Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1518 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1518reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1229
  • 4 Stars
    191
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    6

Thelasso intercontinental Bora Bora was EXCELLENT

By

27 November 2020

Everything was perfect , organized, efficient, and truly 5 star. Every employee we saw knew us by name and we felt very taken care of. The service was fantastic. The bungalow was clean and twice a day cleaned by staff and the kids came back from lunch with a cute surprise gift daily with their names on it by the staff making it even more memorable. We highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Buen Lugar con áreas de oportunidad

By

23 November 2020

club

El sitio es espectacular, la habitación de primera. La gastronomía con áreas de oportunidad, y a tener en cuenta que deben revisar detalladamente sus cuentas, nos cobraron una champan que pedimos top, cuando enviaron una muy normal, cuando hicimos el reclamo bajaron a una media y tuvimos que insistir y demostrar su error. Igualmente una propina que firmamos del desayuno la cobraron 10 veces más. Es decir tener mucho cuidado con las cuentas.

Read More
Read Less

20th Anniversary Trip

By

23 November 2020

club

It was an amazing trip to Bora Bora IC. We celebrated our 20th Anniversary and stayed 8 nights. It was a lot of fun and a great resort. The problem of course being COVID, there was limited food/restaurant choices at the restaurant. There is availability to take a boat to the sister resort across the lagoon, but we did not opt to do that because the only time to get back is 10pm, and that proved to be late for us most nights. The food is expensive and there is not a lot of variety, but you're probably not coming to Bora Bora for the food. It's all about the view, the water and being in Bora Bora. We did 4 days of diving, so that made 8 days go by pretty fast, if you don't have a lot of water sports or excursions planned, 6 nights would be the max I would do. We stayed in the Brando suite and it is AWESOME. Definitely would not have been as excited if not in the suite. The spa is great, definitely something to see/experience. The staff is amazing and concierge Axelle is the absolute best!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

23 November 2020

The people are lovely and genuine. First trip to French Polynesia and will come back. The rooms were over the top. Experience was magical.

Read More
Read Less

Bora Bora

By

21 November 2020

This is a fantastic property for rest and relaxation. It has beautiful views and a great lagoon for snorkelling. The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. The restaurants are great for any meal and room service was quick and efficient. The spa was fantastic, I had a 90 mins massage that was extremely rewarding after the long flight. The spa facilities are also wonderful and great to unwind. I would recommend a stay here to anyone travelling to Bora. I felt very safe even with the pandemic going on.

Read More
Read Less

Trip of a lifetime

By

19 November 2020

Been dreaming of going to Bora Bora with my wife for years. A 20th wedding anniversary trip we planned five years ago. We used a travel agent to arrange the trip and she choose ICH and we could not have been more thrilled. The rooms were clean, staff knew us by name and even remembered the drinks we liked as we came into the different restaurants. The views are magical, pictures don’t even do it justice. Just go! Felt very safe even during a pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Best place for a once in a lifetime visit!

By

15 November 2020

There are no bad views on this resort. We stayed in the resort all 5 days and it was incredible! Everything was clean and the staff where super friendly and accommodating. I highly recommend this place

Read More
Read Less

Great room and propery

By

13 November 2020

club

Great property with very knowledge staff and most were very friendly and helpful. No mini bar in room and charged for room service every time we needed something from it. Breakfast was amazing, but fancy restaurant needs help with service. Very good at COVID protocols. Felt safe. Only two small waters in room is not enough and no where to buy water on property. If mini bar needs to remain empty hotel should provide large bottles of water.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise made better by excellent service

By

11 November 2020

This trip was the once in the lifetime trips! The service was incredible. They paid detail to our likes and names. They spoke to us with respect and gave thoughtful suggestions.

Read More
Read Less

Once in a lifetime trip

By

10 November 2020

Thank you for making our once in a lifetime trip live up to our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

10 November 2020

Etablissement au top, pilotis super ! séjour inoubliable...tout est respecté dans le contexte Covid et malgré ce contexte particulier, l'experience à l'Intercontinental restera gravée de façon positive. Très belle expérience, nous espérons revenir un jour.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

10 November 2020

Every Staff member was very nice and always spoke to you. The women that managed the Breakfast buffet and tables remembered your names and always welcomed you every morning.

Read More
Read Less