由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Mark Hopkins San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 3006 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3006reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1977
  • 4 Stars
    540
  • 3 Stars
    243
  • 2 Stars
    144
  • 1 Stars
    102

Comfortable Bed

By

27 May 2022

Great overall! Furniture can use some re touching and some updating. Other than that everything was great. Bed was very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Crown jewel of San Francisco!

By

24 May 2022

Mark Hopkins was a wonderful place with comfort and qaulity as their top priority. Having a cocktail at the top of the Mark is a must do every evening.

Read More
Read Less

Great View

By

23 May 2022

Lovely view, great location and in front of the trolly line. The lobby however was strange: smelled too strongly of cologne as if it were in purpose, and I didn’t find a vending machine for water since mini fridge service was out. The bed was extremely uncomfortable with indentations on both sides of the bed, and far too squishy of pillows. The room was decent enough, but was not as nice as I thought it would be. The view was the best part.

Read More
Read Less

cool hotel but a bit old

By

23 May 2022

Hotel is nice and classic, but lacks like a pool, hottub

Read More
Read Less

Real life time travel

By

22 May 2022

Fantastic hotel that’s like real life time travel where you get to see and feel what it must have been like back in the 1930s. Staff’s attentiveness, professionalism and courteousness are at a level as expected for a hotel of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful on the outside, dilapidated in the rooms

By

20 May 2022

While this is clearly an iconic property, with a stunning exterior, the guest rooms are in need of serious renovation.

Read More
Read Less

All around terrible at all possible moments.

By

19 May 2022

I paid for a package including a drink. They took my drink tickets, and never came back with drinks.
Our room only had one bathrobe, I asked for a second one. They said they'd bring it, and never did.
We used valet and when we got our car back a) it took 25 min for them to bring the car back! and then b) there was a huge dirty footprint on the front passenger seat when it was returned to me. I asked about it, and they said "oh weird, sorry". That's it.
All around awful. What a waste of money and high levels of frustration.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with such historical value!

By

12 May 2022

This hotel is gorgeous and the staff very accommodating and professional. The history can be felt throughout. It’s a must stay when visiting San Francisco!

Read More
Read Less

Great views and very convenient, we walked to dinner & show and back.

By

06 May 2022

We love staying at the InterContinental Mark Hopkins and visiting the Top of The Mark !
Deluxe rooms & bedding and service is always warm & gracious and welcoming !
We appreciate all their health protocols to keep us safe too.

Read More
Read Less

Charming Hotel - we left our heart in San Francisco!

By

05 May 2022

We truly loved our stay. Beautiful hotel, clean and comfortable. Perfect location for sightseeing in Chinatown, North Beach, Union Square and Fisherman's Wharf. Convenient for Cable Car riding. Sadly, no room service and the restaurant doesn't stay open very late which is hard for this East Coast gal. We did have drinks upstairs in the Top of the Mark Lounge - the drinks were fantastic and the view is the best in all of San Francisco. We will definitely stay here again. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Stunning location, killer views exceptional service

By

05 May 2022

Stunning location, killer views exceptional service

Read More
Read Less

Another Lovely Visit April 20 - 22, 2022

By

26 April 2022

Dear IHG: Short, but sweet. Another lovely stay at The Mark Hopkins. Ms. Ana Atienza set it up, and Amilcar, Robyn, Javier, and Sal, among others, carried it out.

The Mark is a wonderful hotel, but it is the people that always bring us back. Keep up the good work.

Sincerely, Charmaine and Stew Leber

Read More
Read Less