Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam

Avis sur InterContinental Amstel Amsterdam
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 849 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    679
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfy bed

By

19 May 2022

Great property, great location. Need to refresh condition a bit. Check in could be available earlier.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous hotel

By

01 May 2022

Great customer service, lovely standard of food. Just a shame that the bar was closed throughout our stay

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

27 April 2022

Beautiful hotel


Staff for the most part were excellent
Chips in the drinking glasses
Someone had used one of the nice glasses for their toothpaste and still had toothpaste stains in the bottom of it

Breakfast service was nice but not spectacular
Had trouble getting a 2nd cup of coffee I left after 15 minute wait

Put in an order for room service at 11 PM and it had not arrived when I went to bed at 1am
I presume they canceled it once it got so late

Swimming pool area was nice

Attempted to get a drink before going to the concert hall
But bar not open at 6 PM on a Friday
Had a great time at the symphony
I was able to walk back to hotel easily

Did not seem like a five star hotel
But it is a nice place

Read More
Read Less

Fantasic stay - again any time

By

18 April 2022

Stayed here in April for a family vacation - again a wonderful time in a superp hotel. Service was excellent, rooms of the expected high quality and quality of f/b perfect (especially breakfast). Odd were just the offered opening (limited) times for afternoon tea and their bar for a drink in the evening - but maybe that's due to consequences of Covid-19... But again - overall - very good!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in Amsterdam

By

13 December 2021

platinumelite

My wife and I had a great stay at the Amstel hotel. Dinner was perfectly arranged in the room during covid times and the barcocktails and food was all wonderful. We had a great time and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

09 December 2021

Everything was great from begining till the end of stay.great beds and showers with great view outside the hotel

Read More
Read Less

1st class Hotel

By

08 December 2021

The whole experience at this Hotel was brilliant. The service from all Personnel was outstanding. The breakfast was fantastic and evening meal great. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing.

By

07 December 2021

Safe and clean service was over the top. Thank you for a great memory

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Classic hotel in a perfect location with wonderful staff and a terrific pool.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional And Memorable Experience

By

23 November 2021

platinumelite

From the initial welcome to the final checkout, our stay at the Amstel Hotel, Amsterdam was a most memorable and pleasurable experience. Every member of staff was friendly, helpful, attentive and professional. The restaurant for dinner and breakfast was also a wonderful experience. We would have no hestiation staying at the Amstel Hotel for future visits to this fantastic city.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing breakfast and comfy room

By

17 November 2021

Even though the hotel is a bit outdated, the rooms are comfortable. The breakfast is amazing but the bar prices were absolutely insane. I was shocked to get a €88 bill for 4 mimosas. The massage I got at the spa was very nice as well.
Overall nice stay, but maybe a bit too expensive for an outdated hotel

Read More
Read Less

Very Disappointing

By

04 November 2021

Disappointing! and underwhelmed, below expectations.

Read More
Read Less