La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cozumel Resort Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1952 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1620
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Best experience I’ve had in Cozumel

By

17 October 2021

I stayed at the Intercontinental Presidente in Cozumel, it was such a great experience and had everything I wished for in a hotel, being able to swim on their beach and enjoy the reef was superb. Will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal views!

By

14 October 2021

platinumelite

This is our 5th time coming back to this same resort. It is never crowded, the views are phenomenal, and the restaurants are awesome and one of the things we always look forward to when coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Getaway

By

13 October 2021

Great hotel for relaxing. Restaurants were wonderful. Property clean. Very aware of COVID issues and addressed them frequently. Only unfavorable was the drinks were boring. I would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

Precios de bebidas

By

09 October 2021

Considero que los precios de las bebidas y alimentos son altos aún en dólares.me tome dos tequilas y fueron 500 pesos. Entiendo que es un hotel 5 estrellas pero aún así se me hace que tienen altos sus precios.

Read More
Read Less

Nice beach at the Intercon Cozumel

By

07 October 2021

The hotel was very nice. I can see they had renovated the hotel and the style is nice and up to date. The rooms also renovated but a little plain, they could use some wall paintings or plants in the room. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The beach is a big plus for this hotel and here you can snorkel and see many fish. The pools also very nice and good restaurants too. Overall a good hotel and plan to come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Gran fin de semana

By

06 October 2021

Es un increíble hotel para gozar el mar del Caribe.
Poder snorkelear el arrecife todo el frente del hotel y gozar la playa saliendo directo de tu cuarto es sensacional. Además de gran servicio y buena comida.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Cozumel

By

04 October 2021

club

Iconic property, beautiful beach, amazing diving. Many restaurant options

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay at El Presidente!

By

03 October 2021

platinumelite

This was our 14th stay here and it gets better every time. We actually arrived a MONTH early (my fault entirely) but they found a beautiful upgraded room for us for the entire 8 days.
I cannot express my amazing gratitude enough to the sensational staff for helping us out!

Read More
Read Less

Exelente para competidores iron mas

By

30 September 2021

club

El mejor servicio y alimentos de calidad , muy privada la playa y exelente para nadar muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Excelencia y comodidad además de su magnifica ubicación geográfica.

By

29 September 2021

platinumelite

Comodidad y excelencia, además de su servicio. Uno de los mejores lugares para aprender a bucear.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente!

By

29 September 2021

club

Nunca había estado en un hotel donde no tuviera queja alguna. Toda la estancia fue perfecta.

Read More
Read Less

Ironman 21

By

29 September 2021

club

En general muy bien, siempre que voy a Cozumel me hospedó aquí, me gusta la ubicación, el hotel las habitaciones y la comida.

Read More
Read Less