Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Fujairah Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Fujairah Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 853 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

853reviews

  • 5 Stars
    671
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great hotel, good location, great pool.

By

22 November 2020

Good service. Breakfast was great except for tea/coffee service that was consistently delayed.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay, great food

By

22 November 2020

We stayed 3 nights All Inclusive, Valet very helpful, reception had a lovely clean smell, receptionist quick to do check in, then off to our room. Smelt a little smokey, but not enough to change rooms. Spacious wardrobe, very adequate bathroom and shower. Big comfortable bed and pillows. Large balcony, but only one

comfortable chair.
Food in the restaurant was so tasty especially the curry section, fish


masala, rogan josh and mussels in coconut and chilli were a definite


hit. Nice touch that the chef comes and talks to you during your stay. Coffee in the morning was slow to arrive although the staff were
very busy, maybe more machines required. Selection on all meals
was amazing.
Drinks were okay, but maybe a cocktail or two on the AI section would have been nice.
Pool was a great temperature, lifeguards very attentive.
A brilliant stay was had, definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was perfect

By

21 November 2020

club

As repeated customer of Fujairah International we could only thank all team to maie our stay amazing and memorable as always !

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast quality could have been better

By

21 November 2020

As per the feedback provided, there was some rawness in the spinach feta frieta, had raw egg odour. Otherwise the stay was perfect. The staff was courteous and fulfilled all special requests.

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly renovated

By

18 November 2020

club

Well renovated, clean, comfortable, and great in all means.

Read More
Read Less

A Great Weekend Getaway

By

18 November 2020

Great place for a getaway. The pools are nice, the restaurants serve excellent food and the staff are amazing!

Read More
Read Less

The best IHG in the UAE

By

17 November 2020

Great location, usual IHG room experience, good food, but standout staff - and that always makes for a memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great dinner

By

16 November 2020

We enjoyed three great dinner nights, therefore I am coming back to this hotel next December...I am very happy to say that I am already reserved my next trip to this great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely Amazing

By

15 November 2020

All I will say is that if you have not visited the IC Fujairah Resort then you must make it happen...!! This is a gorgeous property that will not disappoint you in any way. Give yourself the perfect break and visit this 'Jewel' of the UAE East Coast!

Read More
Read Less

Short break

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Made to feel special! We were celebrating a special occasion and thank you to all the team for making this a memorable stay!

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Surprise

By

09 November 2020

I planned a staycation for my parents (it was their anniversary) and I tagged along with my son for the fun.
The hotel staff was very keen and helpful in setting up their room with balloons and flowers. We got connecting room which was another plus. As we were not planning to leave the resort the unlimited F

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and great facilities

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

Great property. Very clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful. The facilities were excellent, had a great staycation!

Read More
Read Less