Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Boston

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2782 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2782reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2150
  • 4 Stars
    366
  • 3 Stars
    157
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    46

5 Star

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

Front desk service was awesome. Our room was unbelievable clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

16 September 2021

club

The hotel was modern. The cleanliness was superb. Transaction were easy and quick. Bathroom and views were stellar. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Spectacular

By

15 September 2021

club

The staff is pleasant, welcoming, and willing to accommodate to make your stay the best possible time. They all go out of their way in a very relaxed, but attentive, way! The hotel is spectacular and sparkling clean!
The lobby is gorgeous leading to the best outside sitting area on the water! The rooms are up to day and the beds comfy cozy. I can’t wait to go back! A big thank you to all at the Intercontinental Hotel Boston!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful home away from home

By

14 September 2021

club

The entire hotel from top to bottom exceeded my expectations, as did the staff. It was a beautiful place with the most comfortable accommodations. Everywhere you looked, both inside and out, was stylish space with beautiful surroundings. The location was exceptional as well. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and cannot wait to return again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and great service

By

14 September 2021

club

This is my favorite place to stay when I come to Boston.
Great location, great service and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

OVERALL AMAZING!

By

14 September 2021

club

From check in to check out, we felt like royalty! The concierge, Rob was FANTASTIC and super helpful. He went above and beyond, knew us by name and was more than happy to help us!

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

excellent choice for in-city hotel
lots of restaurants close-by

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Boston

By

13 September 2021

club

Great location beautiful hotel enjoyed our stay. We will stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

13 September 2021

club

Comfortable, clean bed and room. Nice and relaxing set up with bath area. Friendly service. Good view.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect!

By

13 September 2021

This hotel is just perfect if you are staying in Boston. Convenient if you plan to walk around the area. Everyone is so pleasant. Can’t wait to go back!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Expensive, but you get what you pay for. The bed is comfortable and European style with a duvet and duvet cover rather than sheet and blanket, which I liked. The shower and air conditioning were also great.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel !!

By

09 September 2021

club

I really enjoy this hotel, the location and room are wonderful and all the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less