Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf

Avaliações de hotéis de InterContinental Washington D.C. - The Wharf
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 968 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    673
  • 4 Stars
    167
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Luxurious hotel

By

09 December 2020

club

Great hotel and location. The staff is extremely nice and accommodating. I wish the rooms came with a mini fridge and a microwave. With the bevy of nearby restaraunts, it would be great if you could store your food and eat it later. The valet service was great and the best I’ve ever experienced. I would get the parking package which includes valet. Room was clean and nice. Wish they had virtual check in and check out. 4pm is a little late to check in. I’d stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Great view

By

07 December 2020

Professional staff. Rooms are clean and spacious. Valet was pro.pt and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

A perfect location and great service

By

06 December 2020

platinumelite

Stayed for 2 nights . The room was clean and all measures were takien for pandemic times. The quality of towels can be better as they felt little hard other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Working away from home

By

01 December 2020

club

The Deluxe King is a very comfortable room. The bathroom is well designed. Comfortable for work and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving night local escape

By

29 November 2020

Social distancing? Spend some time at the Intercontinental. Attentive staff, but not intrusive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

27 November 2020

club

Everything was excellent. All of the staffers were very accommodating. The room was very clean. The view of the river and boats was good. The hotel was quite and peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

24 November 2020

Brought the family down for a quick get-away. Staff was very welcoming and the steps taken to ensure cleanliness was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding

By

24 November 2020

club

It was perfect! We had a very small wedding at a local church by the Wharf and we wanted to stay one night downtown to make the day special.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

23 November 2020

club

My experience at the Intercontinental Whatf DC was just what was needed to celebrate our anniversary. The room had a great view, hotel had nice staff and the bed was cozy. Definitely coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Happy visit

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

A brief stay at the Wharf. Sunset view from room with small balcony. Lots of eating options, although roof was closed.
Light switches were a challenge because of the time delay,
Hope to return.

Read More
Read Less

excellent time-in Washington DC

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel to use as the base for our visits around DC, great location...very festive on the waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

excellent extended weekend

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

we actually stayed thre0e nights, Thursday thorough Saturday night, leaving Sunday morning. very easy check in, plus the staff was great. In fact the woman at the front desk when I checked even remembered my name the newt morning when I was walking by.,a very nice personal touch, my hats off to her. I never caught her name but she had a English accent.

Great location, very pretty being on the water. plus it was close enough that we could walk to the monuments.

Read More
Read Less