Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Boston

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2331 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1822
  • 4 Stars
    297
  • 3 Stars
    125
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great to be back

By

11 August 2020

Excellent stay given the constraints of Covid. Staff was extremely sensitive and responsive to our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, super cozy!

By

10 August 2020

club

Loved it here for my birthday, thanks for accommodating us!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

10 August 2020

club

Had a great stay will be back again. Staff was very nice and room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

08 August 2020

club

Hotel is beautiful. Intercontinental never fails on that. Lack of any type of breakfast in the morning even in the restaurant was very disappointing. Lack of a gift shop to obtain somthing to drink also disappointing. Wish the room had a fridge. Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

McLain family vacation.

By

07 August 2020

club

you asked. A-C did not work properly. We switched rooms 3 times and each time the rooms would not cool off.
(I asked repeatedly about the next 4 items and was assured and it was confirmed that Pool was open and it was not.
I called from New Hampshire Monday morning and was told that the spa was open and it was not. .
Hotel offered no breakfast.
no room service available.
specifically no view of water in suite on 5th floor. (we moved to 7th floor)
lunch cost over 200.00 dollars
no Access to room refrigerator.
no ice bucket.
Electrical odor smell.



Said bar was open until 10:00. I even asked at check in. I went to the bar at 9:30 and they were closed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

05 August 2020

club

Very nice hotel! I recommend it. Very clean and peaceful place.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location to stay in the heart of Baltimore

By

03 August 2020

Great place, we loved the stay. The location was also great. Nice front desk person,

Read More
Read Less

Would be great

By

03 August 2020

club

Comfortable room, very clean. The restaurant isn’t open for breakfast and that is a bit of a bummer. Personally, hate seeing all the “adult” workers sitting at the bar trying to meet or pick up clients. Not an environment I want to sit and have a drink in.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

01 August 2020

The room had a great view, overall great experience for room. As far as service, bar closed earlier then they what was said. My fiancé and I were turned away at the bar trying to sit down. We were celebrating our engagement,

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

31 July 2020

Expected a bit more. Cleanliness of room was not up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great amenities

By

29 July 2020

The room was beautiful very spacious, certainly keep up with with marble counters for the mini bar and marble in the bathroom. My overall stay was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Boston

By

29 July 2020

club

Good service and clean hotel the perfect location and had parking too!

Read More
Read Less