Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1029 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    662
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great downtown LA hotel

By

22 February 2020

club

Lovely new modern hotel. Great bar and lounge area on the 70th floor.

Beautiful architecture. Rooms well appointed.

Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Romantic Weekend

By

19 February 2020

club

I have stayed at this property in the past and loved it. That is why I booked an executive suite for Valentine's Day/Girlfriend's birthday. However, this stay was not what I expect from this hotel. We arrived just prior to 3 P.M. and was told the room wasn't quite ready but the because of my IHG status, I received a daily credit that I could use at the hotel bar. I was instructed to just charge my drink to the room. I was not given a room number at this point because said room was not ready yet. After having a couple drinks I went to close my tab and was told by the bartender that it could not be charged to the room as I didn't have a room number yet. I went back up to the reception desk and told them what was going on and the person at the front desk told me to just give the bartender my full name and that would be good enough. It was not. When I went back to the bar, I was told that would not work. We then left the hotel as our room was still not ready. It was not ready until after 5 P.M. When we came back, there was an enormous line for the elevators. it took 12 minutes for us to get on an elevator as they only had two of the six available working. That was the experience with the elevators entering and leaving the hotel for the rest of our stay.

Now lets talk about the room. As I said before, I have stayed at this property before and requested the same type of room, an Executive Suite. The room that I was given for this stay was about 2/3 the size of the room I had last time. I was very underwhelmed by this stay and the lack of customer service that I have become accustom to while staying at a hotel of this stature.

When discussed with the hotel staff, the only explanation I was given was that they had been busy the night before and were still trying to catch up.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 February 2020

Great bed , great view , great food , and also very helpful customer service!!! Even the valet where extremely professional

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

18 February 2020

Enjoyed my birthday weekend at the Continental. Wish I could have stayed longer. The amazing views of downtown LA was everything. My birthday dinner at La Boucherie was a fabulous experience, great customer service and excellent steaks! RoofTop was a lot of fun.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury in the sky

By

17 February 2020

This was my second stay here in 2 weeks. I still love this hotel but had a few hiccups this time.
The hotel is luxury in the sky. Lobby check in at 70th floor is amazing and the Club experience is great. Worth the extra money for sure. The rooms feel very new and have great views.
My issues were that upon check at 6:30 pm, my room was not available and it took almost an hour to sort out with housekeeping to get me in. Also, even though I had booked the Club rate, they kept questioning my Club access. Finally, after all the delays in check in, room service wait time was 1.25 hours. Room service menu and food very good but that’s too long of a wait.
It’s a big hotel (Over 800 rooms) so I think they still need to work out some service but this will still be my downtown hotel of choice for now.

Read More
Read Less

Great View, Fantastic Room and Gym

By

16 February 2020

The gym is great, pool area is large, staff are friendly and accommodating, the view is outstanding from the lobby, the restaurants and the roof top lounge!

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションが最高

By

16 February 2020

とにかくロケーションが最高でした。
清潔感とスタッフの対応も最高です。
1つ言わせて頂くと、70階又は31階を通じてからしか低層階
行けない事かな!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Downtown LA Spot!

By

15 February 2020

If you want a fabulous view of the city in a modern, comfortable hotel and attentive staff, this is the place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Splendid Hotel with excellent service, but poor housekeeping

By

13 February 2020

Undeniably, the Intercontinental Downtown is a stunning hotel. The lobby, rooms, dining areas, club lounge and that awesome roof top bar were all aesthetically pleasing. Each time I entered the the lobby area from the elevator, it almost took my breath away.
The Staff were also amazing, professional, friendly, helpful and super courteous.
If I was to find fault, the only issue I had, was with Housekeeping. When we arrived, our room was not cleaned to the standard one would expect for such a prestigious hotel. The circular marble table had glass ring marks and what looked like dried spilled drinks from the previous guest. There was also no replacement toilet paper. We also had problems with getting someone down from house keeping to service our room during our two night stay, so this unfortunately compounded the two previous complaints.
Despite this, If given the opportunity I would indeed love to stay at the Intercontinental Downtown again.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful place

By

12 February 2020

club

Spectacular views, purchase your breakfast when you book your room. Extremely clean and the staff is very friendly! Will definitely be coming back

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

12 February 2020

From checkin to checkout, smooth, classy and lovable people running this property

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

12 February 2020

Great experience - location was great and surrounded by a lot of night life. The views were amazing and Spire 73 is a must.

Read More
Read Less