to take for granted the 18%expected tip they add to each and every bill but they should really learn to appreciate the people leaving the tip and treat them with respect and show appreciation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Comfort

By

28. September 2016

club

Very comfy hotel,
great gym facititys
wel located in time square

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2nd Visit, Fair Stay

By

26. September 2016

As a former hotelier, we can't help but notice when we see a service shortfall. Here are the pros & cons:
Upon check in, we were recognized as platinum member and thanked us for staying with the brand. Did not ask about our parking arrangement if we valet or self parked. Arrived around 1130am and requested early check in upon booking but was accorded before 3pm. The room was smaller compared to our last stay on 2015. As a couple stay, my wife was not pleased and did not feel safe being given a connecting room not to mention it was her birthday celebration that weekend. While waiting for a room around 130pm on 09/24/2016, there was no agent except for one on the corner assisting one guest. The worst part was there was another guy before the other and the second guest was assisted before the first. No priority system in place or maybe the agent was too focus on the computer in front of them. There was a long cue, I took photo for record. We also noticed that there was no guest acknowledgement or apology for the wait. On the lounge, we sat on the sofa and waited for approximately 15mins before a server approached us for service. We ordered two beers. We moved to the corner when the seating became available. We received the check before we even asked for it as if we were rushed off our seating. We got to our room and found that there was only 1 bathrobe. Overall, this stay was fair. The stay on 2015 was much better except for one issue, we ended getting our vehicle across the street considering we paid for valet service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Location

By

26. September 2016

Excellent location near Times Square. Parking across the street is efficient and very convenient. If you are looking for a quiet hotel right off Times Square for your family trip, this one is perfect. Central park is a short walk away as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location, Location, Location!

By

26. September 2016

platinumelite

A perfect location for attending the theater or working in the theater business!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent location and great service

By

24. September 2016

club

From the moment we arrived we were pleased to have chosen this hotel. The whole experience was great and we would not hesitate to visit again if the opportunity ever arises. The staff were wonderful, so friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear golferjohn, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The best of the best

By

22. September 2016

The Intercontinental Times Square is in a great location to cover the whole of NYC. Great staff with real local knowledge. Quality accommodation in every regard.

The concierge team are superb and very helpful. Even when a bomb went off in the city we still felt safe at the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear AndyMc55, Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback! We look forward to welcome you back. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fast and thorough services, amazing views

By

21. September 2016

While Times Square is not the most appetizing location, this hotel makes up for it by being quick and easy to check in and out of and having amazing views, comfortable and clean rooms, and a great fitness room. I will definitely return.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Hello SeannyG, Greetings from NY! Thank you very much for your kind scoring and lovely feedback. We look forward to welcome you back! Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not at the level of brand name

By

21. September 2016

Average hotel, very good position, but not at the level of Intercontinental hotels in other big cities of the world

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Mr. Felt73, Greetings from NYC. Thank you very much for your feedback. If you have time, I would love to hear what exactly made you feel that our hotel is not at the same level of other InterContinentals. Please feel free to reach out to me: gabriel.nogueira@ihg.com Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

酒店位置很好,方便

By

20. September 2016

酒店就在时代广场中心区域,出门就是正中心,门口就是地铁站,离开纽约长途汽车总站也很近,各方面都很方便,酒店也管理很好。下次还会来。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Lzhou, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We look forward to welcome you back to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not that good

By

20. September 2016

In terms if intercontinental name, this hotel doesn't worth the name of intercontinental. Low stander design.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Mohammed839, I truly appreciate your feedback about your recent stay with us. Feel free to contact me if you would like to give us more details why do you think our hotel is "not that good" Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間寬敞,位置極佳

By

19. September 2016

platinumelite

硬體相當新穎,富有設計感,於時代廣場周邊,交通便利,附近即是地鐵站.以處在曼哈頓的洲際酒店來說,性價比不錯

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your online review. We look forward to welcome you again to our hotel. Best regards, Gabriel Nogueira Guest Relations Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen