Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Fujairah Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Fujairah Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 716 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

716reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great Beach and Food

By

09 July 2020

club

loved our stay at this hotel
the staff were great, the room was spacious and clean
the beach was perfect
the food was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, uncomfortable bed

By

08 July 2020

As I’ve mentioned earlier , I’ll write down briefly

Reception is a bit slow although they’re friendly especially Jomal, he were really friendly and helpful.

The room is fantastic size wise , but the bed isn’t comfy and that’s what bothered me, but the room was super quiet and clean and that’s a plus.

Overall experience, I’d visit again loved the swimming pool and it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing staycation

By

06 July 2020

platinumelite

Amazing staff - very attentive and professional. Needed a break during this time and the Intercontinental Team made it happen...

Read More
Read Less

Less than I expected

By

05 July 2020

club

Acceptable experience, but not great as I expected. First of all: the secondary swimming pools, including the one for kids, were closed. Hence everybody was going to the main (not so big) one resulting in an overcrowded swimming.
It was really hard for me to hold my little baby in the water for all the time.
I think closing the kids swimming pool is a huge mistake and absolutely uncomfortable for families with little kids.

Breakfast was good. For dinner not many choices, average quality, expensive.

Staff gentle and polite but made mistakes and forgot things all the times. Maybe because there are not many employees at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

05 July 2020

Overall, the accommodations were exceptional! We enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly staff and great service

By

04 July 2020

We went for a stay cation and the hotel staff and overall services were great. The restaurant though there was no buffet but all the staff including the chef took good care of us. The view from the room was great. I will perhaps go back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Our First Time Fujairah Stay...

By

03 July 2020

We recently spent two nights and three days at this amazing resort. We felt the rooms were well cleaned and tended to. The pool and beach were accessible and well maintained and staffed. One pool closed during our stay due to maintenance or because of the quarantine, but this was okay as less people were in the resort and the other pool and beach were great.

Our favorite part of our stay was the dining hall staff and food. Our family was well taken care of and respectfully treated. Our food was prompt and our children and their requests to the menu were accommodated.

We highly recommend this resort to anyone with a family. You will be taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

02 July 2020

Front office team made our stay amazing, thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

02 July 2020

platinumelite

Best place to visit and wash off the quarantine stress. stayed there for 5 times already and I will keep returning whenever I get the chance as its a perfect place for relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Оазис для компании друзей с детьми

By

01 July 2020

club

Когда вам надо вырваться из будней, найти островок для отдыха в период всеобщего карантина и запретов, почувствовать прохладу океана когда Залив стал горячей ванной, когда вы с компанией, с любимой или семьей - вам сюда!!! Берите «all inclusive” и наслаждайтесь!

Read More
Read Less

International Fujairah

By

01 July 2020

It was very nice experience I enjoy staying in international Fujairah ressort with my family members. I had very nice memories, will definitely come back!!!

Read More
Read Less

Fujairah

By

01 July 2020

The stay was very pleasant, and the staff was very helpful and considerate.

Read More
Read Less