Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Fiji Golf Resort & Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1083 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1083reviews

  • 5 Stars
    804
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    10

Staff

By

24 July 2017

club

Aka ,one of your entertainment staff was exceptional with our kids ( Green shirt) also the breakfast manager in Samasana was good for you

Read More
Read Less

Luxury resort at beautiful beach location

By

23 July 2017

Excellent resort facilities. Great beach with good snorkelling. Loved my spa experience (spa facilities were really impressive) and my trip to Navo cave. Freddy our guide was really friendly and arranged a really great visit to his local village. My children loved the opportunity to drink from a coconut at the village.
The pool areas were never crowded, despite it being the NZ school holidays and the staff service overall was excellent. In particular Ole's service at the Club was exceptional. The Club experience made the holiday great value with my family.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing holiday!

By

22 July 2017

club

From the moment you arrive with a resounding Bula! to checking in and delivery to your room, you are treated as part of a wonderful extended Fijian family. The amazing views were exceptional. The resort was spotless as was our room. Would definitely recommend for couples and families.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

21 July 2017

club

Ridiculously expensive resort - the food was not only expensive it was poor quality and nothing like what was promised in the advertising of this property. The drinks where also over priced particularly the cocktails which were more ice than cocktail and I would like to know how much alcohol was really in these drinks. None of the staff advised us of what was available for us to do at the resort eg. Surf skis etc. We booked to be picked up with our luggage at 4.30am and no one arrived so we were forced to drag our luggage to reception to ensure that we did not miss our flight home. We would not recommend this resort to anyone as we were very disappointed in our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Best resort we have been to in Fiji but you do pay for it!

By

21 July 2017

club

Really title says it all, this place is immaculate, beautiful resort, beautiful beach, great food, great pool but it is the most expensive resort we have come across in Fiji.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 July 2017

club

Staff were excellent, rooms were beautiful and the food in the restaurant was to die for.

Unfortunately the 2 times we ate in the Grill the food was just warm and had to be sent back.

The quality of the food was good.

Top of the range pricing, but had the service to match

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By

19 July 2017

club

Loved it. this was an amazing experience, staff were lovely and food was AWESOME!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday

By

18 July 2017

Great location, great staff, only negative was that the pool kids wanted to be able to swim in as it was deeper was Adults Only

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

18 July 2017

club

Great place, with lovely beach and local feel. Plenty of space, nice amenities and good food.

Read More
Read Less

This resort is the total package and the service only adds to the enjoyment.

By

18 July 2017

The InterContinental's Fiji Golf Resort has everything that could be wanted for a great holiday but the the quality and friendliness of the staff made our stay one of our most memorable. We will definitely be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and well designed resort

By

17 July 2017

This resort had it all for us. A great location certainly helps but the resort is so well designed and the rooms so comfortable that the location is improved.
The standout feature for us was the natural friendliness of every staff member that we came in contact with. This was our third time in Fiji so we know the culture a little but this time it really stood out. They seemed to genuinely enjoy working at the hotel and inter-relating with guests.
Thank you and well done

Read More
Read Less

Great location with wonderful staff

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Quiet simply it was a fantastic 4 night stay in a stunning location with wonderful staff. Our highlights included the lovely room with stunning views, breakfast and evening dining at the Navo Restaurant, exploring the sea life and surrounding area. As mentioned the stafff made our stay very special.

Read More
Read Less