Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental New York Times Square

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 3868 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3868reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2243
  • 4 Stars
    803
  • 3 Stars
    375
  • 2 Stars
    199
  • 1 Stars
    248

Not as Good as In the Past

By

26 September 2021

The rooms are still very comfortable though not having streaming options in 2021 is disappointing. Also, there was a noticeable smell in the room. I'm not sure if it was the prior guest's cologne/perfume or someone's idea of an air freshener. Either way, not good.

Read More
Read Less

Not great, not terrible

By

25 September 2021

If you are a spire tier royal ambassador, you will be very disappointed at this hotel. You have to argue with the staff to get even a one tier room upgrade. You won't receive any other benefits on account of your status except the mini-bar credit. They'll act like that is something special they are offering you to make up for the fact there is no lounge and no food and beverage service, but that is BS because minibar credit is part of the standard benefits anyway. The property is just average as New York hotels go, with rooms that could benefit from maintenance. So unless you really want to earn some points for your stay, there is no reason to pick this property just out of loyalty to IHG. They won't value you as a top tier IHG member here and won't do anything special for you unless you argue repeatedly with the staff and even then you'll still be cheated out of most of the standard benefits you are supposed to receive.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in

By

25 September 2021

Overall good. I like the location and the fitness center. Good local restaurants nearby. Far enough away from the times Square to afford open movement

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

25 September 2021

We really enjoyed our 11 day stay at the Intercontinental Times Square. It was clean, comfortable and commodious!
We loved the location since a lot of Manhattan was walkable from there!
The staff was professional and courteous!
A five star experience in every way!

Read More
Read Less

Mal servicio, cargos extras y racismo

By

23 September 2021

club

El peor servicio en el lobby, no entienden que somos huéspedes y llegamos cansados o con ilusión de conocer, te tratan mal y no dan soluciones, agregan cargos extras que no indican y se va el agua.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, convenient location

By

23 September 2021

Wonderful hotel, only issue we had was the quality of the down filled comforters, was not a huge issue.

Read More
Read Less

Mal Servicio al cliente

By

22 September 2021

Durante mi estadia no limpiaron mi habitacion y cuando llame al front desk me respondieron que el personal de limpieza ya no estaba y que no me pueden ayudar. La tarifa incluye un fee obligatorio que se puede gastar en el minibar sin embargo no reemplazan los productos gastados del minibar, igual llamamos al frontdesk para que nos llenen el minibar y nos dijeron que las personas que hacen eso no están y que no pueden hacer nada. El personal es rudo y no está preparado para dar un buen servicio al cliente. No volvería a quedarme en este hote nunca, iba a regresar de mi viaje a Washington por 3 dias adiconales y cancelé mi reservación y me cambie de hotel. No vale lo que cuesta.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

22 September 2021

Overall amazing stay. Great beds and atmosphere!! The staff was helpful and friendly!! Will stay again!!

Read More
Read Less

weekend stay

By

20 September 2021

The Intercontinental on 44th street is conveniently located,
Comfortable and an excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

NYC trip

By

19 September 2021

Beautiful hotel with amazing views. Staff professional and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Central Location, comfortable rooms

By

18 September 2021

The hotel is in a very central location and just adjacent to the subway. The rooms are larger than average for New York City. Parking is reasonably priced by NYC standards and was also conveniently located just down the block.

Beds were comfortable though small in the double/double room (just be clear that these are tough for two people per bed). I’d suggest booking the desired room size/number of beds as the ‘standard’ room may not allow you to get the bed configuration you wanted regardless of elite status.

Overall we enjoyed our stay and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here

By

17 September 2021

I would never stay here again. Rooms are dirty, dated, and decrepit (see pix: stains on bed linens, carpet, and vanity). Particularly as a loyal IHG member (Spire Ambassador), this is unacceptable. NYPD in lobby all the time.

Service was hit or miss, but the extra star is for Paulina and the valets and bellmen only

Read More
Read Less