由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Boston

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2288 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2288reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1799
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Very Nice Stay

By

01 April 2020

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Location is right on the water and just a short walk from great food and parks.

Read More
Read Less

Surprise at check-in!

By

18 March 2020

club

A good hotel, not great. Good location, convenient. I would have made a different choice had I known exercise facility was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

The staff was wonderful, Sarah P especially. Recognized out anniversary, She really made it special!

Read More
Read Less

Great as Always

By

17 March 2020

My 2nd home..... Every time we need to go to Boston, ( and that is a lot of times, as our son goes to university there.... our preferred hotel is the Intercontinental. I am looking forward to them giving me one of the LV chest they have in the lounge~

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 March 2020

club

Two thumbs up. The spa was under construction but other than that, wonderful location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

The intercontinental was conveniently located in downtown Boston making it super accessible to Seaport, North End and within walking distance to many other locations. The hotel was beautiful, and the staff was super friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

11 March 2020

I was very pleased with the facility, staff and location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

10 March 2020

club

The hotel cleanness and customer service is top notch!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Staff

By

06 March 2020

We had a problem with a garment that "went missing" and the hotel concierge and reception staff and manager were most helpful and accommodating. It was finally found.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 March 2020

club

Great location for conducting business in Boston's financial center. The staff was excellent and attentive. Adam the concierge was a beast, exceedingly friendly and engaged with all requests or queries. Overall a great stay. I recommend highly and will definitely return for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Not friendly, but nice hotel overall

By

04 March 2020

club

We had some issues with some of the staff at the front desk. We did not bring up these issues at fear of having someone being rude to us. The next morning front desk was much friendlier.

Phones and extensions weren't working so if we needed anything had to walk down to desk - was not compensated for the inconvenience or apologized to at the least. Met with attitude and defensiveness by front desk.

Bartenders at the Rumba bar were great as well at the breakfast resturaunt.

Food in the hallway for a many hours (1-8?) considering its supposed to be a 5 star hotel that was gross.

Would come back during the winter again as the room was clean and comfy but not worth it to pay 400 during the busy season. (we were going to come in April again but decided it wasn't worth the cost)

Turndown service happened - but without our knowledge, made my fiance a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Intercontinental Boston

By

02 March 2020

club

Very nice hotel with very spacious, clean, comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less