Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental New York Times Square

MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar uma reserva
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 3461 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1988
  • 4 Stars
    725
  • 3 Stars
    345
  • 2 Stars
    180
  • 1 Stars
    223

great spot, near Times Square

By

01 April 2020

club

Wonderful hotel. Roomy. Comfortable beds, friendly and helpful staff. We were there during the very beginning of the corona virus outbreak and NYC started closing, but staff were understanding and helpful, pointing us to possible alternatives and helping us find our baggage.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally well

By

01 April 2020

club

Location was perfect, staff was friendly, room was beautiful, the hotel made the experience of coming to the city even better.

Read More
Read Less

Katie’s 21st

By

01 April 2020

club

One of the best hotels we have stayed in.
Excellent room with amazing views (30th floor).
Lovely bathroom with great walk in shower . Nice quick lifts as well .
Helpful staff both on reception and in the bar..
We will be back once this crisis has departed.
Well done guys .

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

This was my second time staying at this hotel, and I was quickly reminded of why I enjoyed my first stay so much. The room was very clean, the bed was extremely comfortable, and I was fortunate to have a corner room with wonderful views looking down to Eighth Avenue and across to some of the buildings around Times Square.
My stay on this occasion was for only one night, but I left again with a very positive impression. All of the staff provided me a consistently high level of service, and I thoroughly enjoyed my dinner in-room dining experience.
I would definitely return for a third stay and look forward to doing so!

Read More
Read Less

HORRIBLE guest service staff-AWESOME bellhops, concierges

By

22 March 2020

club

Bellhops were amazing, they helped us with an issue we had with the parking company across the street.

Concierge was super friendly.

Security was fantastic! We had one issue in our first night and they moved swiftly to fix the issue.

Showers had mold in it, otherwise, the rooms were ok.

Guest Service were unfriendly, condescending and unhelpful. We had an issue between our travel agent and the hotel, which the hotel didn’t do their job correctly, and the manager (who the agency spoke to) didn’t even come out and speak to us AFTER Guest Services argued with us.

Great location

Read More
Read Less

excelente servicio y atencion

By

20 March 2020

gracias por hacer de días tan duros como los vividos por el coronavirus fueran lo mas tranquilo posible

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay near Times Square

By

13 March 2020

This hotel is conveniently located right in the heart of Times Square. Most comfortable bed I’ve ever slept on. I would recommend this if you are looking for an upscale hotel in the heart of the action.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and very comfortable place to stay

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

Location is very close to shows and Time Square. Room was well maintained, modern, and very clean. The concierge was very helpful in recommending restaurants and was able to get us into a show. Definitely recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

Tired public spaces, declining quality.

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

The restaurant is not worth going to. The overall look of the hotel (public) and of my specific room is dated and boring. The quality of amenities, and certainly the restaurant, used to be better.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

11 March 2020

Hotel is excellently well presented and staffed by incredibly helpful people

Read More
Read Less

Bad check in process

By

11 March 2020

club

Had a worst experience at check in. The staff did not acknowledge me as a IHG member. Did not inform about the benefits and hotel information like pool restaurants spa etc. He was kinda rude and put us in handicap room. We came to celebrate our Anniversary and it did not meet our expectations coz of the checkin process. Rest everything was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon hôtel

By

10 March 2020

platinumelite

Amabilité et professionnalisme donc fiabilité . Personnel disponible et competent

Read More
Read Less