Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

ihg.intercontinental.components.header.hotelname

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.heroimage.alttext
ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.sectiontitle

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.hoteladdress

ihg.intercontinental.components.hd.hotelreviews.hotelphone

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1208 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    925
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    24

food experience

By

06 December 2022

The dinner we ate is not upto the standard .The food is too bland and the choices were less.The charge is high even after the 25% discount as IHG member.The breakfast is good even excellant.
The stay was very pleasant and the staff very helpful.room is clean but bathroom is little wet and for three people they didnot provide blanket or pillows and towels.There were no toiletery item also.

Read More
Read Less

Relax and comfortable

By

04 December 2022

platinumelite

From check in to check out all is perfect.
Nice staff, good service and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Always a Worthwhile Stay

By

04 December 2022

The place provides a means to really disconnect from tbe busy schedules. The Limitless Staycation package ensured most if not all of the other needs during the stay on sustenance are taken cared of. The staff members were also very positively engaging in ensuring best tgey can that tbe stay was great. Thanks to Grace, Alexey, Hari, Jamil, Phay, Raisa for superb customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and facilities

By

27 November 2022

Great stay, whole family enjoyed, especially our 4 year old child using the kids club. Food was delicious (breakfast and dinner) Only con was the tar at the beach which is not hotel's fault and they have however provided the necessary to remove the black oil from feet coming form the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay.

By

21 November 2022

The hotel, restaurants, garden spaces and beach form a nice cozy retreat from an otherwise hectic lifestyle. We were not unnecessarily spoken to and enjoyed our privacy above all.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, amazing staff, clean rooms with cosy design

By

17 November 2022

At the moment it is the best resort we checked in. Would strongly recommend to all my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as usual

By

17 November 2022

This is our favorite property , I come here with my wife multiple times and always fully satisfied.
Thanks to Fahath for taking care of us at Drift Pool Bar and to all the staff for making our stay pleasant.
Please bring back to Drift menu the clams spaghetti ! It was our favorite dish at drift !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

16 November 2022

Great Stay and an Amazing Location. Nothing but good things to say about this resort, such an excellent getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place for staycation

By

16 November 2022

Great place to spend your time with your family. Completely reboot yourself.
Nice food. Nice sunset performance.
Fabulous views from your room. Splendid pools and beach.
Staff is super friendly and helpful.
More kids activities can surely help parents roam free without worry.
Memorable time spent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property and very hospitable staff

By

15 November 2022

A must stay at hotel, lovely staff and a good and clean kept surroundings

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 November 2022

Spent an extended weekend here with the wife. What a fabulous location and crew. Exceptional service each day and just a spectacular stay over all. Everything was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

13 November 2022

Overall staying are amazing and enjoyable, and refresh. The Team wa staking care of eveything.

Read More
Read Less