Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Cleveland

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1715 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1715reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1302
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    88
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    38

Warn welcome and look forward to seeing you again. Service was tops.

By

13 December 2020

club

Not much more to add. You have set high standards, your staff meets them.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

13 December 2020

club

Everyone was very friendly, including the parking valets, front desk, delivery staff, food service personnel, housekeeping. The COVID-19 precautions were extraordinary; we knew they would be due to adjacent Cleveland Clinic. That’s why we chose to stay there for the two nights our power was out at home.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience

By

12 December 2020

Sky walks to The Cleveland Clinic. Make a medical visit extremely convenient

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

12 December 2020

club

Our reason for staying at the Intercontinental was the convenience of being connected to the Cleveland Clinic. I had all day appointments that began early so using the skywalk was great. Also my husband was able to stay at the room instead of sitting in waiting rooms. Our room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Weekends away

By

09 December 2020

club

Having appointments at the Cleveland Clinic, we stayed several times during the past two months. We enjoyed area restaurants, shops and museums.. We stayed on the Club level, and found the hosts to be delightful and knowledgeable about the area.
The small dishes were very good, and the macaroons were better than mine!

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

07 December 2020

club

During this pandemic, we were apprehensive about staying in a hotel. When we entered the lobby, we were greeted by a staff member who directed us to a Touchless temperature checkpoint. Our check-in was conducted through a protective shield, ensuring safety for both us and the staff. The staff was well dressed and very courteous. When we entered our room, it was immaculate. We felt safe and comfortable. The room service we ordered for dinner was exceptional! The staff took wonderful care of us!

Read More
Read Less

One of the best!

By

04 December 2020

This is simply one of the finest hotels in the country, maybe even the world, in terms of extraordinary service, cleanliness, comfort and style.

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular staff

By

02 December 2020

club

Everything was fantastic, got great service for stuff like extra pillows, creative COVID housekeeping consideration (was there for bypass surgery at CC).

My only criticism is a matter of taste. The rooms are quite modern-bland. Didn’t feel like it was a special/memorable place. They are very large and comfortable. You won’t be disappointed, but maybe not wowed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 November 2020

I enjoyed my stay very much. The only difficulty I had was getting into bed. I had a handicapped room and felt the bed was way too high. I am 5’4” and had to work my way onto the bed with a chair that had to be held onto while I struggled to get into bed. I felt it to be odd for a handicapped room. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
I will be returning after the first of the year for additional tests at the Cleveland Clinic.
Hopefully we will be able to remedy the bed problem.
Thank you and see you next year.
Jacqueline

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and overall room comfort

By

27 November 2020

club

Will choose this hotel for return visits. Staff was very accommodating and professional

Read More
Read Less

AMAZING STAFF

By

26 November 2020

club

I HAD A VERY ENJOYABLE SAFE STAY AT THE CLEVELAND LOCATION. GREAT FOR ACCESSING THE CLEVELAND CLINIC.

Read More
Read Less

Great service from room service]⁰

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

While the food was just OK,
The delivery person made it a very pleasurable experience. He was very personable and respectful. (I must apologize for forgetting his name)

Read More
Read Less