由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Boston

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2439 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1896
  • 4 Stars
    318
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

room location

By

23 November 2020

club

Was sad that the room was not over looking the water especially since the hotel was almost empty . The stay at your hotel was a special bday gift from my family to have a night away from caring for my very ill husband . So it would have been so nice if I had had a room on the other side of the hotel where I would have had a nice quiet soothing calm view .

It also would have been nice to offer bottled water upon check in or at least in the room.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

23 November 2020

club

Overall the facility was very clean and welcoming. The staff were made aware of the fact that my friends and I were there for my birthday weekend and they were even more jolly.

Everything went perfectly until I realized the parking garage attendants stole money out of my vehicle.

Read More
Read Less

Why Stay Anywhere Else?

By

21 November 2020

platinumelite

I love this property. I haven’t stayed in any of the city view rooms but the times that I have stayed, I enjoy the water views.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the room!

By

18 November 2020

club

The room is beautiful, the deep soaking tub was relaxing. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing food

By

18 November 2020

I ordered food to go so that i can enjoy food in my room. But the food was so disappointing!!! We ordered Caesar salad which had a watery taste. Chicken sandwich was very hard to chew..Medium rare steak was very dry...and the worst was Margaritta pizza. We stayed to celebrate my birthday but we could not eat any of the ordered items coz it was soo bad. In the end we ordered food through uber eats and had it in our room. Food completely ruined our stay in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel in a prime location.

By

17 November 2020

club

The Intercontinental Boston hotel is a perfect getaway even during the current pandemic. The staff are very welcoming and the views from the water front rooms are great! The hotel is also in a prime location in Boston. You are not a far walk from the many venues Boston provides.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this place when visiting Boston. Everything is in walking distance from the front door.

Read More
Read Less

comforting...relaxing and chilled the best

By

16 November 2020

so nice and clean plus the quiet helps too. wish to have the water side the next time we visit but overall cannot complain not one bit

Read More
Read Less

Make it memorable

By

14 November 2020

club

You will feel the class, clean and feel in cloud 9 when staying here. The valet to your floor, itll all make sense when you go.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel!!

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

As all of our stays have been here, this last one was fantastic!! Inilta at the front desk is always most helpful and friendly. Makes you feel like you are the only one there. All of the people that work there are wonderful. It is always so clean and we never have any complaints. The renovations are gorgeous! The location is great too. We are going back before the holidays and we can’t wait!! It is the only hotel we stay at in Boston!!

Read More
Read Less

Will come back again

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

The suite was showing some age but it served its purpose. We will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room, amazing view and amazing staff.

By

11 November 2020

Came here for my birthday and it was more than I expected. The room was amazing, cozy and private. The view from my room was phenomenal. The staff was very friendly and the check out and check in process was extremely easy, no problems whatsoever. The bed was so comfy, I had the best sleep of my life and really enjoyed waking up to the city. I loved this hotel and will absolutely be returning.

Read More
Read Less