Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1757 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1757reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1222
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great place to stay!

By

23 November 2020

club

I normally do not complete the reviews but this staff went over and beyond for my husband and I after his open heart surgery. They were very accommodating when he needed more pillows to prop up on and another blanket because he could not get warm. We were there for 10 days. It was a close and safe walk to the Cleveland Clinic. We enjoyed having a suite, the restaurant, bar and room service once he got out of the hospital. We will be back in 3 months when we go back to Cleveland Clinic. Everyone was super nice!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and beautiful room

By

23 November 2020

I loved my room and the staff that took care of us when we checked in. Our room was clean and neat!

Read More
Read Less

Staff Makes This Hotel Wothwhile

By

21 November 2020

club

Starting with the front desk staff, I was greeted by kind caring people. Housekeeping was English-speaking, very accommodating and pleasant. When we're asked for glass wine glasses and a corkscrew, they were sent right up by another very kind gentleman. The valet parking was convenient and the people working that service were flexible with our needs.

I loved that the hotel is walking distance to Cleveland Clinic - just two blocks - eliminating the need to always take the car.

Overall a great experience, and I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Everyone was very friendly!

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

A very pleasant environment in these crazy times of covid.

Read More
Read Less

Staying with friends

By

17 November 2020

club

They get it at this hotel! They are the most friendly, accomodating, genuinely caring folks I've ever encountered in a hotel. We keep coming there each time we visit the Cleveland Clinic!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 November 2020

This was a very nice place but the rooms seem outdated and almost have a hospital vibe.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

14 November 2020

club

Wasn’t there much but was treated great when I wad

Read More
Read Less

Great location for Cleveland Clinic

By

08 November 2020

club

Stayed here for 2 weeks while husband was in hospital. Great location and excellent staff. Only complaint is breakfast - well below average.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 November 2020

Great place to stay. Staff friendly and helpful Rooms are well equipped with mini refrigerator, microwave, kurig for coffee or tea. Rooms are clean. Comfortable place to stay especially if you need a place close to the Cleveland Clinic. Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

07 November 2020

club

This is one of our favorite places to stay when I come back home. The rooms are always clean and neat. I like the extra measures taken to keep guests and staff safe during the current pandemic. The staff is always nice and go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

07 November 2020

club

I have appointments 3 to 4 times a year and I stay at either Intercontinental hotels. I love them and it is so convenient if you have need to go to the clinic. I will stay with Intercontinental as often as I go to Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great service

By

05 November 2020

club

Clean sanitized room and clean bathroom. Very comfortable bed and pillows. However, the food was a bit overpriced for quantity/quality. The staff was very responsive to my feedback and requests.

Read More
Read Less