由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

詳細內容較少 選填

* 必填欄位

** 最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2422 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2422reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1586
  • 4 Stars
    450
  • 3 Stars
    191
  • 2 Stars
    112
  • 1 Stars
    83

Chinese New Year

By

18 February 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay very much. We were very close to the parade and plan to come back again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Damme in a fantastic city

By

18 February 2020

The Mark Hopkins continues to be one of our favorite hotels.
We have been staying here for over 40 years. The location is close to all our favorite places, walkable to the Fishermans Pier, Union Station and Chinatown.

Read More
Read Less

古き良きホテル

By

17 February 2020

club

歴史あるホテルなので少し綻びがある部分もありますが、
全体的には高級感もあり、良いホテルでした。
ベッドは大きくて快適。時差ボケさえなければもっとエンジョイできたかなー。
坂の上にあるので、マーケットストリートのあたりから歩くと結構大変です。

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a classic SF hotel

By

15 February 2020

The Mark Hopkins is perched on top of Nob Hill, overlooking Grace Cathedral and the downtown area of San Francisco. From the Top of the Mark, you have a 360 degree view of the city. Beautiful old hotel, refurbished and modernized, yet retaining the charm of a former era. Easy walk into Union Square and most parts of the downtown area.

Restaurant, room service and the Top of the Mark are excellent. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Grand Damme in great city

By

12 February 2020

My wife and I have been staying at the Mark Hopkins for over 40 years. Its one of our favorite hotels.
The staff is friendly and professional.
Club level rooms and suites are worth the upgrade.
Excellent location close to everything.
Cable car is close.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay! Great service and impeccable surroundings

By

11 February 2020

club

The hotel offers amazing service, wonderful location, classic design, historic yet comfortable. Room views are a plus and worth the upgrade. Not stuffy and dated like some vintage hotels. The Top of the Mark on the top floor is a great place to enjoy the view and have a cocktail. We were offered early check in without feeling awkward. Walking distance to corner markets and park across from Grace Cathedral. Nob Hill Cafe is about a ten minute walk.

Read More
Read Less

快適な部屋と素晴らしいビュー

By

11 February 2020

部屋も大きくて、清潔感がある。 窓からのサンフランシスコのビューは素晴らしくて、とてもリラックスできた。 サンフランシスコの中心部にも近く、帰りはケーブルカーに乗ってホテルに帰った。 ホテルの朝ごはんはとても美味しくて、レベルも高い。

Read More
Read Less

Great grand dame of San fran

By

10 February 2020

Dellightful week I enjoy twice a year. Great staff, bed, room. I’ll be baaaaaack!

Read More
Read Less

great location unique staff

By

08 February 2020

had a unique and very enjoyable stay
great location top of the hill with a unique bar full of history
very experienced staff who will go out of the way to make the best out of your stay we will come back and recommend it to anyone because flair is unique and the food and beverage is wow

Read More
Read Less

Stunning views , comfort and customer service

By

06 February 2020

club

We upgraded to a suite in order to gain access to the Club and to have space and views. Whilst it cost a pretty penny , it was worth it for our 4- night stay . We had first class accommodation ,excellent care and attention from staff , and all the perks of the Club . A real treat !

Read More
Read Less

Great SF experience

By

04 February 2020

club

We had a wonderful time at this property last week! Best experience I have had staying in San Francisco throughout the years. Even was surprised with champagne for my birthday by the staff! Hotel felt safe and very professional. Will be my go-to for visits in the future! Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and Great service

By

04 February 2020

club

My overall stay was great. I would love if there would be good coffee

Read More
Read Less