Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Porto - Palácio das Cardosas

Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Porto - Palácio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1395 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1395reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1217
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Estadia fantástica!

By

12 November 2020

platinumelite

Fomos recebidos com toda a simpatia. Como era nossa noite de núpcias tiveram a gentileza de nos oferecer um champanhe e um delicioso bolinho, entre outras pequenas ofertas! Estava tudo maravilhoso!

Read More
Read Less

Fim de semana Covid

By

02 November 2020

Boa experiência..com sumo de laranja de pacote mas corrigido nos dias seguintes

Read More
Read Less

Великолепный отель

By

18 October 2020

В отеле все прекрасно. От того, как вас встретят по приезду, до услуг, которые окажут в течение вашего пребывания и при выезде. Персонал очень профессиональный, внимательный, предупредительный. Ни одна из наших не осталась без немедленного внимания. Потрясающе удобная кровать, великолепный номер, комфортная ванная комната.

Read More
Read Less

Top

By

12 October 2020

Único , excelente vista sobre os aliados . Quarto magnífico,

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location, pristine and elegant

By

04 October 2020

club

I spent 4 nights as a solo female traveller sightseeing and meeting friends. Excellent, central, safe location. Staff helpful and knowledgeable on places to visit. I'm vegetarian and not a big eater so chose several starters and sides for dinners in the restaurant. Food was first class and very reasonable for the quality and portions. I had Room 220, facing the street/bars and it was a little noisy so I shut the balcony doors at night. Was very happy with their Covid precautions throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Un Hotel de Charme et de grand confort pour une Visite à Porto.

By

16 September 2020

Hôtel idéalement placé pour visiter Porto , plein de Charme , avec un excellent confort : Les Chambres , joliment décorées sont grandes et bien équipées : Belle salle de Bains et fonctionnelle : Le Service de Chambre est optimal ( Changement de Serviettes , Ouverture des Lits , Bouteilles d' eau : Bref :excellent .).
Le Personnel est prévenant et attentionné et le Concierge propose de très bonnes adresses ( en particulier pour les Restaurants , fort nombreux à Porto ).

Read More
Read Less

Ein Top-Haus mit Top-Mitarbeitern

By

16 September 2020

Wir hatten ein überragendes Erlebnis in diesem schönen luxuriösen Haus.
Vor allem die Mitarbeiter (Concierge, Rezeption, Restaurant, Housekeeping) waren derart professionell und motiviert, dass es eine pure Freude war, da zu übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

Kurzaufenthalt in Porto

By

02 September 2020

platinumelite

Wir waren für 2 Nächte im Intercontinental in Porto für einen Kurzbesuch dort.
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral und fußläufig zu vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Stadt.
Es gab einen sehr warmherzigen Empfang an der Rezeption, die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit, das Zimmer war fantastisch, der Schlafkomfort super, das Frühstück sehr lecker.
Das Personal war immer aufmerksam und bei allen Fragen kompetent und hilfsbereit. Auch Sonderwünsche wurden um
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und kommen gerne wieder.

Read More
Read Less

Luxuriöses Hotel an bester Lage

By

30 August 2020

Sehr zentral gelegenes 5*-Hotel, dass seine Klassierung verdient hat. Einziger negativer Punkt: Trotz Schallschutzfenster relativ laut.

Read More
Read Less

Serviço 7 estrelas

By

29 August 2020

Assim que chegamos o porteiro saudou-nos de uma forma afável. Fez-nos sentir em casa e como se nao fosse a primeira vez. A receção fantástica, sempre disponível e atenciosa aos nossos pedidos. Quarto maravilhoso. Bem equipado, espaçoso, limpo e muito confortável. Sem nada a apontar.
O facto de estarem no centro facilitou imenso a nossa visita.

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación, servicio y atención excelentes

By

28 August 2020

Una magnífica experiencia en todos los sentidos, sin más. Amabilidad, atenciones y calidad altísima en todos las provisiones del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but too noisy

By

26 August 2020

club

Stay had some ups and downs.
Hotel looks quite nice and the room was quite comfortable except for one important detail. It is facing a busy Porto plaza and the windows are not able to block the noise at night.
We mentioned this during the checkout and were told that it shouldn't happen since due to the Covid restrictions night life is minimal right now. Not sure how it ends up being during normal times.
The dinner we ordered up to the room as room service was okay at best but the breakfast the following morning was delicious with some great items not usually found in hotel breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less