由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Cleveland

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2064 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2064reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1534
  • 4 Stars
    317
  • 3 Stars
    114
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    44

Great experience and seevice

By

13 August 2022

Excellent hotel to stay! They have exceptional customer service and they want to help you with anything (eg: mailing tape for tour box, notary, pizza places, etc) they even helped with printing and activities !

Read More
Read Less

Meh

By

10 August 2022

They're painfully understaffed. The whole experience was mediocre. I could've stayed at at 3-star hotel with a pool and hot tub and gotten more bang for my buck. It's also an older hotel and could use some upgrades, like USB ports for example. Although the experience wasn't terrible per se, I regret my choice. Also, if you're sensitive to sirens, be aware that a clinic/hospital is directly across the street. The room could've been cleaner but I've seen worse so it was adequate enough not to complain.

Read More
Read Less

I loved this place.

By

07 August 2022

we were there to visit Cleveland clinic it was clean and I mean exceptionally clean. The staff was very professional. This is a top of the line accommodations

Read More
Read Less

August 2022 Cleveland Clinic visit

By

04 August 2022

The room was clean, comfortable, and accessible to Cleveland clinic. All of the staff were courteous and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

31 July 2022

Excellent quality hotel near downtown Cleveland and University Circle , with all
amenities and courteous and helpful staff
Highly recommend for comfortable and quality stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service

By

28 July 2022

The staff in the reception is friendly and I feel welcome when I check in. The room is cleaned and beds are very comfortable. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

16 July 2022

Everyone at this hotel was extremely helpful and courteous. For anyone who has a loved one receiving treatment at Cleveland Clinic Main Campus or having an early morning appointment, the combination of location and services provided by this hotel result in superior experience.

Read More
Read Less

Update/renovation of rooms

By

16 July 2022

The hotel rooms have not been renovated for numerous years. Bathroom needs renovated. Room’s connectivity needs to move into the 21st century

Read More
Read Less

Mismith

By

09 July 2022

So convenient to my appointments at the Cleveland Clinic. One stop shop!

Read More
Read Less

Rare Stay

By

06 July 2022

The place was great I would liked to have a pool , or refrigerator without paying fee

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

06 July 2022

Nice place but did not have complementary breakfast or coffee. Room service was the only thing available. For the price it could at least have complementary breakfast. I was not impressed by the cleanliness of the room, carpet was dirty, bathroom only had one hand towel.

Read More
Read Less

Exzeptionell clean

By

05 July 2022

Exceptionally clean hotel! Very important during the Covid pandemic.
The location next to the Cleveland clinic helps?
The white furniture in the spacious room adds to the image of minimalistic European touch. The beds are very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less