La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Berlino

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlino
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2505 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2505reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1888
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    82
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    43

Excellent stay

By

11 August 2022

Intercontinental Berlin is a hotel full of history. The service doesn't fade away by years but still excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Superior Service and professional and helpful staff

By

10 August 2022

The hotel is beautifully designed and the renovated rooms are absolutely lovely. It's a very quiet and relaxing environment. Take the breakfast included package as their breakfast is amazing. The morni g we departed we left before the breakfast started and the professional front desk staff offered to have something ready to take with us. It was great, and the fact that they offered without prompting reminds me of what service used to be like back in the day. I was so impressed I signed up for IHG Ambassador membership while staying at the hotel. I have made over 100 trips a year for the last 18 years so I know hotels. This was above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward for next visit

By

10 August 2022

The family enjoyed our stay to this hotel, highly recommended.Looking forward for our next visit. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

the best hotel in germany

By

09 August 2022

i am very satisfied from the hotel and the staff

i want to mention lydia shapiro from the front desk
professional and polite
and also flavia guzman and david back

thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel but beware that you have to pay extra to use the swimming pool

By

09 August 2022

I would have given this hotel an excellent review because the service is very good and friendly, the rooms are well appointed and the breakfast is very plentiful, fresh and delicious. However, I was most surprised to find out, when we went to the lovely swimming pool, that one had to pay €10 extra per person per day to use those facilities. I have never encountered this in a five star hotel. Also, please note that this hotel is in the west side of Berlin so, if you are coming as a tourist, you will need to take a taxi or a bus to most of the sites. Buses are plentiful though.

Read More
Read Less

The best stay ever at Intercontinental Berlin

By

09 August 2022

Very kind staffs explained all available offers for Platinum member during the stay and nice room condition with very well prepared beds for family with 2 kids.

Nice swimming pool and sauna.

Late check out for Platinum member.

Fully enjoyed staying at Intercontinental Hotel Berlin.
100% recommend and will stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and fantastic location

By

08 August 2022

Was greeted at the front door and was helped into the hotel lobby. Staff quickly checked us in and got us a great room with a view. Breakfast was great, the lady cooking the omelets was friendly and did a great job cooking. Location is right downtown and close to shopping and excellent dinning experiences. You need to try the intercontinent drink from the hotel bar!

Read More
Read Less

Bed was substandard and uncomfortable. Not appropriate for a hotel of this category

By

07 August 2022

Nice property, good location, good staff and clean. Bed was uncomfortable and old and substandard for a hotel of this category. We were charged €10 each for use of the swimming pool even though we had paid a separate resort fee. This was inappropriate as there were no other resort facilities. When we complained they told us it was a tax. Also inappropriate and they should have used some discretion to waive this fee as it left a bad taste.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional breakfast, brilliant location

By

02 August 2022

Breakfast was exceptional - this was a highlight! Room was very spacious, had everything you needed and serviced on a daily basis to a high standard. Hotel is very clean and staff are friendly. Great stay and will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great option for a stay in Berlin

By

02 August 2022

Large but quiet hotel. Good location near Tiergarten, public transport and restaurant options. Most varied breakfast buffet I’ve ever seen.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and breakfast

By

02 August 2022

The breakfast was the best in Europe, Staff was very kind and helpful. Hotel is in a Great location close to everything. Room was very spacious with all the modern amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel, friendly personnel, good location!

By

01 August 2022

Really nice hotel, very nice and welcoming staff, kids and pet friendly!. The whole family enjoyed the experience of staying in Berlin in a great location. The kids loved the breakfast!

Read More
Read Less