Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Amã (Jordânia)

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Amã (Jordânia)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1658 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1250
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    79
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    35

Very pleasant stay/experience and REALLY pleasant staff

By

15 October 2020

Came for a long week-end and the experience was very pleasant/relaxing.
Leen/Abdullah took care of me at checking and were very helpful, as well as Farid at Cinco de Mayo Restaurant, and Hisham during breakfast.
Kudos to the staff overall for their friendliness and resourcefullness - and for a great breakfast everyday.

Read More
Read Less

Bad first impression

By

04 October 2020

I am from Amman and I dont get to stay in hotels in Amman, but I decided to take a vacation during the weekend and relax in the Intercontinental, using my IHG points. When checking in, I expected that I get a room upgrade since I am a spire Elite member and I have 127 nights in the last 4 months. I was given a very bad room with very old furniture at first, then I complained and got moved to similar size but renovated. I was surprised I wasnt given the better room at first since the hotel is almost empty (we were the only 2 persons having breakfast). The room I was given was the regular as I said, with no upgrade. The bathroom was not very clean and I was frustrated and didnt want to call the housekeeping so I cleaned it with one of the towels.
The AC wasn't functioning properly and couldnt sleep well.

All in all, it wasn't a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

21 September 2020

club

Really comfortable and safe environment even during these Covid times.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing food and comfortable stay

By

16 September 2020

Room was large enough for two with 8 luggage bags , food was amazing with big portions, room service and house keeping was good with quick response, very considerate to the global pandemic covid 19 each staff used to wear masks with suits to protect both of us . Great room view

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 August 2020

I’m writing to express my appreciation for quality of service you offered me the days of my stay at your hotel
I enjoyed the pace and quite that I needed during the quarantine period
This definitely added to the excellent service of the staff and I will recommend your hotel to friends and family
And I would like again to say many thanks to staff especially manger Mr. Tamer
Thanks so much for all that you do.

Captain Moh’d Alodat

Best regards

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

21 July 2020

I have had a wonderful experience for 18 days I spent it there, I would like to repeat it again and for sure suggest this hotel to friends , great atmosphere, lovely room with nice window side to the pool , service is awesome , follow up is really quick, friendly staff, the food met my expectations even though in 18 days with various kinds of food was challenging,
And special thanks for Mr.A Alsabagh for making my staying such an amazing journey.

Mohammad Lahham

Read More
Read Less

Great housekeeping staff

By

03 July 2020

Even though housekeeping staff are not allowed into the rooms because of the quarantine, they did their very best to accommodate every and any request with the utmost friendliness and helpfulness.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

30 April 2020

The room was super clean the hotel was quite, so it was the perfect way to relax, but I couldn’t connect the room service to get my breakfast though it was included in my rate. Overall it was a good time

Read More
Read Less

Was nice stay

By

27 March 2020

Warm envoiremen
Staff are always interested
Realy cleaning everyday
Delicious breakfast
Special thanks for
Mahmoud ZAIDAN , he was really kindly and interested.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and staff

By

20 March 2020

Our first visit to Jordan, and this hotel was a perfect chose. Staff was very helpful. As Spire member, we received all benefits and more. Special thanks to Qusai AlMasri for his assistance during our stay.

Read More
Read Less

great business stay

By

16 March 2020

great hotel for business in Amman. Central located and always busy.

Read More
Read Less

Amaan stay

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

Overall we enjoyed our stay. Only complaints were the cocktails at the bar were poorly made and appetizers were cold but staff was great about it and removed items. Staff was great all around. Main issue during our stay is that the affiliated car service at the hotel dropped us off a half mile from the restaurant we asked to be taken to and we had to walk the rest of the way. I was with several women who wore heels.

Read More
Read Less